Back

Bommarito Honda Superstore

Hazelwood, MO

4.9
6,239 Reviews
Bommarito Honda Superstore, where price sells cars! Bommarito Honda Superstore is the fastest growing Honda store in St.Louis. We have the largest new and certified pre-owned inventory in St.Louis. We give all new car purchases the Bommarito Advantage Package that includes paint sealant and fabric guard at No Charge and 2 years free maintenance. Our qualified sales representatives are committed to offering the best in service and our large inventory of affordable cars, trucks and SUVs ensures that you will also get the best purchasing experience. Our state of the art Honda Dealership offers many amenities for our customers to include Drive in Service so you do not have to stand outside in the different weather elements to talk with a service advisor as well as our Climate Controlled Indoor Delivery bays where you can take delivery of your brand new Honda inside and are able look over your new car under lights and indoors - without having to worry about the rain, snow or darkness. It is our goal to give outstanding customer service whenever we get the opportunity to serve you. We are honored to have won Honda’s President Award for customer satisfaction 2 years in a row as well as the #1 Rated Honda Dealership in the United States by our customers on DealerRater. We are committed to offering the lowest price and the most for your trade. Our service doesn't stop there. Our award winning service department is now offering express oil change where no appointment is necessary. Come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Honda certified technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of quality genuine Honda parts and accessories. We also offer a full service collision center guaranteeing the repair for the lifetime of your vehicle. We are located at the big corner of I-270 and north Lindbergh; we look forward to exceeding your expectations soon! We are your St. Louis Honda Dealer.
Contact Dealership

330 Brookes Drive

Hazelwood, MO

63042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,239 reviews

November 05, 2022

Kevin Hall…. .thank you! From the moment I walked into the your office, it felt like I was apart of your family. The way you walked through everything with me to g More

by Joettascott86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 14, 2022

Jeff Dales is very professional and does his work sincerely without being delusional by giving wrong hopes to his customers about the delivery date unlike other dealers I encountered. I highly recomm More

by Ganesh Raut
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Dales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 27, 2022

Michael Barnett is a professional. He was very helpful during and after my purchase of a used Ridgeline. I notes several items on the truck that should be corrected. He indicated he w More

by Raybunch
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Harrington
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Barnett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 27, 2022 -

Raybunch responded

Reviewed and approved

August 25, 2022

This place is a joke! Never ever ever buy from here as you will just be a number. I know it’s expected but if you want service and quality, go to Dave Sinclair. I sold the More

by Nick.jones03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Harrington
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Margo Jennings
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jamie Novara
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Barnett
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Erce
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 23, 2022

Best customer service I’ve had at a dealership. Michael Barnett was super helpful and very easy going and same goes for everyone else I dealt with there. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a Ho More

by -WyattBauer-
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Barnett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 13, 2022

I have contacted Aaron three times about a used car in their lot. Aaron would always give me reassurance about the car I was looking at and would tell me that he would contact me when the car was availabl More

by Luther
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Adams
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 30, 2022

A huge THANKS to Joe Russo and Michael Minner for getting us into a new car. The process was incredibly smooth without the pushy sales talk and financing pressure. They were both down-to-earth, quick to answ More

by Montina & Terrance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Minner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Russo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 29, 2022

every time I go to Bommarito Honda for sales or service, I am helped by Keith Grassi and Don Scheffler. They always make sure my visit there is the best it can be and are always helpful and attentive to my More

by letchristinu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Scheffler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Keith Grassi
June 27, 2022

I went in to Bommarito Honda on Saturday, Randy Borth was my salesman I went home in under 2 hours with a new CRV EXL. I met Sue Doyle and Mike Minner, Randy, Sue and Mike made the buying process enjoyable More

by Larry193
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Minner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sue Bernard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Randy Borth
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 27, 2022

Bommarito Honda did it again! Amazing, painless car buying experience! Joe Russo was amazing , and made sure my daughter was taken care of every step of the way. Joe and Sue Doyle More

by Margo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Minner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sue Bernard
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Russo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,239 results