Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Boch Toyota South

4.7

1,423 Lifetime Reviews

620 S. Washington St., North Attleboro, Massachusetts 02760
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,423 reviews

November 13, 2019

"Joseph daccache "

- ELMLADY8

Very patient and knowledgeable about there product . I would recommend this place . Joseph Daccache was very patient and polite . He answered all the questions I had for him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joseph Daccache
Nov 13, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you, ELMLADY8 for your 5-star rating! We're pleased to hear about your experience with us and with Joseph. We hope to have you back here with us again!

November 13, 2019

"Oil change"

- STEVEM2800

Seven AM appointment for a routine oil change, in and out in 45 minutes. Waiting area and restroom was clean. The free coffee...well not so good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Name(s) unknown
Nov 13, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you, STEVEM2800 for your 5-star review! We're glad to hear about your experience with us and we hope to see you again for your next service!

November 12, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Cardude1991

Saif was extremely helpful in the purchase of our new car. The whole purchase of a new car can be a lengthy process but Saif was able to make the process fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you, Cardude1991 for your 5-star review! It's a pleasure to hear about your experience with us and with Saif. Congratulations on your new car and we hope to see you again!

November 12, 2019

"Tommy was AWESOME"

- cmenos1

I had a great experience at Boch. Tommy, my salesman was awesome and really wanted to get me a great deal. I bought the car on the spot because it was such a great deal and experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you, cmenos1 for your 5-star rating and positive feedback! We're glad to hear about your experience with us and we will certainly let Tommy know as well. Congratulations on your new car and we hope to see you again!

November 12, 2019

"Mike Bettencourt takes care of customer"

- KELLOLL

Excellent service Always know Mike Bettencourt will guide me in the service needs of my vehicle. As long as he is there I will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bettencourt
Nov 12, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you, KELLOLL for your great review! We're glad to hear of your experience with us and with Mike. We hope to see you back again!

November 11, 2019

"Management and Salesmanship"

- MICHELE_TIII

I was promptly greeted. Saif was attentive and knowledgeable. He showed great concern and was very patient with finding the right deal for me. Management recognized that I've been a good customer for several years and took the time needed to assist me in getting a lease on my new car. I am very happy with Boch Toyota South. Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you, MICHELE_TIII for your 5-star review! We appreciate your great feedback and thank you for being a loyal customer with us. Congrats on your new lease and we hope to see you again!

November 11, 2019

"Helped replace a flat tire in short notice "

- BBRANT1973

Woke up to a flat tire one morning called you Boch Toyota South and they took me right away. They were able to fix the flat tire and have be in my way within the hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you, BBRANT1973 for your great review! We're glad to hear that we were able to help you out with your flat tire. We sure do hope to have you back here with us again!

November 11, 2019

"Call center not helpful"

- Double Toyota Family

The call center didn't inform me half of what I needed wasn't available on the weekend so when I showed up I found out I would need to go back. I don't have time to leave my car so I am not happy about the call center's lack of knowledge. Additionally, I received a letter from Toyota describing a potential shifting problem that they recommended I have evaluated. When I tried to have this taken care of I was told it would cost $130 for the tech to diagnose and only if they found the problem described would the cost be covered. Feels like a scam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Call center representative
Nov 12, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Hi Double Toyota Family, Thank you for your feedback. If you wish to discuss your experience with us further, please feel free to reach out. Thanks, Stephanie Cardella, Social Media Coordinator scardella@dcd.auto

November 09, 2019

"Generally satisfied, but..."

- JOHN

Brought in for normal 5000 mile service (oil change, tire rotation), plus new windshield wipers. One of my tires had relatively low air pressure. I thought it would be taken care of as part of the tire rotation, but it was not, so I am disappointed with that aspect of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis M
Nov 13, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you for your review! Best wishes, Boch Toyota South

November 08, 2019

"Brake fluid flush & conditioning"

- DIGITIII

The tomato surprise was two of the four bleeders were badly corroded thus frozen in place. Fortunately they were able to be freed up and the remainder of the job went well. Despite having to wait a little longer than planned, I’m totally satisfied with the results. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Traynor
Nov 13, 2019 -

Boch Toyota South responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience with our Service Department. Best wishes with your vehicle! Sincerely, Boch Toyota South

21 - 30 of 1,423 results