Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bob Mariano CJDR

Concord, NH

4.8
116 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

146 Manchester St

Concord, NH

03301

Directions

Is this your dealership?

116 Reviews of Bob Mariano CJDR

Sort by Write a review
September 08, 2020

"I bought my Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bob Mariano’s..."

- Khalil

I bought my Jeep Grand Cherokee at Bob Mariano’s dealership and believe me, that’s the place to go for your next vehicle. The sales associates are just amazing. Not at all pushy and will do all their best to help make the transaction as easy as possible. The sales associate, Chris Guertin who worked with us was just amazing. He definitely made it a wonderful experience for us. Never rushed us or made us feel uneasy. I can attest that Chris is very professional, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. will I go back? The answer is yes. Will I refer my friends and family? The answer is again yes. Bob Mariano should be proud of his team. Khalil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Guertin
September 08, 2020

"Tim and Cliff are highly customer focused, which makes..."

- bmkkhoward

Tim and Cliff are highly customer focused, which makes approaching the dealership for a vehicle so comfortable! We appreciate all of your help and would highly recommend the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff, Tim
August 25, 2020

"Exceptional customer service when dealing with the..."

- janet_reagan06

Exceptional customer service when dealing with the purchase of my new Ram!! The entire team worked well together and made sure that my purchase was exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex & his team were great!
August 21, 2020

"Always a great experience. My salesman Jeff Rosen is..."

- katdust21

Always a great experience. My salesman Jeff Rosen is fantastic! Very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. Any questions or concerns he is always there to answer. Great salesman. I always feel like I'm going to be taken care of when dealing with Jeff Rosen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rosen
August 14, 2020

"We went to the Jeep dealership to begin exploring a new..."

- Greenwdassoc

We went to the Jeep dealership to begin exploring a new car and worked with sales consultant Jeff Rosen. Jeff was knowledgeable, helpful, and made it so easy for us to choose the right vehicle. We hadn’t really planned on buying it that day but Jeff’s services made that possible. We will recommend Bob Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram car dealership to anyone looking for one of those cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rosen
August 04, 2020

"It was a really great experience. They asked what my..."

- HB21

It was a really great experience. They asked what my price range was and how they could best help. They also got the detailing in the car spot on! A very successful purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
July 08, 2020

"Great experience all the way around. No pressure; quick..."

- pconway12

Great experience all the way around. No pressure; quick and easy process. Will happily come back in the future! We had a specific vehicle we were looking for and our sales associate Alicia helped us work out a great deal. From start to finish they made it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia
July 07, 2020

"I purchased a Jeep Cherokee. The manager was very..."

- sheryl.lauzon11

I purchased a Jeep Cherokee. The manager was very professional and patient. We had no interruptions during signing. They made me feel comfortable. I would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Management
June 29, 2020

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Bob Mariano CJD. I..."

- dmchudson

I recently purchased a vehicle from Bob Mariano CJD. I bought a previously owned vehicle which had a couple minor dings on the front and rear bumpers. Brandon Doyon, the sales person, told me they would fix it. I thought that I would have to chase after them to get the work done. That was not the case. Brandon called me when the parts where ordered and schedule a time to have the work done. Great follow though on promises!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Doyon
June 25, 2020

"Good group of men and women that work hard for you. They..."

- Murphyc003

Good group of men and women that work hard for you. They got me a great price and rate. Great job. I recommend going there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Gordy
11 - 20 of 116 results