Back

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln

Schaumburg, IL

4.6
464 Reviews
Schaumburg Lincoln is the premier Lincoln dealer in Schaumburg IL. Also serving Chicago, IL and Suburbs. Offering an extensive selection of new and used Lincolns. Lincoln manufactures a comprehensive list of six vehicles, including the Lincoln MKX mid-size crossover, Lincoln MKC compact premium crossover, Lincoln MKZ & Lincoln MKZ Hybrid mid-size luxury Sedans, Lincoln MKS full-size luxury sedan, Lincoln MKT full-size luxury crossover SUV and the Lincoln Navigator full-size luxury SUV. All of these high quality Lincoln vehicles are available at Schaumburg Lincoln! Schaumburg Lincoln is the go-to Lincoln dealer to get your new Lincoln! Visit our dealer showroom to see all the latest models from the factory floor! Whether you're looking for a car, truck or SUV, Schaumburg Lincoln has all the latest Lincoln vehicles in stock at our Schaumburg/Chicago dealership. Schaumburg Lincoln also has a state of the art Lincoln repair facility. Our Lincoln technicians are trained to Lincoln's stringent factory standards and will help you keep your Lincoln safely on the road and your family safe for years to come. Your Lincoln is designed to last a long time, and Schaumburg Lincoln's factory technicians can help you preserve your new Lincoln investment. If you ever need parts or accessories for your new Lincoln, Schaumburg Lincoln also has a Parts Department that stocks Lincoln factory approved parts. Bob Rohrman Auto Group has been in business for more than 30 years and 26 dealerships ago, started the Bob Rohrman Auto Group based on the single proposition that the customer is the most important person at the dealership. He realized long before research companies created customer satisfaction surveys that the only way to keep a business thriving was to treat your customers well. If you see a car you like on our website, don't wait! Our super sales team is waiting to hear from you! Call us today to schedule an appointment, or stop by our Schaumburg/Chicago/suburban Lincoln dealership today, before your new Lincoln is gone! Schaumburg Lincoln is conveniently located outside of Chicago, just off Highway 53 near the Woodfield Mall in Schaumburg, Illinois. We are easily accessible to the surrounding metro areas, including Palatine, Hoffman Estates, Barrington, Arlington Heights, Long Grove, Buffalo Grove, Addison, Naperville, North Aurora, Roselle, Bloomingdale, Itasca, Streamwood, Elmhurst, Northlake, Lincolnwood, Franklin Park, Elgin, Des Plaines, Park Ridge, St. Charles, Downers Grove, Wheaton, Inverness, Huntley, Batavia, Lake Zurich, Mundelein, West Dundee, Bartlett, Crystal Lake, Gurnee, Westmont, Maywood, Oak Lawn, Evergreen Park, Hickory Hills, Palos Hills, Lemont, Lockport, Homer Glen, Bolingbrook, Aurora, Rolling Meadows, Mount Prospect, hanover Park, Elk Grove Village, Wheeling, Prospect Heights, Riverwoods, Deerfield, Kildeer, Lincolnshire, Vernon Hills, Hawthorn Woods, Carol Stream, Lombard, Glen Ellyn, Berkley, Bellwood.
Contact Dealership

1200 E Golf Rd

Schaumburg, IL

60173

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 464 reviews

May 18, 2022

Great service by Vincent he is always attentive . Willing to help and answer my questions and concerns More

by SUE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln.

May 12, 2022

great service and very professional. Vince and the team are great. I’m very pleased More

by Pete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

We are very happy Vince provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 11, 2022

Sales and management staff has great customer service. They understood the needs and worked towards my budget. Great dealer with great people! More

by lfonte
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 05, 2022

THE SALE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. TOM WALTERS HAD EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE AND WAS VERY COURTIOUS. WAS NOT PLEASED WITH THE FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT.MANAGER NEEDS TO ADDRESS THIS DEPARTMENT.I A More

by BACHEEP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Here at Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 02, 2022

This dealership is very hospitable and quick. Great place to get work done on your vehicle. More

by TOM.CHESTER710
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 01, 2022

Recently, my 2018 MKZ Hybrid was diagnosed with a serious transmission problem. I took it to two shops and was told car was leaking a lot of trans fluid. According to one shop, only solution would be to repl More

by BRYANTLSCOTT23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our service team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 29, 2022

On time, professional and courteous! Price doesn’t hurt either during this inflation time! Awesome! More

by Antwan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln!

April 29, 2022

The guys were great. Got me the price I wanted. They were super nice and quick More

by Darrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln!

April 27, 2022

brought my car in and was taken care of immediately. service was fast and courteous More

by mojenpro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

April 27, 2022

Service Dept on top of their game. Concise explanations and timely repairs. They are terrific. More

by Pete
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2022 -

Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Lincoln, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results