About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Rohrman Nissan Of Chesterton

4.4

84 Lifetime Reviews

220 Verplank Road, Chesterton, Indiana 46304 Directions
Sales: (219) 787-1777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

84 Reviews of Bob Rohrman Nissan Of Chesterton

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"My visit turned out better then I expected very pleased."

- wanda257

The reason why I gave such a high rating had a lot to do with customer service everyone that I talked to was very pleasant as especially my sales person Feldie Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felsie Jones
Tiffany Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"bad experience"

- gashy

I’ve been dealing with Karen, she was supposed to take care of my cancellation of the extended warranty since March 9 2018. Every time she come up with some excuses that she took care of it. She just been dishon4est with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen
August 04, 2018

"I like Big Trucks and I cannot lie"

- >18qtpi

I’ve wanted a nice pickup truck forever, but we came into the dealership because of their giveaway flyer. It was just for fun. Alberto talked us into test-driving a Murano, but when we came back, I saw the Titan so, might as well try it. This is an impressive, high-quality truck. We just had so much fun and it was very relaxed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Ruiz, Alberto Manjarres, Jessica Myks
July 19, 2018

"No-Pressure Experience"

- Marioambrose

My salesman was James Dye. He answered all my questions about the Titan I was interested in without the pressured sales pitch. I bought the truck and am happy with it and pleased with my experience with James. I highly recommend.him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janes Dye
May 19, 2018

"Very friendly helpful staff"

- Efugate

I gave a 4 star rating for the way the staff goes out of there way to help you get the car you want. Would have given 5 stars except that I was told that I would receive a hundred dollars for every one that I send to Bob Rohrman Nissan of chesterton as of now my son and daughter both purchased a vehicle from them and I never received any money from them but I am still telling everyone to go to Bob's if they want a great car and friendly staff to help put you in a car that is right for your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Lopez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Thompson
April 11, 2018

"Very good service and staff is very kindness "

- Tak

Everything good at Nissan ! Nothing for waiting time and takes care of my car correctly ! Thank you! Next time of cause we would like to stop at Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Krull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Wiergacz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2018

"Great service "

- Auntsissyof4

The customer service was great. Adam, Edwin, and Moose were very helpful getting me into the car that I really wanted! I did not feel pressured into anything as you would at most dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edwin Rivera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Viveca Spivey

I like the sales,service& how friendly everyone is at Bob Rohrman. I have always been inspired on how Bob Rohrman sales team have been to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meghan Krull
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Wiergacz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Altima2016

I purchased my car here in 2016 brand new, not only did I get a great deal , I received excellent service . Such a great team !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felsie Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim (T.J) Sandrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 01, 2018

"Everyone who works there is great!"

- Mandy Rollo

We went in just to get some ideas on if there was anything in our price range. We walked out with a new leased car! Everyone wad so nice and friendly. It took us a while to get through everything but the Nissan team made the time fly with their humor and friendliness. Loved this experience and would recommend it to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Howell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam Muhammad
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results