Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

4.7

346 Lifetime Reviews

710 U.S. 20, Michigan City, Indiana 46360 Directions
Sales: (219) 878-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

346 Reviews of Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"Oil change and regular maintenance: excellent service"

- Alok saxena

Liked shuttle ride to drop off and pick us back again from the location... very well customer care done. Love it and Will recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Beehler
March 20, 2019

"Our CRV purchase from Bozak in Michigan City."

- mel flyboy2

Our recent Honda CRV purchase from Bozak in Michigan City In. was a very pleasant experience. Don McCarty was our Sales Consultant and was very patient in showing all this new technology to a couple of people that had little concept of what it controlled. The vehicles that he selected for our viewing were exactly what we were looking for, the choice was easy. the completion of our paper work was refreshing and exact, a long way from the way it use'd to be. IA very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don McCarty
March 16, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- DeborahDJW

This was the first time I brought my car to Bosak Honda in Michigan City. Everyone I encountered was wonderful and they completed the work in a timely manner. I would recommend this service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Margaret Ungemach, Dana McCarty
March 15, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- DeannaL

We recently purchased a new CRV from Bosak. The entire experience was enjoyable and hassle free. Dave Kelly was our salesperson and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all it’s features. We have been going to Bosak’s service department for years now and have always been very pleased with them. We were equally pleased with our car buying experience and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kelly, finance department
March 14, 2019

"Friendly and prompt. "

- Ray

I am new to this dealership and Honda and have found in two visits that they are knowledgeable, friendly, and quick to serve your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Edgington and staff.
March 09, 2019

"Service Department"

- monkeymaxine

We have recently had our 2012 Honda Civic serviced. The service department has been awesome! The staff at Bosak have always been very friendly and helpful. We have and will continue to do business at this dealership. From the purchasing of vehicles, to the purchasing and installation of spoilers, to the service department repairs on our different vehicles, we have been very pleased. Thank you Bosak!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Dana mostly, however, the entire service department is great!!
March 08, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Julie

Found the perfect vehicle for my needs and price range. All the staff were wonderful! Everyone said hello and made sure I was being helped. Paperwork was done quickly. I will definitely consider them again for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad King
January 29, 2019

"Service Department"

- Dutch

The service department was great. Was concerned and very knowledgeable with my issue (battery on Honda Odyssey). It did check bad and I received a new battery. I was able to get my new battery installed today before the next winter storm was coming in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department employees.
January 28, 2019

"Superior in all respects"

- Doug

The Bosak staff is exceptional. They are not only knowledgeable, but thorough, friendly, and customer oriented. There is no pressure and they often suggest how to avoid unnecessary expenses. Service is completed in a timely manner and specific requests are always noted and performed appropriately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Edgington
January 13, 2019

"Hornyak-CRV"

- Andy

I took my car for service at 8:30 on a Saturday and they were right on time. I went to a local restaurant- Sofia’s for breakfast. They drove me there and picked me up an hour later when they were done and so was I. It was a great way to start my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nice lady I forget her name.
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results