Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia, Virginia

Emporia, VA

4.9
103 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Thank you for choosing Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia. We are proud to be the premier Chevrolet dealership for Roanoke Rapids, South Hill, and Petersburg. At Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia, you'll find some of the best deals in the Roanoke Rapids area on cars like the Chevy Cruze and new Chevy Silverado or our entire line up of GMC Trucks. At Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia our friendly and professional staff is waiting to help you research financing options, find a quick quote, or tell you about our specials and incentives. Looking for a new or used Chevy in Roanoke Rapids or Petersburg? Take a spin down to our new & used car dealership. You won't be disappointed.
Contact Dealership

240 East Cloverleaf Drive

Emporia, VA

23847

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 103 reviews

January 29, 2019

"2017 Escalade"

- ken & Debbie 17

Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia, Virginia was great to deal with. Their staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help in any way possible. The Sales staff was able to answer all questions we had and we feel that we were not pushed to make any decision. My Salesman, Logan Rowley, explained several options that made our decision to purchase the 2017 Escalade easy. We would recommend Boyd to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Richmond246

Anthony Coleman was a pleasure to work with and shown good customer service . I will advise my friends and family member to consider Boyd GMC for a great deal for new or used cars. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 19, 2019

"Quick and easy experience "

- creeder2010

My only complaint is that the prices shown online are not accurate. The online prices are only accurate if you qualify for every single offer and rebate that they have and I believe they should make that clearer when shopping online. Due to this, I did not walk out with the vehicle I intended to get. But, Anthony did a great job of finding a similar vehicle within my budget and gave me a fair trade in on my vehicle. I walked out happy with my purchase and I would recommend to anybody looking to purchase from here to speak to Anthony. He was very friendly and out going and made the purchase a quick and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2019

"The most comfortable and very professional "

- Larry 1

My experience today a Boyd of Emporia was the most comfortable and pleasant I have ever had buying a car. My salesman Anthony Coleman was extraordinary He did everything in his power to make buying a pleasant experience for me. The entire team Kellie Little and Tim Price was definitely team players who directly with Anthony Coleman to make my car buying experience the best ever. My future buying now will be Anthony Coleman as long as he is a salesman at Boyd The entire dealership was a very comfortable environment. Thank You Very Much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2019

"Buying my 2017 Chevy Trax"

- Rick123

Anthony, Nick, Kellie and all the Boyd team were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The whole process went smooth. After looking around for weeks at a number of different dealerships and brands, I am happy to have made my purchase from Boyd Chevrolet in Emporia, Va. Thanks Again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2019 -

Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia, Virginia responded

Thank you

January 12, 2019

"Buying my 2018 Equinox "

- Cat247

Logan Rowley and everyone made this a great buying experience. I was very nervous before going today about the whole process of buying a new vehicle. They made me feel very comfortable and the whole process was so easy. Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2019

"Down to earth"

- Delivery Driver

Friendly service. Honest and insightful with reasonable prices. I came from Richmond Virginia and it was definitely worth the trip. Can't wait until I decide to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2019

"The BEST car shopping experience"

- JMiller421

Logan and all of the staff at Boyd are absolutely amazing! He recently helped us with the purchase of a truck and we knew we wanted to go back to Boyd and Logan with this purchase as well. He was beyond helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and made the whole car buying experience enjoyable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2019

"Great service "

- Clemonsz

Cody is great at his job, very helpful! Definitely recommend this dealership great prices all around and their very friendly! Recommend theses people 10 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2019

"Wonderful car buying experience & customer service"

- jessgriffies

My husband and I purchased a 2018 Chevrolet Traverse. We dealt with Anthony, Tim, & Kellie between the buying and paperwork processes. These people were the quickest, yet most professional dealership I've ever dealt with. We even recommended them to a friend that went the next day and also bought a vehicle. If you're in the market for a new (or used) car, go see them. They will help with whatever they can to get you what you want and have a great personality along the way. Thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results