Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Mariano CJDR

4.4

90 Lifetime Reviews

146 Manchester St, Concord, New Hampshire 03301 Directions
Call (888) 620-8708

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

90 Reviews of Bob Mariano CJDR

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Polite, friendly and Professional"

- Tim

I felt like I was treated with respect I was treated fairly and I got a good deal on my vehicle purchase. Did not feel any "high pressure" sales tactics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Rosen
September 03, 2019

"Took advantage of my being tired and wouldn't let me cancel "

- Thomas Conine

I was only planning on getting some prices on a possible sale or lease ,and I was very tired and stressed out, and I was pressured into signing some contracts. I drove thr leased Jeep home and realized that I had made a mistake. I drove it back to Bob Mariano Jeep/Chrysler, and told them that I made a mistake, and wanted to cancel the lease, because I was tired and made a bad decision, but the salesman Clifford Downs said that he couldn't do it .I hadn't paid any money down and hadn't signed over the title of my trade in, but he refused to let me out of the sale that he had made, and told me that I had to sign the title over to him, and I was stuck with the bad decision that I made. I am talking to a Lawyer about what legal recourse that I have against the Bob Mariano, because they don't care if you make a mistake as long as they make their sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cifford Downs/Anthony Lake
September 03, 2019

"Quick and easy buying process"

- Aaware72

I came across a ad for a particular car that I had been looking for. I inquired to make sure vehicle was and said I would be in around 1pm on 08/31/19. I arrived took a quick test drive. Filled out a credit application and went on with my day. They called about 3:30 said everything was all set. Return to the dealership and took deliver at about 5pm. Easiest and quick vehicle purchase I have ever made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordy
August 14, 2019

"They lied about my towing weight "

- Freddymac

bought new truck to tow a new toy hauler needed tow weight over 1200LB told 3 time tow weight 12,340 tows only 11,600

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Clifford
July 19, 2019

"Buyer beware"

- Jeep Owner

During purchase negotiations with sales person, lost this temper and raised his voice to me when I was about to walk away. Future service was highly charged and with angry staff angry short staff members. Would never purchase another vehicle or take my vehicle back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager/Service staff
July 02, 2019

"Very Easy and Helpful"

- greg_w

Great Experience. Found myself down a vehicle, start to finish from pre-approval for financing to test driving and buying was a very smooth process. They found the type of vehicle I was looking for as well as within my price range. Would recommend Gordy and Anthony to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordy, Anthony
June 19, 2019

"AWESOME!!! "

- Sealife,143

My husband and I were AWESOMELY PLEASED as well as our kids! Gordy not only helped us get into a NEW vehicle but he involved himself with our children as well and there safety!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony in finance. Great person as well!
June 17, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- JimM

I went to look at a truck and found an former coworker, spoke with David Smith and within 24 hours or so I was driving home a new to me 2014 Ram 1500. It was an extremely pleasant experience. Could not be happier. If you looking for a vehicle head in in and ask for David Smith!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Anthony
April 29, 2019

"Very happy customer"

- Kb

I drove all the way from Vermont just to find a dealership that was real and doesn’t play games. I lucked out with Bob Mariano dealership. They were the best. Cliff was amazing and found me the perfect Volkswagen Touareg.. Anthony in finance was equally amazing and really made the process simple. It was a 2 Hour Dr. and I would do it again. Thank you to all at Bob Mariano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff and Anthony
March 27, 2019

"Miracle Workers"

- CPratt

This is the second time that Bob Mariano got us into a new Dodge Grand Caravan when we thought that we would never be able to get a deal that would work for us. Justin and Lee we’re great to work with. I definitely would recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Lee
11 - 20 of 90 results