Back

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

Indianapolis, IN

4.6
567 Reviews
Here at Indy Hyundai, we'd like to think that we're more than just another Indianapolis new and used car dealer. Sure, if you're looking for a new Hyundai car or SUV, a used truck or van, or otherwise, you bet you can find it here. But to our Bob Rohrman family, your dealership experience is most important, not making a sale. We've been serving our central Indiana neighborhood for three decades -- visit us here at 7101 East Washington Street in town, and we'll introduce you! Our showroom and lot offer one of the most extensive selections of new Hyundai cars and SUVs between Noblesville and Greenwood IN. They range widely, from sedans like Hyundai Elantra and Sonata and hybrids like Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid to crossovers like Hyundai Santa Fe and Tucson and the all-new Hyundai Venue and Palisade. Let our friendly salespeople put their years of automotive experience and thorough knowledge of the Hyundai line to work to help you find yours. Of course, if you're looking for something tried and true on a budget, we also make a host of used cars, trucks, and SUVs available. They span the gamut of today's popular and sought-after automakers, from Hyundai and Chevrolet to Honda, Mitsubishi, and more. You can rest assured the one you've fallen in love with will be ready for the road when you are, too. Each undergoes a comprehensive inspection performed by car repair technicians second to none from Carmel IN to Fishers IN.

7101 E Washington St

Indianapolis, IN

46219

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 567 reviews

June 22, 2021

My car buying experience was great. All of the guys pitched in and made sure my deal was effortless. So satisfied with my used car. Thank you so much! More

by GLIEBIG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Andrew, DJ Lockwood
Jun 22, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

June 22, 2021

They worked hard to help me get the car that I wanted and the payment I wanted More

by STEFAN Bean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex
Jun 22, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

June 21, 2021

Outstanding Dealership and Sales personnel. Will recommend dealership to friends. More

by JERRY.PITTS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh Sterrett
Jun 21, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Jerry! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

June 20, 2021

I'm Very Pleased That Tyler Was A Great Help When I Was Looking For A Car. Tyler Try To Make Sure I Got What I Want. More

by Janet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Janet, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Tyler and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 17, 2021

fabulous customer service, great selection, and knowledgeable. I love the fact there was zero pressure, honesty, and they took the time to listen to my needs and lead me in the right direction! More

by KIMBRO_CRYSTAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Crystal. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again!

June 16, 2021

The salesman I had was very nice but could not answer any of my questions. I called the credit person and left a message...he did not call back. I called again and told him what I wanted...he said he would More

by MARYB10045
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

June 15, 2021

Excellent salesman. He was very nice and helpful. I would want the same salesman next time I bought a car. He was very knowledgeable and informative More

by TONYAFPERKINS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Tony, thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

June 15, 2021

What an awesome experience. Ryan and the team worked so hard to get my palisade for me. They made everything easy. Truly appreciate the effort and great service. More

by DARRON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Darron, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Ryan had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 15, 2021

Thanks to Alex Andrew for helping to make the leasing process very quick, efficient and professional. I was impressed with the friendly and responsive treatment we received and would highly recommend A More

by GDHAENE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Andrew
Jun 15, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Alex had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai!

June 07, 2021

Needed an oil change last minute before a road trip, they got me an appointment next day. Excellent customer service, they got my car serviced quickly and made sure we had snacks and drinks while we waited More

by ebagby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Chappelow
Jun 07, 2021 -

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for our service team, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

201 - 210 of 567 results