Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bournival Jeep

Portsmouth, NH

4.9
514 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Bournival Jeep - Your Portsmouth Jeep Dealer for New and Used Cars- Woman Owned and Operated For Over 10 Years! At Bournival Jeep, we are fully transparent so that you experience the best auto shopping process possible. As New Hampshire's largest Jeep-only dealership, with a Better Business Bureau (BBB) A+ Rated Business, we are in the top 10% of the nation's dealers for customer sales and satisfaction. We also have New Hampshire's only on-site off-road test drive course! Come enjoy the easiest car buying experience ever.

2355 Lafayette Rd

Portsmouth, NH

03801

Directions

By Type

Showing 514 reviews

May 07, 2021

"This company genuinely cares about people and customer..."

- Dulce’s happy owners

This company genuinely cares about people and customer satisfaction. I thought I wanted the Jeep Gladiator, which I did love, but then I realized I was more of a Grand Cherokee lady. I called our wonderful salesman, Ryan Murby, who is easy to talk to, and explained my situation. He immediately reassured me, and by 9:30 the next morning he was ready with the other choices I had requested. The new transaction transpired smoothly, professionally, and quickly due to their superb team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Juliette and Greg, Thank you again for your purchase. You are a Jeep girl through and through with your style and sassiness!!! Enjoy this vehicle with Greg and your two fur babies. With gratitude and thanks, Alissa, Jessica, and Ryan.

May 08, 2021 -

Dulce’s happy owners responded

I will always remember your help and kindness. Y’all are the best! Other businesses could learn a lot from you. Also with gratitude and thanks, Juliette

May 04, 2021

"Routine oil change but service is as very good...."

- Gmhomes

Routine oil change but service is as very good. Scheduling was easy. Happy with the safety check. Al is well at 15000 miles. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Thankyou for servicing your vehicle with us. We appreciate you! Alissa

May 02, 2021

"It was a great experience from beginning to the end.I..."

- Jeepguy

It was a great experience from beginning to the end. I have done business with them before and they exceed my expectations again I love the new remodel too Great boutique and zen waiting area Did I say food trucks too?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for your recent purchase of your new slate blue Grand Cherokee. It is beautiful!! Thank you also for the kudos about our new changes. We love them too. The food trucks will continue and don't forget we have biscuits for your dogs and a great dog trail. Alissa Bournival

April 29, 2021

"Looks like the job was done right I’m very fuzzy just..."

- rayffranco

Looks like the job was done right I’m very fuzzy just haven’t had time to look @ it like most dealers costly i know because i do most of my work I can’t do my work when electronics is involved I don’t have the equipment nor the training

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelly
April 27, 2021

"Bournival Jeep was great, and Fred is amazing! He was so..."

- aawhit86

Bournival Jeep was great, and Fred is amazing! He was so helpful from start to finish in preordering my Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4xe. I absolutely love the Jeep and look forward to coming to Bournival for service moving forward. I definitely recommend this dealership and Fred to anyone looking to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"I cant say enough about the professionalism that comes..."

- bmillah

I cant say enough about the professionalism that comes from Dale Clause & the Bournival Team.This is my 3rd jeep purchase and this one was a smooth as the others. it's a pleasure dealing w/a dealership that know the products so well & know there customers. Love the NEW Rubicon 392! & love the way Bournival takes care of me. This will be my go to for any future purchases. Also Jess in financing was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Brian, Thank you for your continued support of Team Bournival. We appreciate you and are thrilled you love your new 392. ENJOY!!!! Alissa

April 21, 2021

"This was literally the best car dealership I've ever done..."

- Jamesgreenhalgh

This was literally the best car dealership I've ever done business with. I learned during my visit that it is the only female owned Jeep dealership in the country & I sensed that it was something the sales staff was very proud of. I can tell you for certain, Ms/Mrs Bournival is doing something 100% right. Her sales staff is literally top notch. All of the employees seemed genuinely happy to be there and that only comes from being well treated by an employer and that treatment always gets passed down to the customer. Our salesperson, Fred, gave my son the white glove treatment, even coming in on his day off to show the Jeep. He was extremely knowledgeable about his product, and very patient when showing my son everything about the vehicle. We decided to buy, and the paperwork part of the deal was quick and painless. They even had my son's name on the Jeep positioned out front so we saw it when we came in. Nice touch!! They were the only dealership within 100 miles of my house that had the new Jeep we were looking for, and there are probably 30 Jeep dealers that are closer to me, but when it's time for us to buy again, Bournival will be my go-to. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sales Mgr
Apr 22, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

James, Wow!!!! I am so flattered and overwhelmed by this review. I am very proud of my staff too and thank you for taking notice of them. I am looking forward to meeting you and your son. You wil bel r new Wrangler. Thank you bunches and thank you for taking the time to do this review. Alissa and Fred

April 17, 2021

"We 100% recommend this dealership. Everyone is warm,..."

- Dulce’s happy owners

We 100% recommend this dealership. Everyone is warm, friendly, and helpful. I felt very comfortable during the purchasing process, no pressure or “dealing.” Our salesperson, Ryan Murby, is awesome, incredibly knowledgeable, and took a lot of time with us, clearly explaining every detail, and patiently answering every question. He even helped us transfer all of our tech info from our old car to our new one. He is very personable and put us at ease immediately. Jess, the finance manager, is also gracious and a big help in finalizing the transaction. We feel confident in our purchase, and it was fun and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 19, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Dulce is very lucky to have been purchased by you. We enjoyed helping you and meeting you .Dulce is very sassy with that red color. Enjoy the seasons ahead. Alissa

April 15, 2021

"This was the best experience I've ever had with..."

- Kelly McGrenaghan

This was the best experience I've ever had with purchasing a vehicle. The team at Bournival is top notch! Their professionalism and experience shines through! I'll never buy another car from anyone but Bournival Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Kelly, Thank you for being a great cheerleader for us, and taking the time to review us!!! We appreciate you and your continued support Live the dream drive a Jeep. Alissa

April 14, 2021

"I had a very good experience with the servicing of my..."

- gfis

I had a very good experience with the servicing of my 2020 Jeep. Service managers were very helpful and it was more than satisfied with the service. Bournivals service is one of the reason we are a two Jeep family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 16, 2021 -

Bournival Jeep responded

Thank you for visiting Philip at our service department. May your Jeep bring you miles and miles of fun and adventure. Alissa

1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results