Back

Bob Baker Volkswagen

Carlsbad, CA

3.6
7 Reviews

5515 Car Country Dr

Carlsbad, CA

92008

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

7 Reviews of Bob Baker Volkswagen

November 07, 2021

Jackie and Jacob were great to work with. We just bought an ID4 (a cancellation by the original reservation) and Jacob was so sweet (without it feeling fake :-)) to our entire family, before/during and even More

by AmberPowers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie, Jacob
August 23, 2021

They sold me a car supposedly certified and passed safety checks? After 6 visits to vw Carlsbad I finally took the car to a body shop. They reported the car was in a serious accident and the sales folks k More

by VW Carlsbad Sells Lemons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cobi Baker
July 29, 2021

I wanted badly to like Bob Baker VW. They had the car I wanted so even though my sales guy broke off my gas cap and it was over a month long process to get that fixed I still did not really complain. Yes, More

by Julie.hinton2018
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ernon
June 09, 2021

Have to give 5 stars to Amancio in sales for his courtesy, honesty and patience.Lisa in finance and Will in service are totally awesome! More

by alanthomassales
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amancio, Lisa, Will
February 06, 2021

Great dealership!! Excellent employees!!Couldn’t have Great dealership!! Excellent employees!! Couldn’t have been a better experience. From the Salesman to the Finance Manager. Really enjoying my VW. T More

by andy81
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Mang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : George Mang, Seth Sonstein, Finance Manager
Feb 08, 2021 -

Bob Baker Volkswagen responded

Reviews like this one make our day, Andy! Thanks from the Bob Baker Subaru team!

January 27, 2021

Yuri was very helpful and patient with us. We feel we got a great car and a good deal. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you Mary Kohls More

by mkohls
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri Ganzha
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Yuri Ganzha, Robert Simon, Robert Simon
Jan 27, 2021 -

Bob Baker Volkswagen responded

We're so glad to hear Yuri could find you a great car at the right price! Thanks for choosing Bob Baker Subaru, we appreciate your 5 stars!

January 22, 2021

They were hands down the fastest, most A to B, professionals and unpushy dealership my husband and I ever dealt with! It was so refreshing to come in, get the car I want, fly through the paper wor More

by AndreaEck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuri Ganzha
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Yuri Ganzha, Seth Sonstein
Jan 25, 2021 -

Bob Baker Volkswagen responded

We're so happy to hear that your experience with us was a smooth one! Thank you for trusting Yuri, Nicholas & the Bob Baker Volkswagen Subaru team with your business. We hope you're loving your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Take care!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results