About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bohn Brothers Toyota

4.8

175 Lifetime Reviews

3800 Lapalco Blvd, Harvey, Louisiana 70058 Directions
Sales: (504) 341-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

175 Reviews of Bohn Brothers Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Mel’s car

Dwight Arceneaux and Peter Edel were excellent. I have bought many cars from them and referred people to them. They always go above and beyond. I’ll be back when I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Edel; Dwight Arceneaux
January 18, 2018

"Service"

- Lavwash

Everyone was friendly and very helpful. The waiting area was very comfortable and clean. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I thought it was great that they have an area for children.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Virgil and Rayne
January 07, 2018

"Service"

- Me

The service associates have been friendly and knowledgeable. They try to explain the issues with your vehicle and let you know what repairs need to be done now and which ones can wait. I appreciate that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayme
January 07, 2018

"5,000 Mile Service "

- Nolagirl52

The service was quick; the staff is always attentive and a pleasure to work with; my overall experience with this dealership has been 5 star every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda
January 05, 2018

"Summary "

- Hillch1218

Second time getting service here and they have excellent customer service great job getting my car back at a timely fashion thanks for everything Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Idk
January 03, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- lylychr18

Good and friendly service. Very straight forward and to the point. Such an easy process to purchase a new vehicle. would definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr LaRosa , John Tran , Patrick Hu?nh
December 05, 2017

"Friendly service"

- Jlaw74

First dealership I visited for my new tundra and the only one I visited friendly staff and was a straightforward experience would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vechile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen may
December 02, 2017

"Great Service!"

- AriWilli

This was my first time bringing my car to this Toyota location and this was by far the best service I have ever received from a Toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayme
December 02, 2017

"Professional Knowledgeable Sales Associate"

- Terry1024

Our sales associate, Terrence MacCracken was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous to us. He definitely is an asset to your company and we are thankful he assisted us in purchasing our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence MacCracken
December 01, 2017

"Efficient, courteous "

- Patrice

People were efficient and knowledgeable; Reps went out of their way with me by offering me a chair under the service area due to rain because I had my puppy with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember gentleman's mame.
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results