About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bourne's Auto Center

4.9

2,422 Lifetime Reviews

135 Belmont Street, South Easton, Massachusetts 02375
Call (508) 230-5885

2423 Reviews of Bourne's Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2018

"great customer service, quality cars"

- Abdu1234

We purchased a car from Bourne’s and we are very happy with the experience. Our sales person, Greg, was extremely helpful and professional.We described what we were looking for and Grag delivered the perfect vehicle to meet our needs. The pricing and condition of the vehicle was exactly as noted on the website.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Peschel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking good! We are honored to have earned your business and amazing 5 star rating. Greg appreciates your recognition and I can assure you it was his pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 14, 2018

"Awesome place, awesome customer service "

- chopincm

Bourne's is great because they have "no hassle" prices, so the cars are in the ballpark of market value already and you don't have to waste hours haggling. On top of that, my sales reps Mark was extremely easy to work with, not at all pushy, and patient with the multiple cars I test drove. He even reserved a car in advance via a refundable deposit!! He also followed up with me days later and made sure I was happy with everything, and provided me a Carfax copy I requested. All in all, despite it being a busy Saturday when I visited the dealership, I was able to go in at noon and test drive multiple cars, select one I wanted to buy (at a good price), get the paperwork done and drive it home on the same day! Highly recommend this place- good service, good selection, and good prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Aufiero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Cygielnik
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and for awarding us with 5 stars! We are thrilled you enjoyed our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. It is our goal to have every customer in and out quickly and we are happy our team was able to accomplish that on a busy Saturday. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 14, 2018

"Awesome people"

- Quinn55

I gave the rating i gave because i had from the first time walking in some who paid attention to wanting to help me. Even if just to answer a few question. Which to me is a great start of wanting to do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Pereira
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Saunders
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marissa Lucchetti
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We are happy our team was able to assist you and provide you with the information you needed. Let us know if and when we can be of any further assistance. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 14, 2018

"Amazing!!"

- Lola1991

Always a wonderful , low pressure atmosphere at Bourne’s auto. Love them and absolutely in love with my car! My family always buys from Bourne’s !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Peschel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Looking Good! We are honored to have earned your families' continued business. It is always a pleasure assisting you and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 13, 2018

"Awesome no pressure, easiest time I’ve ever had buying a ca!"

- Nana716

Mario was a wonderful no pressure informative sales person! He directed me right to the car I had been looking at on line. Everyone at the dealership was professional and curtious, from the receptionist to Mario my salesperson to Dave the one who helped with financing and walked us through all our options. I would definitely recommend this dealership and if you look around they have the most reasonable prices!! I bought a 2016 Chevy equinox and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Pawlowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Receptionist, not sure of her name but very helpful
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are thrilled you are enjoying your 2016 Chevy Equinox! The 5 star, low pressure, and easy buying experience you described is exactly what every customer shopping for and/or purchasing a vehicle from our team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you for your business. Michael Kelley General Manager

February 13, 2018

"Superb Customer Service and Sales Experience"

- Furtado

I work at a corporate dealer myself and both the Sales & Service team at Bournes has exceeded my expectations, which are high when it comes to dealerships. They out performed the 3 large dealers I've worked at (Toyota and two Nissan Dealers). Kim, my sales and person Carlos, my finance consultant made my purchase pretty pleasant and quick. Then after my transmission went in my car a while after, Mike and Kory in service were great as well. They took care of getting my vehicle towed to their location, getting me in a loaner vehicle, and the warranty claim for my repair. After racking up over $16,000 for my transmission repair I walked out not paying a dime thanks to my extended warranty I purchased with the car, which I'd highly recommend to anyone to get when buying a luxury, performance, or higher model vehicle in a line up that is out of factory warranty. So far, I've loved my Evo X MR but I mean this in the nicest way, I hope not to have to go back any time soon unless I'm buying another car! (;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kory Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! What an amazing testimonial regarding your Portfolio Service Contract. We have been partners with Portfolio for close to 10 years, and this is why! We are in agreement that we hope we do not have to see you anytime soon, aside from routine maintenance! If we can be of any further assistance, well you know where to find us! Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 12, 2018

"JONNIES, BOURNE AUTO SUPREMACY EXPERIENCE..."

- JONNIE57

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN.... THIS DEALERSHIP IS BY FAR THE BEST IN SERVICE ON ALL LEVELS MY SINCERE COMPLIMENTS ON MR. JASON BOURNES TASTE AND SELECTION OF HIS SERVICE ENTOURAGE..... IT IS A DEEP AND WARM PLEASURE TO BE SERVED AT THIS ESTABLISHMENT..... IM A VERY HAPPY MAN ... IM NOT ONLY A CUSTOMER , IM A “BOURNE CLIENT” THAT SAID WITH ALL THE AWESOME SERVICE GIVEN .... THE NAMES THAT SHOULD BE RECONIZED FOR THEIR HARD WORK AND PROFESSIONALISM IS NONE OTHER THAN THE FOLLOWING..... CARLOS , TREY, JARED, MIKE , GEORGE, TORI, MARISSA , SUE, KIM, AND OF COURSE ALL OF THOSE WHOM NAMES I DONT RECALL , HOWEVER I ALWAYS SAY A SINCERE HELLO WITH A COLGATE SMILE ......!!!! YOU ALL ARE THE BEST A BRIGHTEST...... IM JONNIE BRAZIER AND I APPROVE THIS MESSAGE..... AND LASTLY... TO ALL U FOLKS OUT THERE STRUGGLING WITH TRANSPORTATION OR DONT HAVE NONE ..... COME ON DOWN TO BOURNES AUTO FOR THE BEST IN AUTO IDENTITY .... SUPER IN CUSTOMER SUPREMACY........ GIVING YOU .... THE CLIENT THE ULITIMATE IN VEHICLE ULTIMATUM .... TO CONTINUE A LEGACY...... !!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍LOVE AND RESPECT......!!! KEEP SMILING.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trevon Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sue Pereira
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jarred Robson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Jonnie, What can we say? This is awesome! We absolutely love that we have amazing and loyal clients such as yourself! If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 12, 2018

"Everyone here is very nice. Sales and service."

- StefMax14

I had a very unique situation I had no license but had to buy a car in order to get my license. My salesman Trevon Hubbard was AWESOME! 🤗 He was very helpful to my situation. He stayed in touch with me and made sure I got the things I needed. He even followed up after my service appointment to see how I made out. He needs a raise. Or at the very least can he get his picture on his business card. He should be appreciated and sometimes the small things show people appreciation. Carlos even delivered my plates to my house due to the fact I live about 40 miles away from S Easton. 👍🏼Thank you so much to everyone there who helped me to achieve my goal of purchasing a car and getting my license back. Thanks so much. The only reason you got 4 stars instead of 5 is because you had my car for a week and didn't make the repairs you said you were going to and I had to go back. And had you guys delivered the car you definitely would have 5 stars. But I do highly recommend this place they have a great selection of cars from high end to your everyday average car. And all the people there just make the experience that more pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevon Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Pawlowski
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We appreciate your amazingly kind words. Trey and Carlos appreciate your recognition and your feedback. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 12, 2018

"Best used dealership in the area!! "

- Jolsen30

I recently bought a Jeep Cherokee from bournes auto center after being referred there by my fiancée. I worked with salesman Jose Garcia who was patient, professional and helped me find the best car possible to suit my needs. I am a veteran returning from a 7 month deployment and alot of changes needed to be done to my insurance, registration, address etc that were frustrating and confusing to me. Jose took the time to help guide me in the right direction which is greatly appreciated. I had no idea what kind of car I wanted walking into bournes. Jose was able to make great suggestions and found me a better car than I could have imagined. I will definitely recommend bournes auto to my friends and family. I will also recommend Jose garcia as a salesman due to his efficient and caring service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Pawlowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marissa Lucchetti
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

First and foremost, thank you for serving our country. We are honored to have earned your business, 5 star rating and recommendation. Jose is a dedicated professional who is committed to a high level of customer service, we are fortunate to have him on our amazing team. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 12, 2018

"Excellent to deal with!"

- lillypink78

My husband and I purchased out third vehicle with Bourne's Auto Center this past weekend, and couldn't be happier. They are pleasant, efficient, and have excellent vehicles and prices. We went there at 9am to test drive a car, and were driving off the lot in the new car before noon the same day. We have never once felt pressured by the staff. Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Peschel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Machado
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Caroline Simmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2018 -

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Three vehicles is amazing, thank you for your continued business. We are honored to call you a loyal customer. Your amazingly kind words and 5 star rating mean so much to us. We appreciate your high recommendation and look forward to providing those customers with the same "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

761 - 770 of 2,423 results