Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bozeman Ford Lincoln

3.9

33 Lifetime Reviews

2900 North 19th Avenue, Bozeman, Montana 59718 Directions
Call (406) 587-1221

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Bozeman Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2019

"Staff knowledge of the industry"

- Ron Denhart

What a treat to visit with a Dealer's representative and not be pressured into an early decision to purchased. My initial intent was to find a late model with low miles four wheel drive vehicle. We drove our with a new Edge SUV! Terry, our sales representative, was all of the things you could ask for as a sales person including honesty and excellent product knowledge. Upon making our decision to purchase we found the speed in which the staff finalized the paper work for purchase very impressive! We were evaluating a vehicle from another dealer at the same time and found the professionalism of the Bozeman Ford Staff to be far superior. Your entire staff is to be commended for not only making us feel good about the type of purchase we made, but offering enough fair flexibility in pricing to close the sale. We are extremely pleased with our putchase and we thank you for the pleasant experience. Ron and Kathy Denhart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Cuddeford
October 02, 2019

"Love Bzmn Ford!Terry Cuddeford was awesome!Found &..."

- Tonya Q

Love Bzmn Ford! Terry Cuddeford was awesome! Found & bought a truck all in same day. Terry stayed after quiting time to make sure the sale was flawless and it was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Cuddeford
September 25, 2019

"Gary Berg is an awesome salesman."

- Ron and Kathy

We just bought our second Edge from Gary Berg. Easy process. Gary delivers what he promises. Does a great job explaining the new features. Kept us informed on our order and delivery. Good communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Berg
September 17, 2019

"Pleasantly surprised"

- Grant Soukup

I have not always had great service from Bozeman Ford. With my new truck, I hope that will change. Dan Willyerd was my salesman and went out of his way to work with me. His professional and thorough manner convinced me to buy a new Truck. The truck I purchased is an amazing product. Better mileage, nice bells and whistles, and living up to expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Willyerd.
September 16, 2019

"Dave Wallin runs a good shop."

- Gene

Dave Willyerd and Mike Bing got the job done in a hurry. I knew what I wanted and didn’t want to waste time getting it bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan willyerd and Mike Bing
September 10, 2019

"Exceptional Buying Experience "

- LJH

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Bozeman Ford and both Ron Parsons and Mike Bing went out of their way to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Parsons and Mike Bing
September 04, 2019

"Very pleased"

- Chuck

Mark St John and Tom were great to work with. I was able to do a lot of the work over the phone. When I went back to the dealership, the process went very smooth. Can't remember his name, but the finance guy was great also. The whole process was painless and quick. I was very impressed. I love my truck and am happy with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark St John, Tom Story?, dont remember the name of the finance gentleman.
July 17, 2019

"Good overall experience "

- Bbix76

Good overall experience. Dealer had the product I was looking for. Price was too high and trade in Value was low kbb at best. Traditional style of back and forth sales to get the purchase to an acceptable point

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom S
June 28, 2019

"Great, quick"

- Sydways04

Bought a used truck, was quick, communicated great, answered all my questions, sent additional pictures extremely happy, Ron is a great salesman, no pressure, would recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
June 25, 2019

"Customer First"

- lapulver01

My husband and I purchased a used Ford vehicle with Ron Parsons at the beginning of April. I noticed there were a couple of minor scratches and brought it to his attention soon after we brought our vehicle home. It was too cold at that time to touch up the paint, so we had to wait a few months. When I had gotten a hold of Ron again to make the appointment, he was incredibly helpful getting me in as soon as he could, providing transportation while the work was being done, and overall just offering wonderful customer care. I would highly recommend seeing Ron Parsons for any of your sales or service needs at Bozeman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Parsons
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results