Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

Cocoa, FL

3.7
336 Reviews

2800 West King Street

Cocoa, FL

32926

Directions

336 Reviews of Bob Steele Chevrolet Inc.

Sort by
January 26, 2020

"Great Salesman Bob Doyle made is hassle free and..."

- Ceide65ceide

Great Salesman Bob Doyle made is hassle free and painless negotiations it nice to get life time oil changes also they had a great selection to choose from .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Doyle
5.0
January 17, 2020

"I am a local businessman in the construction industry and..."

- benji

I am a local businessman in the construction industry and have been buying trucks for many years. About 7 years ago I purchased a vehicle from Bryan Long, and more recently I have been in the dealership looking at the 2020 Silverados with the Duramax diesel and Allison transmission, well Mr long walked me thru everything about the truck package I am looking for he is quite knowledgeable and had an answer for all my questions. Even though I'm not quite ready to make the purchase yet I will be more than happy to be a repeat buyer and Bryan will be my sales person.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Long
December 09, 2019

"Horrible Customer Service"

- emoore21945

Car in Steele's shop for a week. AC working fine when the vehicle was brought in, but blowing hot air when the car was picked up. Brought the car back and waited 3 hours before they looked at the car. Still waiting, 4 hours in for them to fixed what they broke. NO COMMUNICATION, and service advisor (Larry) IS surely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Larry
November 03, 2019

"Jason was great! Helped me purchase my first car...."

- Megan Faris

Jason was great! Helped me purchase my first car. Definitely Recommend this dealership. Got me the deal I wanted and was very patient with me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hebert
5.0
July 17, 2019

"A mass of frustration!"

- jl97885

I have used this service department for all my vehicle repairs over the last seven years. The work was always done well and in a timely manner. My service adviser, Ron Thompson (now the shuttle driver), kept me informed as to when the work would be done, if there was a delay, etc. The visit this week was nothing but frustration! I was early for my appointment and was told it would be about an hour for the diagnostics to be done, reasonable. FIVE hours later I got a phone call saying the work couldn't be done until the next day. I suggested I step into the service office and speak to them rather than over the phone. It needed a new power steering pump installed, less than a two hour job according to the remove and repair manual. Wheel alignment would follow. So I was shuttled home. About one o`clock the next day I called to see if it was ready. Nope. Three o`clock, hung up on. 4:45 I was told I could "start working my way there". So I found a ride as no shuttle service was offered. It took another 45 minutes to get the bill settled up. One computer had "frozen" and created that problem. Come on! Communication is everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Thompson
5.0
July 02, 2019

"Great Experience"

- OutdooRealtor

We bought our car with Jason Hebert. He and all of the folks we met were courteous and professional. One of the best experiences I’ve had buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hebert
5.0
Chris Amos
5.0
Travis Kittleson
5.0
June 30, 2019

"I WOULD ASK FOR TYLER ZUCHOWSKI"

- Eagleeye

Tyler provided EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. He did a great job on my purchase. He was on top of all my needs and went above and beyond. I highly recommend him for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Zuchowski
5.0
June 12, 2019

"Super friendly and helpful!"

- Jwuan321

Jason was very helpful and friendly as always, and with the help of they're awesome finance department I was able to leave in my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hebert
5.0
Chris Amos
5.0
Other Employees : Nikolai Alfred
June 06, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- CME

My husband and I went to trade in our SUV for two smaller cars. I was going for a specific car while my husband was going to see if he liked anything. He picked his car and I got the car I wanted. Jason went above and beyond, spending almost his entire day making sure we were both happy. The staff is friendly, lot's of smiles. I recommend Bob Steele Chevrolet for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hebert
5.0
May 19, 2019

"Good buying experience at Bob Steele Chevrolet"

- Dionkeys

Thank you Jason Herbert for helping to make my car buying/trade-in experience less stressful than I worried it would be! Your knowledge, humor, encouragement, and minimal pressure helped to ease my fear a great deal! I LOVE my new Chevy Trax! WoooHOOOO! Diana Rockledge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hebert
5.0
11 - 20 of 336 results