Back

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi

Colorado Springs, CO

4.6
67 Reviews
Our dedicated staff is here to help you get the best vehicle for your lifestyle and budget. Whether you need a new car for your commute through Woodland Park, like the Mitsubishi Mirage, or something larger for the family in Pueblo like the Mitsubishi Outlander, we have the right one for you. As with all of our franchises, when you choose Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi you'll be getting the exciting Penkhus Care Plus and Penkhus Price Match. These two offers ensure that you get the best price for your new or used vehicle, and when you choose a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle from us, you get an exclusive warranty and complete vehicle history report. No more surprises when you buy a used car, truck, or SUV, thanks to Penkhus Care Plus. Browse our website to explore our online inventory, browse specials, and even find service coupons for all of your needs. We know your time is precious, so why not take a look at our online inventory and schedule a test drive of your favorite new or used vehicles today! We'll show you how easy and affordable it is to get a brand-new car for your family in Castle Rock, CO.
Contact Dealership

1115 Motor City Drive

Colorado Springs, CO

80905

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 67 reviews

May 12, 2022

My brand new car overheated when I was picking up my daughter from school. I called the service center and spoke to Jim. He called the tow company to check their status and got a loaner car ready for me More

by HEIDISTREETER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
May 16, 2022 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Heidi we are sorry to hear about the unfortunate event. We are pleased we could help get you back on the road. We will be sure to let Jim know he is doing a great job.

May 12, 2022

Very responsive and helpful. Jim Tracy went above board to ensure I had all the information I needed and made sure I was taken care of. Great Job!! More

by BHKENNEDY08
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim,Tracy
May 16, 2022 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the review, we will be sure to pass this on to Jim. Come see us again for any other car needs.

May 12, 2022

Jim Tracy was super helpful and friendly. He helped us navigate through some issues with waiting on parts. We were never without transportation while waiting for our car to be repaired. Bob P More

by FREEMAN3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tracy
May 16, 2022 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with our staff. We will be sure to let Jim know he is doing a great job. We appreciate you trusting us and look forward to your next visit.

April 30, 2022

Jake up was an amazing person at sales he helps me learn how to use my new outlander Would recommend More

by Tyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2022 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Tyler thank you for review. We are honored by your recommendation and will be sure to let Jacob know he did a great job. See you soon.

April 16, 2022

Brett my car in under warranty diagnosis was told it was bad fuel and I’m bringing my car back in again because it’s experiencing the same problems don’t think that it was fully diagnosed and the Diag tech More

by NNILES320
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
Apr 18, 2022 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for informing us of your situation. As our valued customer, we truly appreciate your feedback. On behalf of the Service Team here at Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi, we are very sorry to learn that you had a poor experience. We strive to meet high expectations, and I’m disappointed to hear that we missed the mark. Our team of Master Elite technicians is built on a foundation of transparency and integrity, and we never want our customers to question that. I would welcome the opportunity to speak with you in more detail about your visit. Please feel free to contact me at 719-228-3221 if you would like to discuss this matter further and so that I can help make things right. Again, we are sorry for your less-than-excellent service experience. Thank you for being a Bob Penkhus customer and for taking the time to reach out. I sincerely hope to hear from you soon. Respectfully, Bud Hall Service Manager 719-228-3221

April 15, 2022

Very friendly. .very helpful..very efficient very nice waiting area. Could not have been better. More

by tomandchris27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jim Tracy and a guy from service dept.
Apr 18, 2022 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the review. Come see us again for any other car needs.

April 15, 2022

Great customer service! Amber was good with communication, very knowledgeable, and kind. Service was quick and fast problems seen to be fixed. More

by TIMM0021
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
Apr 18, 2022 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Tim thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear that Amber could make this a great experience. See you at the next appointment.

April 15, 2022

They provide excellent service and do a thorough job. I appreciate the friendly service agents and the clean waiting room. More

by WILLIGK3616
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 18, 2022 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Willi thank you for the review. We will be sure to let the staff know they are doing a great job.

April 01, 2022

I am always super impressed with the staff here. Every visit I have made has not been perfect, but the staff have always resolved any issues. I would never take my car anywhere else, because they al More

by WITWICKERS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tracy
Apr 05, 2022 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Wit thank you for the honest feedback. We are pleased to hear that our team has been able to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for trusting us and we will be sure to let Jim know he is doing a great job. See you at the next visit.

March 31, 2022

Clay and Lance worked their tails off to get me out of my upside down vehicle and into a vehicle that was not only what I wanted but exceeded my expectations. The dealership itself is clean, ALL of the staff More

by Jodi909
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2022 -

Bob Penkhus Mitsubishi responded

Jodi thank you for taking the time to write a review about your shopping experience with us. We are so pleased to hear that Clay and Lance could make this work for you. We appreciate you trusting us with this process. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

Mar 31, 2022 -

Jodi909 responded

I’m going to have to retract this review and write a new one. After all was said and done. After I had handed the guys at the dealership 9k dollars. THEY WROTE MY PAYOFF on my truck wrong (which was admitted to me by Clay over the phone on 3-30) and forced me to pay the difference over a week later because they made a mistake. We will not be back. And I will make sure no one I know ever shops at a Bob Penkhus dealership.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results