Back

Bourne's Auto Center

South Easton, MA

4.9
4,462 Reviews
Our partnership with DealerRater has allowed us to take our customers feedback and continue to improve our operations everyday. You may find dealers that have more reviews than Bourne's Auto Center but we can assure you that not only do we sell more pre-owned cars than any other dealer, new or used, our reviews are REAL! What do we mean? We don't pressure our customers to write review. For example we don't setup a kiosk at our dealership to pressure our customers into writing a review, we don't compensate our sales associates or customers to write reviews, and we don't tell our customers to give us all 5's. Lastly, we respond to EVERY review! If you had a positive experience write about it and tell your friends and family. If you didn't have the experience we demand of ourselves, call us!
Contact Dealership

135 Belmont Street

South Easton, MA

02375

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,462 reviews

January 25, 2023

The experience was easy with no hassle. They make you comfortable and do their best to help you pick a vehicle for all your needs. More

by Pedxing22
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Mead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Molina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Mike Kelley General Manager

January 24, 2023

What an easy, fun and honest experience. This is the second car I purchased from Bourne’s. Jose is awesome!!! More

by JustineEmilyC
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Benner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amy Hymon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tara Braddock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kris Tetreault
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 26, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. Jose and the team are always happy to help! Mike Kelley General Manager

January 24, 2023

Great place. Cars priced to sell without negotiation. Excellent management. Carlos Machado is great. Will 100 percent buy more vehicles for Bourne Auto! More

by Billy C Jr
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Machado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kim Bailey
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Billy, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Carlos and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bourne's Auto Center, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Mike Kelley General Manager

January 24, 2023

Professional, friendly, no pressure. Car that I purchased, exactly what I wanted. Thanks Jose Molina! Would recommend this dealership in future. More

by Lizzieb
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Molina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Lizzie, Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bourne's Auto Center. I'm glad to hear that Jose was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Mike Kelley General Manager

January 24, 2023

Jose was very informed about the vehicle and made the entire process easy and comfortable. More

by hans.bengtson44
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Hymon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Mead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 24, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Hans, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Jose and our team. We're glad to hear Jose delivered such a great experience! Mike Kelley General Manager

January 20, 2023

Kyle and George are so great! The process was quick and efficient. Thank you so much!!! More

by Kaylasena11
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Mead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kyle Bloom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 22, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Kyle and George had the opportunity to provide you with quick and efficient service. We thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

January 19, 2023

The vehicle I purchased is excellent and the sales process was easy and painless. The registration was not as straightforward as the dealer had initially made it out to be but they worked diligently t More

by 2019Silverado1500CrewCab
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Olson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mario Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

January 19, 2023

Jose is the BEST! He was so helpful with my purchase of my first car! I was able to purchase my car and drive it off the lot in the same day. I am so happy with my exp More

by Katherine333
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 20, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Katherine, We are very happy to hear Jose provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Kelley General Manager

January 14, 2023

My experience was smooth! They had exactly what I was looking for and Jose had all the cars I wanted to look at ready to go! Love this place More

by Motomgirl
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Machado
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Mead
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 15, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Mike Kelley General Manager

January 13, 2023

I have the best experience in my life when is coming to buy a car I am very impressed with everything the service is excellent no hassle everything was wonderful thanks to Jose Modena for his kindness and More

by jsilva92123
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Molina
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 15, 2023 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bourne's Auto Center! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Mike Kelley General Manager