Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore

Norwood, MA

4.5
868 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Boch New to You on the Automile in Norwood, Massachusetts has a wide selection of BOCH CERTIFIED, quality pre-owned vehicles to choose from. We put our vehicles through a rigorous 128-point safety inspection and offer a FREE Carfax report on every vehicle. We stand behind our vehicles and offer them as Boch Certified which means you also get 2 years of FREE oil changes. “Come on down” to Boch New to you and experience our award-winning customer service.

1201 Providence Highway

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

868 Reviews of Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2020

"We stopped to look at a used truck and ended up buying..."

- RONNIE.MICHAUD

We stopped to look at a used truck and ended up buying it. Alfonso, made the deal seem effortless. Alfonso kept me updated about an issue with my plates, they were too faded for state inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Lopez
5.0
August 03, 2020

"I was very please with my car buying experience at Boch..."

- Nicolebuckley42

I was very please with my car buying experience at Boch new to you. The sales associate Peter Dalton was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Peter found me the car that I was looking for right away and it is perfect. The manager J.J. went out of his way to help us get the financing we needed, and was very pleasant. I am very happy with my new car and would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Dalton
5.0
JJ Borey
5.0
July 17, 2020

"Absolutely horrible"

- gallagher975

I was lied to from the start. Looking at these reviews I can tell you right now THEY ARE FAKE. These people are the xxxx of the earth. I test drove the car and everything was fine, it had pirelli tires on in. When I came back to sign the paperwork a few days later they had changed the tires to some beat up michelin tires!!! When approached the Sales manager Mike said that they sell cars "as they receive them". I told him you guys changed the tires and he blatantly lied to my face, saying they were the original tires. When I asked to see the original advertisement he told me I must have come in before they put the ad online. My dad sent me the link!!! Lie after lie. JJ Borey is a grade A xxxxxxxx. The business manager, he is a snake in the grass, slipping in fee after fee without telling, waiting for a signature. I honestly can't believe people like this exist. For anyone looking at a used car there are PLENTY of options up and down the automile, and greater boston as a matter of fact. There is ABSOLUTELY NO REASON TO SHOP HERE FOLKS, take your business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lonny Markley
3.0
JJ Borey
1.0
Jul 21, 2020 -

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Hi gallagher975, I'm sorry to hear about your experience with us at Boch New to You. If there is anything you wish to discuss further, please feel free to reach out. Thanks, Stephanie Cardella, Social Media Coordinator scardella@dcd.auto

July 11, 2020

"This place was professional and I believe the salesman,..."

- Adavis95

This place was professional and I believe the salesman, Peter Dalton, actually cared about me as a customer. They drove the vehicle 2 hours to convenience me and helped out at the town hall when they got it here. Overall great experience, would highly recommend the dealership, but especially Pete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Dalton
5.0
Glen Johnson
5.0
Steve Sobande
5.0
May 26, 2020

"Customer Service was horrid. Sales person was..."

- Dpalmieri

Customer Service was horrid. Sales person was unprofessional, rude, flippant and had no knowledge of the trucks we were interested in. We wanted a used 2018 or 2019 costly truck. He had no knowledge of the inventory or price of truck we were interested in. Kept wanting to sell the truck but made not attempting to find out about price after asking us if we wanted to buy. Looked at six used trucks one to two years old. All trucks were filty dirty inside complete with cigarette butts, scratch tickets, dirty kleenx and half empty coffee cups. Sales person stated trash was no big deal and we not the the dealership could easily clean up. No apologizes for condition of vehicles and the rudeness continued. Dealer kept asking how much money are we putting down after I repeatedly told him nicely we had cash. Didn't even ask if we had a trade in. Other issues I will not waste time mentioning. My recommendation is run away and don't go near this dealership for a used vehicle. Needless to say we did not buy a truck from these con artists.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Associate we email name shortly.
April 23, 2020

"No service after the sale"

- bill

Purchased a vehicle in January, and now need to tighten my belt (like a lot of people) and cancel the service contract I purchased. The plan -- by the way -- is from United States Warranty Corp, which is riddled with online negative reviews for not paying claims, and numerous consumer affairs complaints. Needing to cancel, I've been leaving messages for nearly two weeks without a response. Finally got left a message that maybe someone might call me back on Monday. The initial purchase was fine -- Lonny Markley was great. But the response from the Finance people -- JJ Borey and Steve Sobande -- nonexistent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lonny Markley
5.0
JJ Borey
1.0
Steve Sobande
1.0
Scott Braga
1.0
April 12, 2020

"Helped me decide on a car which was very clean with new..."

- WALKERGREG02

Helped me decide on a car which was very clean with new parts. They also had it ready and registered in just a few days. super fast and a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Hernandez
5.0
April 06, 2020

"2nd Purchase "

- Rogue

I purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue 4/2020. I had an excellent Sales Associate representing Boch. His name is Peter Dalton. He was as informative ,as he could be. Peter was friendly, knowledgeable and humorous during a very stressful time. I was making a large purchase (to me) right in the middle of the Corona Virus Pandemic. I would totally reccommend Peter to my friends and associates for his ability to be forthwith with as much information as Boch allows. Thank you Peter, Deborah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Dalton
5.0
April 02, 2020

"I, enjoyed my experience with this Toyota dealership,Due..."

- CHELLELUSTER

I, enjoyed my experience with this Toyota dealership,Due to the fact that they always worked with me in keep my Rave4 up and running like new. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Donaruma
5.0
March 24, 2020

"Very efficient and fair."

- SUSALIND

Gordon always communicates well and alleviates stressful situations. The service was qujck and professional...completed much sooner than I expected. I will continue to use this service center and will recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Jenkins
1
...
1 - 10 of 868 results