About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia

4.7

48 Lifetime Reviews

240 East Cloverleaf Drive, Emporia, Virginia 23847 Directions
Sales: (434) 634-5534

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Boyd Chevrolet Buick GMC of Emporia

Sort by Write a review
August 08, 2016

"Awesome experience "

- Mzrocafella

I have a brand new Chevy Malibu and i am a satisfied customer. Thank you Taylor and Jeff Finch. You all really know how to work with people. I highly recommend Boyd Chevrolet of Emporia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Taylor Watson
July 18, 2016

"Great! "

- Priscilla Graham

Mr Tim was very friendly along with the othe co workers and I will tell others about my experience. My mother talked about how the salesman was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Tim
July 11, 2016

"Very Professional"

- ladymss

Bryan was very courteous and customer oriented, The experience with him was pleasant and stress free, He answered all questions in detail for full understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Norris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2016

"Great experience"

- satisfiedrph

This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Boyd in Emporia. All of the employees that I have had any interaction with have been friendly and work hard to satisfy the customer. I went in to just look around and my salesman, Paul Whitlock, showed me around the different vehicles and understood what I was looking for. He didn't just try to sell me a new vehicle but showed me a recent trade. This was the vehicle I purchased. The paperwork was done very quickly and the entire process was painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellie Little
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Whitlock
April 28, 2016

"Bad customer service, wont take responsibility for mistake "

- Fordguy101

Bad customer service. I would not recommend going to this dealership. I believe when I spend my hard earned money, things need to be right and taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heath Bradshaw
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2016

"Finaly I found an honest man!"

- growlingbear

Honest,ethical,the best I have ever dealt with. The friendly smiles are real, just like the people that wear them. Thanks Jeff, Bryan, Kellie, and ever person I came in contact with, was kind thoughtful and pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Norris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Finch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sheila Ferguson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 07, 2016

"2007 TOYOTA YARIS "

- MP2004EAGLE

I HAD A GREAT EXPERINCE OF BUYING A TOYOTA YARIS FROM BOYD . EVERYONE WAS GREAT. KELLY HAD THE PAPERWORK READY FOR ME AND I WAS IN AND OUT OF THE DEALERSHIP . WITHIN 1 HR . PAUL WAS A GREAT SALESMAN .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellie Little
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paul Whitlock
February 22, 2016

"Awesome"

- Sconger

I had a great experience buying a new Suburban from Boyd. I was in and out of the dealership in under an hour. Kelly had all the paperwork ready when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Norris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kellie Little
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick Belmonte
January 18, 2016

"Jeff Finch IS the no "Bull S**t" dealer"

- GDT511

I and my family have been dealing with Mr. Finch since 1996 and he is and always will be" The Man" when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. Two things that are important to me and should be to you that Jeff stands for are, #1- He wont lie to you and #2- he wont waste your time. We have purchased many vehicles from him in the past and will continue to deal with Jeff in the future. I can count on Jeff Finch and you should too! So come on down to Boyd Chevrolet, see Jeff and tell him Greg Toth sent ya!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Finch
January 16, 2016

"Happy Truck Buyer!"

- happy truck buyer

I work close to 70hrs a week and do not have time to ride around shopping. I found the truck on line and contacted Boyd Chevrolet, they handled everything over the phone, then delivered the truck to my work. This was the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. I highly recommend Boyd!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Whitlock
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results