Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

Girard, PA

4.8
891 Reviews
Welcome to Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln! Located in Girard, PA, Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln a good one - for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you've come to the right place. Call 814-774-5678
Contact Dealership

8868 Ridge Rd

Girard, PA

16417

Directions

By Type

Showing 891 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Easiest most painless trip to the dealer for service...."

- Happy ford owner

Easiest most painless trip to the dealer for service. They listened to my concerns and fixed my vehicle on the first try without any up selling. I will be returning and recommending.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"John Barney and team do a fantastic job getting the job..."

- CRUTKOWSKI

John Barney and team do a fantastic job getting the job completed. Great job as always! Will keep going back to Bob Ferrando Ford World.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 16, 2021

"Great, great, great. Ferrando Ford does all my service..."

- Bruce@1313

Great, great, great. Ferrando Ford does all my service work. It’s clean the guys that run the service desk are great and they’re very punctual with their appointments.. Don’t change a thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Sometimes the service I need is scheduled other times..."

- BOPRINCEBO

Sometimes the service I need is scheduled other times things happen quickly. I make a call knowing I'll have to wait my turn but usually I'm taken care of sooner then expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2021

"Very friendly made me feel important and made me feel..."

- Steven.rohler

Very friendly made me feel important and made me feel like I was apart of there family 👪 thank you so much ❤and hope to see you guys soon for a notherone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"It truly is personal service in the service department...."

- MELODYNCL

It truly is personal service in the service department. John, Arlen and Doug. Couldn’t ask for better service people. its nice to go get your car serviced and always be acknowledged with pleasant words

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 12, 2021

"Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc salesman Rick Greaves..."

- robs2

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc salesman Rick Greaves sold us the truck we wanted at a great price. Anyone interested in getting the best deal should go to Bob Ferrando Ford in Girard.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"I have been doing business with Ferrando for over 30..."

- BigT52

I have been doing business with Ferrando for over 30 years. I find that the service department to be excellent both in professional work and courteous personnel. That is why I keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Good service, reliable, easy to drop car off at night and..."

- SCHLO46

Good service, reliable, easy to drop car off at night and they call as soon as car is ready. Arlen and Doug are friendly and explain the repairs and answer your questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Arlin Bird is the best! Goes over and above to..."

- Ruth

Arlin Bird is the best! Goes over and above to accommodate you! He makes all the connections you need to get the right job done for your vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 891 results