Back

Bob Baker Subaru

Carlsbad, CA

4.7
4,490 Reviews
Your Local San Diego Subaru Located Near Carlsbad, Camp Pendleton, Escondido, Oceanside, San Marcos, San Diego, Vista, Encinitas, Solana Beach, Del Mar, La Jolla, Poway, & Carmel Valley! We're a family-owned and operated dealership, and we're proud to serve customers all over the greater San Diego area. New and Used Vehicles! At Bob Baker Subaru, we're proud to offer a wide inventory of New Subaru Vehicles. We know we have something for everyone! In addition to our inventory we also have a great selection of Used cars from many of the big names in the industry, as well as a selection of Certified used cars. No matter where you are at in San Diego we have something for you!
Contact Dealership

5500 Paseo Del Norte

Carlsbad, CA

92008

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,490 reviews

September 23, 2022

This dealership had the best selection of vehicles and Freddi was the best salesperson ever. More

by BRENNENSTEELE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Sonstein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Freddi Derilus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Forrest Salisbury
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Great experience. George kept us posted in car arrivals, was able to complete transaction quickly when car we wanted was identified. More

by PATMCGINTY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Mang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Kind techs and mechanics, got me in the same day I called requesting an appointment and back on road within 2 hours! More

by Grant
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Excellent service and very knowledgeable staff. Also, good selection of vehicles. Very pleased with my experience. More

by GLOTTIS.RATTLES.0L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Mang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Haley Lang
September 23, 2022

Very professional and friendly team that was able to answer all our questions with grads to the vehicle that we purchased. More

by TKDANDLTD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Uzair Tahir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

The experience was painless. Freddi was great, he worked with me to get me to the numbers I needed. Would buy from him again. More

by JACOBETALLEY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddi Derilus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jamie Weeks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Rost
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

They serviced the car appropriately. But I could not get a hold of someone in the service area. The car was held over several days as the service agent would not Answer the phone or get More

by BRITTANYCARR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lester Cochran
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Courteous, friendly, walked me through every they were going to do and was done in a few hours as they said More

by PENNYSLATER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Loss
September 21, 2022

It was an easy transaction and the work was done promptly. We will continue to use the service here More

by Mike
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Lopez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

The complete worst costumer service I've ever had. Almost comical how bad this place is. More

by DNC0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norman Amabile
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,490 results