About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Bell Hyundai

4.7

303 Lifetime Reviews

7125 Ritchie Highway, Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061 Directions
Sales: (800) 585-0417

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

303 Reviews of Bob Bell Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- lindseyklunk

This was my first time purchasing a car, and the Bob Bell dealership made it painless. Dominic was patient as I talked about what I was looking for and then showed me multiple option that met my needs! I left with a car I love and payments I can afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
September 15, 2017

"Hyundai Review"

- nathanbadger50

Milos at Bob Bell Hyindai was terrific and honest with me. I am extremely pleased with everything that occurred and I love my 2017 Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milos
September 14, 2017

"My Experience"

- tonia72264

I asked to see several vehicles and had a lot of questions and the sales person was patient and helpful through the entire process of me making up my mind. He even helped me to decide on a color, and I winded up with a new Tucson that I enjoy and that makes a difference when you're making car payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Pauling
September 13, 2017

"Car Purchase Review"

- ubi.oboh

Great service. Was very content during the entire process. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. The were also ver patient and catered to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domonic Pauling
September 12, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- toinette.marshall

This was my third experience at a dealership and By far the best experience I've had! My needs were definitely met. The staff were very professional and polite. I love my new vehicle! Definitely will return in the future and recommend to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domonic Pauling, Mr Jeff , and Ms Susan
September 12, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- carolynr0

When I came to the dealership, I wasn't sure if I wanted to trade in my 2013. As I loved that car. After talking with Mr. James and testing driving a 2017, I knew I wanted a new car and I work hard so I deserved one. I have had my car for about 30 days now and I LOVE MY NEW CAR !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 02, 2017

"New car purchase"

- jdg00170

The process from start to finish was very smooth and coordinated. I could not have asked for more. The sales person tracked down the precise vehicle that we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Morgan
August 31, 2017

"Great experience"

- djwashington619

In my opinion the sales person who works with you determines your car buying experience. My product specialist at the Bob Bell Group made this one of the best car buying experiences that I have ever had. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles, he wasn't aggressive, he listened to what my needs were and made selecting my perfect vehicle easy. Although he worked for Bob Bell Ford he was able to crossover to Bob Bell Hyundai when after test driving some Ford's and I was interested in also trying some Hyundai vehicles. The manager at Bob Bell Hyundai was just as courteous and helpful. They kept me updated as to where I stood in line for financing. Meanwhile my vehicle was being washed and the tank filled with gas. When I went into financing it was a breeze. It only took about 20 minutes and I was done. In the future when we decide to purchase another vehicle we will definitely return to Bob Bell Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elijah McIver
August 28, 2017

"Outstanding services with Dominic Paulin"

- Adie Olfus

I bought a new Hyundai Santa Fe a month ago at Bob Bell. Dominic Paulin helped me to find the right car and the right color. His outstanding and professional services made me rate 5 stars. I highly recommend Dominic. At this date, Dominic still picks up his phone to answer my questions. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Paulin
August 25, 2017

"Best place to buy a Hyundai!"

- thasos360

We loved doing business with Kevin. We had a few hiccups along the way, took a little longer to locate a vehicle in stock with the features that we required, but overall the customer service was fantastic, the best we've experience in the state!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin James and John (Finance)
21 - 30 of 303 results