Search
Back

Boston Foreign Motor

4.8

317 Lifetime Reviews

523 Cambridge Street, Allston, Massachusetts 02134
Call (617) 254-6700

317 Reviews of Boston Foreign Motor

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2019

"Great Experience. Friendly Crew!"

- EMJ The CarGuru

Very happy with the Boston Foreign Motor team. Very friendly and courteous. Got my Range Rover HSE in Dec. Very happy with the car. Ali has been very helpful and took care of minor issues right away. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Movaghar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2019

"Excellent experience with Ali and Boston Foreign Motor"

- JadisF30

Ali was great to work with. He answered all my questions and concerns. He also took care of any outstanding issues I had with the car. Honestly, after several reviews I read online, I was a bit hesitant but I am glad I did not let that stop me. Definitely going to consider them for the next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Movaghar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"Best car purchase experience by far!!"

- Smddoane

Words can’t explain the amazing experience I had with Ali at Boston Foreign Motors!! I had been car shopping and researching for over a year. I had my sights on the infiniti qx80. I went to multiple Infiniti dealerships and was SO fed up with the typical politics of dealerships. Most recently having a dealership tell me I had to use their bank and very little transparency. Even going to a dealership to look at a specific vehicle and it being nowhere to be found! I got to Boston Foreign Motors and was blessed to work with Ali! He was AMAZING! I got the vehicle I loved and the process was seamless!! Best vehicle purchase experience I’ve had so far. I have been raving about Ali and Boston Foreign Motors to everyone I talk to! Incredible experience from the minute I contacted them!! I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Movaghar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Bobby Shah"

- Madcat328

I can describe my experience at Boston Foreign Motors in one word. "Painless". The car is exactly what I wanted. That's what I want in a car buying experience. Bobby was very helpful and polite and I would do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"What the car world needs"

- MA Buyer

My story has no frills and no thrills. Did my own market research, test drove the exact car I wanted at an Audi dealership (new), looked online for a more cost effective solution (slightly used), found BMG, connected with their team, sent them photos of my truck, got a trade in value, came up that same weekend, and bought my 2017 Audi A4. The vehicle was mint, they put new tires on it, oil change, and handled the paperwork. Drove home an hour later. Bobby listened and delivered, and in the higher end resale market, that's what you need. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Above and Beyond Service"

- Rdean17

I was reluctant at first to buy a car that I hadn’t seen in person but these guys were great and I couldn’t be happier. Excellent communication and service. Nicest car I’ve ever owned. I’m in Iowa and buying a car in Boston was a real stretch for me and it ended up being the easiest, most pleasant car purchase experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Angel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ali Movaghar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Very knowledgeable, helpful and always a good inventory. "

- Davek

We would have given 5 stars but they have multiple lot locations so going between lots, busy traffic area, trying to test a few models was a little difficult. But well worth the effort! Thanks Bobby!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Excellent "

- Laraine

I bought my dream car through Ali at Boston Foreign Motors! I made the purchase after seeing the car on line, had it shipped to Florida and had the best car purchase experience ever! The transaction went through smoothly, documents signed, and boom... car delivered! Thank you Ali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Movaghar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2018

"Good experience, great cars"

- audi2015

Bobby helped me with my vehicle. There was an issue with my car that they promptly resolved. Great selection of quality vehicles with clean CarFax reports. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Shah
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Best Car Buying experience ever! "

- MikeJ

Ali helped me, and he made this easily the best car buying experience ever. He was never pushy, just filled with great advice. Very knowledgeable about all the different cars I was looking at, and he even facilitated my financing! Got me approved at a rate that was better than what my own bank had quoted me! SUPER STAR!!!! I’ll never buy a car from anyone else, and I suggest no one else does either. Seriously... if you’re looking to buy a car, don’t waste your time ... JUST GO SEE ALI MOVAGHAR!! Truly the best! Thanks Ali!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Movaghar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
21 - 30 of 317 results