About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bob Schwartz Ford

5.0

27 Lifetime Reviews

800 North Broadway, Peru, Indiana 46970 Directions
Sales: (765) 472-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Bob Schwartz Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2017

"Used truck purchase"

- Cirrus F150

They really helped me narrow down my intended vehicle search and even found a couple of auction options - worked hard on pricing and sold me a great F150

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Corne, Ken Nelson
January 11, 2017

"Helped us in an emergency"

- Shirley Churchill

Greatest Service Department! We were traveling South and developed problems with our 2012 Ford F150. We were pulling a 30' travel trailer. We drove in to their dealership and they immediately got on the computer, detected the problem, and had it fixed. In less than 30 minutes we were back on the road. Awesome service! Very nice, polite and helpful employees. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Wright.
August 05, 2016

"Straight forward, No fast talk !"

- 2012focus

My experience was a very good one . They don't try to sell me any add on services , used Edmunds car search to locate may car received there discount . Didn't have to spend hours trying to get a great deal .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Gregor
May 18, 2016

"Professionalism, politeness, get the job done correctly."

- Dex1965

Fast, convenient, and they handle themselves like a professional. I will continue to bring my vehicles there. Very happy with the service. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Phillips
May 09, 2016

"New 2017 Ford Escape Titanium"

- kat

Just traded my 2012 escape for the 2017. It is awesome! I told Donnie Fuller exactly what I wanted and he searched till he found several options to choose from. They took excellent care of me as always and they have the best service department around. They educated me on all the new updates also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Fuller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Doug,Ken and Brandon
April 04, 2016

"Ford-F250 Super Duty truck"

- painter

Purchased a 2011 Ford F250 Super Duty Truck today....Great staff...VERY friendly and helpful. We were actually on our way to another dealer to look at a truck---stopped for a snack and drove by...Hubby said pull in for a minute. We did---must have been meant to be, bcause they had a truck just exactly what he was looking for. So glad we stopped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Fuller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken Nelson
March 10, 2016

"Bob Schwartz Ford"

- T.C.

Sales consultant Don Fuller Sr. is very pleasant to deal with, and was diligent in finding me the vehicle I would be happy with. Finance manager Phillip Newbill was also pleasant and very helpful. I have been buying vehicles from this dealer 30 years, and although the faces may change over the years, the service and quality continue to be great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Fuller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2016

"Syncing my phone to car!"

- Paula

I called the dealership here in Peru because I had bought a 2010 Mustang GT and couldn't get the phone to sync to the car! I spoke with a wonderful sales person named Brandon Reed. He was so helpful, he said to bring it in and he would help me... I got there and he came right out to help. No waiting. When he couldn't get it to respond and sync he took it into the garage and Chad Wright was on it right away! It was a simple fix for him. He did the whole programing for me right there. Just needed the battery unhooked and when he hooked it back up, he reset everything for me. I just want to say thanks guys. You made my day, now I can safely drive and not have my hands off the wheel talking on the phone! I know it was something simple, but for someone like me, it means a lot! Thanks and bless you!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Reed and Chad Wright
January 21, 2016

"Customer first attitude through the whole process"

- Ed 123

Brandon drove the used vehicle we were looking at to our house (approx. 45 min away) for the test drive. This vehicle was not exactly what we were looking for, and showed him a similar vehicle with less miles being sold in Chicago. Brandon arranged to purchase, pick up and have the car in Peru for us to purchase through them all in a week! Great staff there and very accommodating to all the details of buying a car. Great job to the whole team there at Bob Schwartz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Reed
January 16, 2016

"2016 F-150 "

- joe&cindy8888

We went to Ford looking at a 2014 F-150 Truck...We spoke to Don Fuller, Sr...After considering many F-150 Trucks...We decided on a Beautiful 2016 F-150 Pickup Truck. Don worked with us fairly and honestly until we came to a negotiable price....We then talked to Ken Nelson who finalized the deal..He was also fair and up front with us...We left the dealership in my husbands dream truck (which was at a payment we could live with)...We appreciate doing business with honest, polite individuals that knew their business....Even the young gentleman that did all the paperwork was friendly and knowledgeable. We left happy and very satisfied in our new 2016 F-150 Truck....Thank You All !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Fuller
Other Employees : Ken Nelson and Young man with all the paperwork...
1
1 - 10 of 27 results