Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore

4.8

737 Lifetime Reviews

1201 Providence Highway, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Call (877) 221-9641

737 Reviews of Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2019

"Trustworthy. "

- gallantgazela

This is my third visit with KC at boch niew to you. He was terrific each time... He has a knack for discerning my needs. KC helped me zero in on each model. I bought two Priuses and a civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2019

"Awesome Custer Service "

- Leesyp123

We had a great experience with Pete Dalton at Boch Today. We weren’t planning on buying so quickly but were sold by the down to earth salesmanship. Nothing worse than being pressured! They had a great selection on top of that. We were in and out quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Betty

Our sales person was so friendly and knowledgeable of the cars as well as choices that I would like! KC was delightful. No pressure but available to us completely . He stayed with us making sure that all was thoroughly completed and that we were happy! Even helped us with our end of lease from another dealer! Made it very simple. I love my car KC is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2019

"Great experience"

- M.PIERCE62

I brought my Sienna in for a broken door, the techs discovered more work was needed - all under warranty, set me up with a rental car and everything. Gordon Jenkins was professional, courteous, and responsive. I’ve been a Boch customer for 20 years and this was the best service experience so far. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Jenkins
June 04, 2019

"Professional and Knowledgeable"

- qwert2486

The Boch team was professional and knowledgeable. The paperwork and process was very streamlined and easy to understand. They informed me how Boch checks and certifies it's vehicles. I was very satisfied with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"I like Boch"

- JCRISAF702

Second Vehicle we purchased from Boch New to You. Hassle free and was low pressure. Bought 4 vehicles from. Boch. A great company to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019 -

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and positive feedback! Also, thank you for being a very loyal customer! Congrats on your new car and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 29, 2019

"Went to get tire sensor replaced"

- KERRY.MOURADIAN

Very efficient. Called me to schedule. Called me again when I forgot to return the call. Brought it in . Discussed the problem with Gordon. He listened very well. They figured out the problem. Scheduled the visit for it to be fixed. Fixed in the time frame specified. Quite efficient and pleasant exper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gordon
May 30, 2019 -

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Hi Kerry, Thank you for your 5-star rating and positive feedback! We're so happy to hear of your experience with us and we will certainly let Gordon know as well. We hope to see you again!

May 22, 2019

"Very helpful and knowledgeable "

- PEABODY1876

Nick at the front desk was very helpful and informative and Joe helped me figure out my touch screen dashboard area. Also my car sounds incredible and drives so much better. A+ service all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick and Joe on 5/18/19 at 10:30 am
May 23, 2019 -

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you Peabody1876, for your 5-star review and positive feedback! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We hope to see you again!

May 17, 2019

"Treated like I was their pay check and not a custome."

- JMD2019

My husband and I went in this morning 05/17/19 around 10:15 am looking for an SUV we saw on their website listed at a fair price. We had just parked when we were greeted by Glen, he treated us very nice and when he couldn't find the car we were looking for on his lot, he searched around & located it at a different lot. That was issue #1 for us, on the website it was listed on their lot not on the other lot. He was kind enough to ask us to wait approximately 15 minutes while he went to pick up the car. When he returned we took the car out for a test drive, I fell in love with the car. I verified the price & was ready to do the paperwork. I explained that I already had financing through my credit union, all I needed was a bill of sale to be sent to them & they would overnight the check so I could pay the car in full & pick it up the following day, that's where the fairytale purchase took a turn to the dark side. Glen asked if he could try to match or do better than what my credit union was offering, I said sure, go ahead & try. He took my information & went off to do his thing. Time went by and he came back, he showed me a list of monthly payments, depending on month terms, etc. I asked him what the apr was & he stated he would not know until they sent it to the processer & the bank responded & then said the car was priced so low that they would actually be loosing money on the deal & that in order to get the price listed I had to finance with them, if not they would loose too much money. That was issue #2. At that point I declined & said, I would just go through my credit union to avoid so much hassle. I explained I've been working on cleaning my credit & did not want it to be ran multiple times. He stated that if I went through my credit union, he would not be able to honor the online discounted listed price of $16,988, I would have to pay the original listed price of $20,747. That was issue #3. I told him that was insane, and that I would not do it & that I would just leave, Glen then said hold on let me try to figure something out. He walked away & asked me how much I would be putting as a down payment, I told him nothing, because I was going to pay it in full. He said ok & walked away. That is where Jay came over & introduced himself as the manager & stated that they could not do the deal with me because they would be loosing too much money and that they needed the car to be paid in full today. I asked him what the difference was from me signing with him today & signing with them tomorrow with a check in hand. Jay stated that the car would no longer be at his lot, it would be back where it was. I said fine, then I will go there tomorrow. Jay then said well, why don't you sign with us today & in 90 days refinance with your credit union that way you can take the car today. He then stated that he noticed who I had my other car financed wioth & should try to refinance that one with my credit union, & sign with them today. I then repeated to him the same thing I had said before. Why would I sign with them, when they couldn't even tell me what my apr would be. At least with my credit union I knew what my apr & monthly payments were going to be & could have a check to them by the next morning. Jay then stated well then I'm sorry, we need the car paid in full today in order to give you the online price. I then said ok, well have a good day & I left. We even explained to them that my husband would be purchasing a car within the next 3 months, so this would not be our only purchase, they could have, honored the online price, sent the PO to my credit union, had the check sent over night to be paid in full, and then have me to pick up the car once they were paid, making us customers for life. They opted to have a customer walk out, loose this and any other future sales to us, simply because I wouldn't sign with them, so they could make more money. This was not the first time I had looked at cars at this dealership, within the past month, but it definitely was the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2019

"Never thought it would be so easy getting a car! Very easy "

- NikNak

Friendly customer service, patient and Peter knew history on the car. No surprises! No added on charges! J.J was amazing as well! Worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 737 results