Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

Waukesha, WI

4.6
596 Reviews
Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha is the largest Buick Dealer in Wisconsin, as well as the largest GMC Dealer in Wisconsin; and is among the largest Buick Dealers and GMC Dealers in the country! Boucher Buick GMC - SERVING Waukesha & Waukesha BUICK & GMC CUSTOMERS At Boucher Buick GMC in Waukesha, providing you WIth Buick and GMC models is not the only quality service we offer our customers. Our Waukesha Buick and GMC dealership offers a great service and parts department. Our courteous staff is on-hand to help you with all your service needs. Whether you just need to schedule a quick check-up for your car, truck, or SUV, or need major repairs, our service department at Boucher Buick GMC can help! Waukesha GMC and Buick customers can rely on our dealership for all their vehicle needs.

1907 E Moreland Blvd

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 596 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Amazing customer service and very informative on what you..."

- sportkid08

Amazing customer service and very informative on what you are looking for in a vehicle. I have been going to him for 2+ years and he is awesome. I also loved the service as well over there they treat everyone like family and they always take good care of your vehicles as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"Alex was very professional n helpful n helping me with..."

- Brostevens12

Alex was very professional n helpful n helping me with the 2017 Chevy Suburban I purchased @ Bouche.Anything I ask of him regarding the truck or financial issues I had regarding the truck n financial issues he took care of it himself or he may sure I got the answers I needed.Good job Alex u r a true professional!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Friendly and Easy to work with, discussed my needs, and..."

- Rwolka

Friendly and Easy to work with, discussed my needs, and worked to satisfy. Will continue to have my business and will also have our other vehicle serviced there.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"From the first day we walked in the dealership We was..."

- POGILLSN

From the first day we walked in the dealership We was welcomed. When we told them what We was looking for they tried diligently to find what we wanted which they couldn’t get but found a vehicle that we decided to take.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott Tiegland 5
July 27, 2021

"The dealer had what I was looking for when no one else..."

- STEVESTURTECKY

The dealer had what I was looking for when no one else did. The price I received for my trade was very fair. Friendly People.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Great experience. Knowledgeable people. Process was fast...."

- mkhoeppner

Great experience. Knowledgeable people. Process was fast. It was great being able to take the vehicle home for a test drive and bringing it back the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Great team to work with! My sales guy Alex is the best...."

- GCROSBY1

Great team to work with! My sales guy Alex is the best. So knowledgeable about the products. I was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"My husband and I have bought 98% of all our cars from..."

- Smiles

My husband and I have bought 98% of all our cars from Boucher and have always received the best customer service and pricing. Best dealership around!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Very helpful and hardworking staff. Didn't have the truck..."

- usanegik

Very helpful and hardworking staff. Didn't have the truck I wanted in stock. Were able to find the exact one quickly, and at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"The customer service for my repair was excellent. My only..."

- swldmn

The customer service for my repair was excellent. My only complaint is that my repair should have been covered at no charge as it was correcting a known failure point that simply hasn’t yet risen to recall status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results