About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boucher Volkswagen of Racine

4.8

61 Lifetime Reviews

9601 Washington Ave, Racine, Wisconsin 53406 Directions
Sales: (262) 886-2886

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

61 Reviews of Boucher Volkswagen of Racine

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2017

"Really great experience!"

- winnie29

Hands down this was the best car buying experience we have ever had. Liza was great at getting things started for our trade in appraisal and getting a time set up for this. Everyone at the dealer was friendly and welcoming, Liza introduced us to John and he took it from there. John was able to get us a better rate than what we had come in with from our bank. Shane was excellent in going over the fine details of our financing and seeing what extra's would meet our family's needs. I can also say that I do appreciate the fact they are family friendly, the outdoor playground and inside play area was a great way to keep our kids happy. The whole process lasted about 2 1/2 hours and we were on our way in a brand new 2017 Jetta. I have nothing but great things to say about this VW team at Boucher!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liza W., John H., Shane
October 04, 2017

"Clear/Consise/and Freindly"

- Tom

Third Vw I've purchased in 2017 from Boucher. Like the people and quality of professionalism. GreT buying experience! Would recommend to any and everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Stouten
September 25, 2017

"Great sale guy, fantastic Car!"

- TZIMHS

Thanks to Boucher Volkswagen (Nicholas Schouten) for a great shopping experience. Professional and courteous of my time. Their responses to all my emails were quick and to the point. Everything was ready when I got there so I was driving my new Atlas in no time! Thanks again for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Schouten
September 14, 2017

"MY VOLKSWAGEN"

- scooper

I like this dealership very much. They are so very helpful with your choosing the right car for you and I know I can call them if I have any questions or problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cooper
September 13, 2017

"Purchase of new Jetta"

- Clyde's Mom

Friendly knowledgeable and communicative staff and sales staff. Clean and inviting atmosphere. Hard to walk in without wanting to buy something! I felt well cared for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick, Chad
September 09, 2017

"Great Dealer"

- Vdub1234

I have bought many new cars and this place was by far the best. Got me in and out very quickly, and I didn't need to come back another day to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Huey
September 05, 2017

"Boucher Advocate"

- Amanda Z

Had another amazing experience with Scott Westbrook! We'first met Scott in 2011 when my husband bought his new Kia Sportage. Scott took the time to find the perfect color vehicle for us. In 2015, I was in need of a replacement and again we went to Scott. He helped me consider leasing for the first time. At the moment it worked well for us because I wasn't sure what car I would wanted long-term and my commute to and from work is short. I was happy with my Kia Optima and had no problems when turning it back in. My most recent visit I didn't know if I wanted to go with a Kia Optima again or try something new. I always had an interest in VW and after seeing the amazing 2017 closeout deals, I couldn't say no. I chose the 2017 VW Jetta and am really enjoying it thus far. Scott helped me pick the perfect interior color. I at first thought tan was the way to go, but after assessing my lifestyle, with a young toddler, Scott helped me see black was the way to go. In another year or two we will need to upgrade our 2011 Sportage and I know we will be back to Boucher again. We drive 40 minutes to see Scott because we know we'll be taken care of. Looking forward to the drive again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Westbrook
August 28, 2017

"Great salesman Darrell Adkission"

- Janet A Cowan

Darrell made our experiene very pleasant.. He went out of his way to make sure we found exactly the car we were searching for and answered all the questions we had. After buying the new Passat, he showed us how the numerous featured worked and when we were having a problem with our usb cable, he helprd us by recommending the right cable. The feature now works great! Our thanks to Darrell and all his effort to make our buying experience a good one. Iwe would definitely recommend Boucher VW. This is our 3rd Volkswagen purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Adkisson
July 31, 2017

"Professional,speedy honest and considerate."

- Passat1545

Knowledgeable sales person. Jeff got us what we needed. Very happy with new car. Made experience fun. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. GREAT JOB JEFF. Thank you. Nice to leave the lot with the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Leisses and finance guy Chad Beyer.
July 28, 2017

"Professional and knowledgeable dealership."

- Carol

This is the third Volkswagen that I have purchased from Boucher of Racine. Although it is located almost 40 miles from my home I continue to deal with this franchise because of their ability to accommodate their customers , not only through the buying process but also with outstanding service on the vehicles they sell..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Leisses, Todd Bishop
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results