Search
Back

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

4.8

296 Lifetime Reviews

8868 Ridge Rd, Girard, Pennsylvania 16417
Call (814) 774-5678

296 Reviews of Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2019

"Excellent work "

- Paav8r

Excellent work done quickly. Thank you for quickly taking care of the recalls on my vehicle. I know when I bring my vehicle into you it is in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arland
March 23, 2019

"Great "

- Lincoln lover

Quick,didn’t have to wait for a long time. Everyone was very nice, professional. I trust them with anything my vehicle needs to have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m very bad at names,don’t remember their names.
March 23, 2019

"Great Service!!"

- russdav03@aol.com

Car was in for inspection. We had some things that needed fixed and were promptly taken care of. Great communication between the Service Department and myself. I was kept informed throughout the whole process. A very good Service Department. Highly recommended. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Greenawalt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cant remember names well but they are all good.
March 23, 2019

"Phenominal"

- Joshinerie

I went to Firestone as I had some lights on my dash. I'm not an overly mechanical person, and they said you've got to get it to a dealer. It's probably a bad PCM. I reached out to the dealer, spoke to Arlin (hope I spelled that right) and he quoted me how much one of those would cost, and he said but get it in here for a diagnostic. I was like but I just had one... And he said they probably didn't know what they were doing. I thought what the heck, made my appointment, 1 diagnostic later, and 1 wrong amped blown fuse replaced with the correct fuse, and my car is purring again (well, at least as much as a 2007 can purr) The level of proffesionalism displayed by your staff advising me that I had probably been misdiagnosed, and not trying to make a quick buck off of me will leave me a loyal customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlin
March 22, 2019

"remarkable dealership"

- kjsatrum

Shawn Haas was remarkable,! Taylor was terrific at explaining our vehicle to us. This dealership is superb from sales to delivery. Service was uncompromised, and value was unsurpassed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Haas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Dedionisio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Taylor
March 18, 2019

"Great experience!"

- BECKYDUSKA.93

Went for my routine state inspection. Had a great experience. Friendly staff and quick service. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can not remember who...
March 13, 2019

"State inspection "

- TLAZE

I scheduled my inspection on my 2017 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid just a few days ahead of time. The service department was able to schedule me at a convenient time for me. The employees were very friendly and professional. I waited for my vehicle for a short time and left with a freshly washed car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Haas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Great job and service from start to finish,,they got me in a"

- Brownsfan19$

I would definitely recommend for sure great service ,very friendly people ,and they got me in and out much faster then I had expected.from parts to service they all did a fantastic job on my Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wolfe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Dedionisio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Barney,Bob ferando
March 08, 2019

"Out of town "

- Venom

We are from out of town and they did a great job fixing our truck to get us back on the road within a reasonable time. We highly recommend this Ford. Great people,great service, great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arlene bird, nick?
March 07, 2019

"Fixed my tire fast! They came and got my car, and dropped of"

- CLASSICIMAGE04

I had a really busy day, and an important appointment that afternoon. I ran over a nail. Parick picked up my car, service fixed quickly, and Patrick returned it to me. I really appreciated it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat McCafferty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 296 results