Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick

4.9

210 Lifetime Reviews

1875 Spartanburg Hwy, Hendersonville, North Carolina 28792
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 211 reviews

December 10, 2019

"No pressure kind efficient professional"

- Nancy

Andy asked the right questions listened to my answers and matched me with exactly what I wanted. This was the first time I’ve purchased a vehicle on my own and really dreaded it. It was totally painless and a pleasant experience. Trace put together a finance package that was do able and met my needs.i am so happy with my like new used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"SUPERB!"

- Littlebit

We have been at many dealerships and in this time Manny has been the most professional and helpful of any. We have very much enjoyed working with him with the purchasing our Truck. Thank you Manny Tom and Penny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for your great review, Maggie! We're glad to have Manny on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

December 04, 2019

"Professional, friendly and truly someone who cares about..."

- Emleedy13

Professional, friendly and truly someone who cares about the customer, couldn't be happier with my experience thanks to Manny and the people at Boyd Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Manny was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

December 04, 2019

"Knowledge, friendly, efficient"

- Chevette1947

We were aware that our current situation with our vehicle may have made it impossibe to trade. But thankfully we met with Manny and he didnt give up on us until we were able to walk out with a nicer newer vehicle that suited our needs entirely. We didnt have to settle for less than on anything and he was great with our kids! Overall experience was fantastic. Id reccomend these guys Especially Manny for all your needs when it comes to car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

December 02, 2019

"Excellent "

- filsaar

Mark Brown was friendly and did an excellent job helping me get a great deal on a 2014 Honda Ridgeline. I highly recommend Mark and I had an excellent experience at Boyd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

November 30, 2019

"Easy and pleasant "

- Marion

This was the most pleasant experience buying a car that I’ve had. Kam was cheerful , helpful, patient and easy to deal with. I really like the car and once I learn how to do everything, I’ll love it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark
Dec 03, 2019 -

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We appreciate the kind words, Marion. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

November 30, 2019

"Faust review Boyd "

- jan_faust

Second auto purchased at Boyd. Excellent salesperson, listened and worked with us . Finance person knowledgeable and helpful. Recommended to friend. She is there now. Best dealership we have worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick and for your recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

November 27, 2019

"Fantastic Service and attention to detail"

- Steve Dozier

This is my 3rd or 4th vehicle I have done and each time everything just gets better and better. Mark Brown was excellant as well as everyone I interacted with was spot on. Thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019 -

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

November 27, 2019

"If you’re in the market for a new Chevrolet this is your..."

- Parsleydrew

If you’re in the market for a new Chevrolet this is your place. Manny Mayorga is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with hands down. The staff was friendly and thorough and made sure I left with a smile so big you could see it from space. Family like feeling the entire morning from everyone I encountered. Thank you to Boyd, the staff and especially to my main man Manny. I have and will send everyone I know their way. I’m loving my new Z06 and will use Boyd and Manny again and again. Y’all rock the sales world up there in Hendersonville. Your boy with his new toy, Andrew P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019 -

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

November 27, 2019

"thanks for your help"

- goatman

Thanks for your help with my last three cars and the help with the loaners when I needed them best wishes for a great newyear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diane asher
Dec 03, 2019 -

Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, TC Thompson – Internet Manager – 828-693-3461 tct@boydautomotive.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results