About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bourne's Auto Center

4.9

2,416 Lifetime Reviews

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Call (508) 230-5885

2417 Reviews of Bourne's Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2018

"JONNIES, BOURNE AUTO SUPREMACY EXPERIENCE..."

- JONNIE57

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN.... THIS DEALERSHIP IS BY FAR THE BEST IN SERVICE ON ALL LEVELS MY SINCERE COMPLIMENTS ON MR. JASON BOURNES TASTE AND SELECTION OF HIS SERVICE ENTOURAGE..... IT IS A DEEP AND WARM PLEASURE TO BE SERVED AT THIS ESTABLISHMENT..... IM A VERY HAPPY MAN ... IM NOT ONLY A CUSTOMER , IM A “BOURNE CLIENT” THAT SAID WITH ALL THE AWESOME SERVICE GIVEN .... THE NAMES THAT SHOULD BE RECONIZED FOR THEIR HARD WORK AND PROFESSIONALISM IS NONE OTHER THAN THE FOLLOWING..... CARLOS , TREY, JARED, MIKE , GEORGE, TORI, MARISSA , SUE, KIM, AND OF COURSE ALL OF THOSE WHOM NAMES I DONT RECALL , HOWEVER I ALWAYS SAY A SINCERE HELLO WITH A COLGATE SMILE ......!!!! YOU ALL ARE THE BEST A BRIGHTEST...... IM JONNIE BRAZIER AND I APPROVE THIS MESSAGE..... AND LASTLY... TO ALL U FOLKS OUT THERE STRUGGLING WITH TRANSPORTATION OR DONT HAVE NONE ..... COME ON DOWN TO BOURNES AUTO FOR THE BEST IN AUTO IDENTITY .... SUPER IN CUSTOMER SUPREMACY........ GIVING YOU .... THE CLIENT THE ULITIMATE IN VEHICLE ULTIMATUM .... TO CONTINUE A LEGACY...... !!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍LOVE AND RESPECT......!!! KEEP SMILING.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevon Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sue Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jarred Robson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Jonnie, What can we say? This is awesome! We absolutely love that we have amazing and loyal clients such as yourself! If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 12, 2018

"Everyone here is very nice. Sales and service."

- StefMax14

I had a very unique situation I had no license but had to buy a car in order to get my license. My salesman Trevon Hubbard was AWESOME! 🤗 He was very helpful to my situation. He stayed in touch with me and made sure I got the things I needed. He even followed up after my service appointment to see how I made out. He needs a raise. Or at the very least can he get his picture on his business card. He should be appreciated and sometimes the small things show people appreciation. Carlos even delivered my plates to my house due to the fact I live about 40 miles away from S Easton. 👍🏼Thank you so much to everyone there who helped me to achieve my goal of purchasing a car and getting my license back. Thanks so much. The only reason you got 4 stars instead of 5 is because you had my car for a week and didn't make the repairs you said you were going to and I had to go back. And had you guys delivered the car you definitely would have 5 stars. But I do highly recommend this place they have a great selection of cars from high end to your everyday average car. And all the people there just make the experience that more pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevon Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Pawlowski
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We appreciate your amazingly kind words. Trey and Carlos appreciate your recognition and your feedback. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 12, 2018

"Best used dealership in the area!! "

- Jolsen30

I recently bought a Jeep Cherokee from bournes auto center after being referred there by my fiancée. I worked with salesman Jose Garcia who was patient, professional and helped me find the best car possible to suit my needs. I am a veteran returning from a 7 month deployment and alot of changes needed to be done to my insurance, registration, address etc that were frustrating and confusing to me. Jose took the time to help guide me in the right direction which is greatly appreciated. I had no idea what kind of car I wanted walking into bournes. Jose was able to make great suggestions and found me a better car than I could have imagined. I will definitely recommend bournes auto to my friends and family. I will also recommend Jose garcia as a salesman due to his efficient and caring service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Pawlowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marissa Lucchetti
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

First and foremost, thank you for serving our country. We are honored to have earned your business, 5 star rating and recommendation. Jose is a dedicated professional who is committed to a high level of customer service, we are fortunate to have him on our amazing team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 12, 2018

"Excellent to deal with!"

- lillypink78

My husband and I purchased out third vehicle with Bourne's Auto Center this past weekend, and couldn't be happier. They are pleasant, efficient, and have excellent vehicles and prices. We went there at 9am to test drive a car, and were driving off the lot in the new car before noon the same day. We have never once felt pressured by the staff. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Peschel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caroline Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Three vehicles is amazing, thank you for your continued business. We are honored to call you a loyal customer. Your amazingly kind words and 5 star rating mean so much to us. We appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to providing those customers with the same "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 11, 2018

"Easy breezy"

- Callmedannyb

Greg was a great help. I came in the car was ready for a test drive. Once I decided I was ready to by it and I was able to leave with new bae the next day. He stayed in contact and kept me updated the whole time. Shout out to G 💪🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Peschel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! The "easy breezy" experience is exactly what we expect from our team. Greg appreciates your recognition and I can assure you it was his pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 10, 2018

"2014 Jeep Compass"

- Perkinsc84

Great experience from start to finish. Mike was great to work with and always available (even after the sale). Financing was effortless. We were on a tight time line and everything was done when promised. Thank you for all you help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 11, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Craig, It was a pleasure assisting you and Alicia with your Jeep Compass purchase and financing. I appreciate your kind words and 5 star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business! Michael Kelley General Manager

February 09, 2018

"Excellence in Customer Service"

- Husebyehouse

I’d like for everyone to have as a great of a shopping experience as I have. Trey is absolutely fabulous, knowledgeable, and gives great customer service. From start to finish he made the transaction smooth and effortless. With a professional attitude and a million dollar smile Trey is your guy if you would like help with buying your next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevon Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Sears
Feb 10, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We will do everything we can everyday to make sure every customer DOES have the same experience you described! We are honored to have earned your business and amazing 5 star review. Trey appreciates your recognition and amazingly kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 09, 2018

"I had a very good experience and the man that helped me was "

- Nady3333

Good place to bye a car friendly ppl and good deals I’m glad I took the time to stop bye the dealership thanks so much Mario dee for everything you did for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Pawlowski
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew Gesner
Feb 10, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 08, 2018

"Amazing!"

- JenniferB3

I drove down from Manchester, NH and totally worth it! The entire staff from start to end was amazing- so friendly and helpful! David was so kind and awesome to work with! :-) I will defintely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Pair
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 10, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center all the way from NH! We are honored to have earned your business and your 5 star rating. David appreciates your recognition and kind words and we look forward to seeing you for your next purchase. In the meantime if we can be of any assistance please let us know. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 07, 2018

"Good experience friendly staff"

- Jimbo14

Greeted with a smile pretty much at the door. All the staff was very polite and friendly. financing at a good rate. New plates and out the door the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sean in finance
Feb 10, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We are honored to have earned your business and appreciate your kind words. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

761 - 770 of 2,417 results