About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

4.7

339 Lifetime Reviews

710 U.S. 20, Michigan City, Indiana 46360 Directions
Sales: (219) 878-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

339 Reviews of Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2014

"Our recent Honda purchase"

- edwardchm

Dealing with Bosak Honda was a plesant experience from beginning to end. Our sales consultant ,Don Mc Carty was very professional, friendly, and helpful in every way in making our decision.We would definitely recommend Bosak Honda ,and Don Mc Carty to family and friends. Ed and Dolores Chmielowiec

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Mc Carty
May 19, 2014

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- dianekoz

We had been out pricing small cars and after 3 car dealerships we were sadly disappointed. We saw the Bosak sign and decided to stop in. We met Larry Zych at the door and told him exactly what we were looking for and that price was the biggest concern. Larry said he knew he could deliver what we needed. We looked at the FIt and liked what we saw. Larry asked if we wanted a test drive and we said first we wanted to know if thy cost would be in our budget. After talking to Larry and his boss we decided the price was right. We drove the Fit and liked it and bought the FIt on the spot. The whole experience was very good. The employees we worked with were professional, honest and knowledgeable. We will definitely tell our friends and family about our experience buying a car at Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Zych
April 17, 2014

"Great dealership that makes you feel comfortable "

- ajgood

Dathan Bennett and the staff listened to what I wanted and needed. Everything was hassle free and everyone was so kind and helpful. I love my vehicle and it was exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dathan Bennett
January 23, 2014

"We decided we wished to upgrade our ride. We had leased a..."

- wnpowers

We decided we wished to upgrade our ride. We had leased a 2012 Honda CRV but we wanted to add a few amenities. We worked with Steve Nietzel to check out new CRVs. We were open for a new 2013 or 2014 and Steve showed us two that were on the lot. We wanted the good driving/handling characteristics of the CRV we were driving but we wanted heated seats and better seat adjustment for the drivers seat. We selected a 2014 that had what we wanted and more. In addition, it was our favorite color. We worked with Steve to come to a satisfactory financial arrangement for our lease. He also helped us transfer our information to the bluetooth phone and navigation system. He gave us a quick course on the operation of the nav-system and, all of this during a snowstorms. We have been very happy with the car and the attention we received from Steve and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nietzel
January 19, 2014

"I am so glad to be back with Bosak Honda of Michigan..."

- HeatherWells

I am so glad to be back with Bosak Honda of Michigan City. This is my third car purchased from the Bosak Honda dealerships. If you live in the area, and want a Honda, don't waste your time shopping at other dealerships....unless it is their Highland store...CJ was very kind and helpful there. I went with MC because they had inventory of what I needed. My salesman, Steve, was easy to deal with. He was professional and made the entire process easy. Kuddos to Mr. Ralph Fine as well. They were very fair with the trade-in offer they gave me, if not even somewhat generous. Thank you for making this experience a positive one. I will buy all of my cars from you. Thank you so much Steve and Ralph!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Nietzel
October 23, 2013

"We have owned Hondas since 1983. We always appreciate..."

- HappyGolfer32

We have owned Hondas since 1983. We always appreciate the friendliness of the sales staff and the prompt and reliable help in the Service area. We believe we received a fair price on our trade-in and got a great deal on our new Odyssey. Chad King was especially helpful picking out our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad King
September 23, 2013

"Don was very knowledgeable on the three (Civic, Accord,..."

- mitch0320

Don was very knowledgeable on the three (Civic, Accord, and Hybrid) different Honda vehicles that I was interested in, plus he and Ralph were also very fair on my trade-in vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Mccarty
August 16, 2013

"Thanks Steve for helping make my buying a new car stress..."

- Jjesko

Thanks Steve for helping make my buying a new car stress free. this is my second purchase from Bosak Honda & will continue to give them my return business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve nietzel
July 18, 2013

"I gave the customer service a 2 due to the fact the sales..."

- Hondagirlie

I gave the customer service a 2 due to the fact the sales personal will hound the customer with phone calls about purchasing a vehicle after a test drive and after purchasing a vehicle the sales manager will not return phone calls when issues come to light. They seem very friendly until you question them on a issue. The finance manager did not disclose all pertained information during the sales of the vehicle. I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chad King ,Pat Sullivan
...
34
331 - 339 of 339 results