Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln Sales Inc

Girard, PA

4.7
732 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln! Located in Girard, PA, Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln is proud to be one of the premier dealerships in the area. From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Bob Ferrando Ford Lincoln a good one - for the life of your vehicle. Whether you need to Purchase, Finance, or Service a New or Pre-Owned Ford, you've come to the right place. Call 814-774-5678
Contact Dealership

8868 Ridge Rd

Girard, PA

16417

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 732 reviews

November 27, 2020

"Shawn was great and personable. He got me and my fiancé..."

- lauraleigh659

Shawn was great and personable. He got me and my fiancé in to 2 vehicles in record time! We will definitely continue to use their services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 25, 2020

"I’m not originally from Pennsylvania and I hate getting..."

- Bne

I’m not originally from Pennsylvania and I hate getting my car inspected, but these guys were straight forward and did a great job. Really appreciated the service. I’m on my second car I have bought from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 25, 2020

"Everybody that I dealt with was knowledgeable and kind...."

- Rick

Everybody that I dealt with was knowledgeable and kind. The car was left in the morning and was finished in a timely manner. Great service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"We were a mess after having totaled our only little old..."

- Sproutness

We were a mess after having totaled our only little old car by hitting a deer. I can’t express the kindness Shawn showed us. We bought a beautiful used Fusion and love it! I would highly recommend Ferrando Ford to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 23, 2020

"Rick,was great to work with as is the whole ferrando..."

- MIKE@DAILEYSUPPLY.COM

Rick,was great to work with as is the whole ferrando team.all of my ford's have been from them and they keep us on the road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 21, 2020

"Ever since I purchased my vehicle from Ferrando Ford I’ve..."

- gemini212

Ever since I purchased my vehicle from Ferrando Ford I’ve taken it there for service. The service department is excellent in accommodating me and repairing my vehicle. John Barney ( service manager) is top notch Won’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"We are very pleased with this dealership. We buy or lease..."

- Debbi

We are very pleased with this dealership. We buy or lease our cars from them. Excellent personnel and service. Special thanks to Todd, John, Arlen, and Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 17, 2020

"All areas of the business are extremely clean and well..."

- Shelly

All areas of the business are extremely clean and well organized. Great service, good selection of days/times available and all employees are engaging and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 17, 2020

"I’m very pleased with Bid FerrandoFord. They are always..."

- Rgenglert46

I’m very pleased with Bid FerrandoFord. They are always very personal when I go there and friendly. I always enjoyed talking with Pat MaCafferty who had sold me all my vehicles. He has since passed away. One great sakesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 16, 2020

"Awesome as always! Thanks so much for taking care of me..."

- kjklobus

Awesome as always! Thanks so much for taking care of me as you all do. Very professional and prompt. Thanks again and continue the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 732 results