Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

4.9

724 Lifetime Reviews

6300 International Pkwy, Plano, Texas 75093
Call (866) 259-5657

724 Reviews of Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2019

"Outstanding Service "

- Jloz

Alex and the team at Boardwalk Maserati did an outstanding job in helping me select my new car A red 2 door Gran Turismo. The sales process was smooth and not stressful like I have experienced at other dealerships. Thank you Alex for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Maserati! I have been admiring that specific car on the showroom floor for a couple weeks. That red is stunning. Please let Alex and Mike know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation! Make it a great week and enjoy your new Maserati... we know that you will!

July 01, 2019

"Fastest alignment service "

- SebasRides

Got new tires on my '18 488 - needed an alignment - with the help of Sam Elam & Paul Frey I was in and out of their Service department in less than a 2 hours. Wow! Thank you gentlemen. Sebastian N. Frisco, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Sebastian, thank you for sharing your service experience with us for your 2018 Ferrari 488. Please let Paul and Sam know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great week + 4th! We appreciate you!

June 29, 2019

"Great experience"

- james2010

I recently purchased a California T from Boardwalk. I can honestly say it was a great experience working with Sam Elam and the support team. I just had it in for the annual service and Amanda promised me it would be done by the next afternoon and it WAS. Finished, washed and ready to go. She was a pleasure to work with. This was the 60th car I have owned so I have had experience with almost all automotive brands and dealers. Boardwalk Ferrari lives up to the heritage and expectations of the brand, I recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 30, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

James, thank you for sharing your experience with Sam and Amanda. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week and enjoy your California T.

June 10, 2019

"Great customer service"

- KAK458

Paul was wonderful getting the service set up and having my car picked up and delivered as promised,, with updates/communication along the way. He and Steve have gone above and beyond to address any concerns and worked hard to find solutions when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater this morning. Please let Paul and Steve know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Make it a great week.

June 03, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Service "

- SebasRides

I've been servicing my cars at Boardwalk Ferrari since 2007 and time after time they have exceeded my expectations with exceptional customer service. Sam Elam come to my house to pick up my car personally. Then Paul Frey and his staff take delicate care of my car while in service. In and out in a few days. Keep in mind these cars are not your typical 30 minute oil change. Thank you Sam Elam Paul Frey for years of great customer service. Sebastian N. Frisco, TX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Sebastian, thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Ferrari over the past 12 years. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let Sam, Paul, and the rest of our team know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week!

May 31, 2019

"Online sale success"

- AudiLover

The team at Boardwalk Maserati are absolutely phenomenal. Philip helped me choose my car and purchase her via online. They did all the hard work and even went out of their way to purchase new weather tech floor mats for me for no charge. If I could go back I’d choose them again and again. Thank you guys for a easy purchase on a beautiful car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Antinone
May 31, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Audi and thank you for sharing your experience with Boardwalk Maserati and Philip Antinone. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Hope that you enjoyed your drive back home in your new Audi. Make it a great weekend.

May 22, 2019

"great experience buying 458 Speciale"

- shermanator

I flew in from out of town to purchase a pre-owned car from their inventory. Jhanifor was very helpful in providing me all of the information available about the car before I traveled. Once I was there she was very friendly and knowledgable about the car. She quickly arranged for replacement of accessories that were missing from the car. She was also very helpful in suggesting shipping companies for that car and coordinating with the driver. Mike made executing the deal easy and pleasant. My only complaint was that the service department was not very cooperative with me or the sales staff in getting a detailed inspection of the car done that I required before making a final decision.w

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Congratulations on your new Ferrari 458 Speciale. Thank you for sharing your experience with Jhanifor and Boardwalk Ferrari. We apologize for any delay that you experienced in getting your CPO inspection completed, after your purchase. Make it a great day and please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you.

May 21, 2019

"First Time Buyer, Will be Lifetime client! "

- David458

Jhanifor was great. She was very patient and knowledgeable as I researched and considered many cars to find the right one. She helped educate me on the trade-offs and when she found the right one, called me on her day off to meet me to see it. She made what could have otherwise been a very stressful process, a breeze. Brian and the rest of the team have been nothing but supportive and welcoming as a first time owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

David, congratulations on your new Ferrari and welcome to the Boardwalk family. Please let Jhanifor and our team members know when we can be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Enjoy your new Ferrari 458... we know that you will!

May 16, 2019

"Wonderful experience!"

- Terry Riley

We had a wonderful experience with Jhanifor. She was very knowledgeable and gave us everything we needed to help make our decisions. We would not hesitate to recommend her to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Terry, thank you for your review on DealerRater! Please let Jhanifor, Mike or Julie know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation.

May 16, 2019

"Great. As usual! "

- Dmark1

This is the nicest bunch I have ever dealt with at any level of car purchase. I will always buy my Ferrari’s from Boardwalk. Special shout out to Phil and Brian in sales and Paul in Service. Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Antinone
May 16, 2019 -

Boardwalk Ferrari Maserati of Plano responded

Mark, thank you for the kind words and review of Boardwalk Ferrari! We appreciate your continued loyalty and look forward many more years ahead. Please let Phil, Brian, and Paul know anytime they may of further assistance. Enjoy the rest of this sunny week!

11 - 20 of 724 results