Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brad Francis Chevrolet

Los Lunas, NM

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

377 Emilio Lopez Rd

Los Lunas, NM

87031

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Brad Francis Chevrolet

Sort by
June 22, 2018

"Poor, Wait, "worst" service I've ever had. "

- Heathermom

I am not one to rate a company. I give them the benefit of the doubt. NOT HERE. I took my truck in to Brad Francis service department. But was treated smuggle and it just didn't matter if I was there or not. I would of rather had a root canal... Really. I'm Talking about the service department. I brought my truck in about a recall. He was unprofessional and it seemed like he didn't understand the process. I wish I could remember his name. I wanted to get the truck serviced also. Change the oil in the motor and transmission and do the 100.000 service.. I was ready to spend about $1,000 to get everything up to speed and it was due. But after this gentlemans attitude. I wouldn't ever go back. Maybe it was because I was a girl that he tried to over talk me. Talk to me in circles and then try to sell me something that I didn't even need. The estimate was ridiculous and HE was just a jerk. I knew what i wanted him to do with the truck, but he just felt shady and like i was wasting his time. In short. I wouldn't go back due to the attitude this guy had and the coldness that he showed. If you do go there, beware and you might want a second option, if you can get through the rudeness and snarkness.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I wish I could remember.
February 13, 2018

"Still WAITING "

- Raymond Jaramillo

I purchased a 2017 silverado ,I noticed some rock chips on the fender &on roof next to windshield , a ding on right rear cab .I brought it up to the salesman . He took pitchers & told me he'll let the body shop know & will get back with me .This was in Oct.2017. Still waiting . I would call to the salesman ,they would tell that he's with a customer to leave him a message .Still waiting. I'm not exaggerating about this . I recommend go elsewhere .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antonio
December 15, 2017

"Very unprofessional sales reps as well as sales managers."

- Jerrym

I went to this dealership with the intentions to purchase a new vehicle. The three sales reps were new and had no idea of how to purchase a vehicle. The process was long and very unsatisfying. After two hours I left because they did not wish to honor their words and continued to attempt to up sale. Don't waste your time here. The sales reps looked and dressed as street venders. STAY AWAY!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
numerous
October 21, 2017

"Satisfied "

- Rosie

Best customer service, keeps us coming back. We feel comfortable like family! After all that is their slogan (Buy from us and your family) Always leave there with a SMILE 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Marquez
January 05, 2017

"Horrible experience, stay away from this dealership"

- alh387

Horrible experience. Bought a car here in November. It's now January and they still have not paid the loan for the lease they bought me out of, which puts them in breach of contract and threatens my credit - leaving me with two loans and just one car. Getting a hold of someone to fix a problem is very difficult. Last month they told me there was something wrong with my contract and that I had to drive an hour and a half down to fix their error (since when does the dealership demand that the customer drive out of her way to fix THEIR mistake?). It took days of unreturned phone calls to resolve the issue. Stay far away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Rick, Danny
September 14, 2016

"Brad Francis Chevrolet continues to spam me"

- John

I purchased a vehicle through a buying service, and gave them a unique e-mail address so I could track who would use the address. Brad Francis Chevrolet was one of the dealerships that was offered the chance to fulfill my request. Rick Tellefson has been sending marketing messages to this unique e-mail address on a monthly basis. I have sent replies asking to be removed from their mailing lists. The requests have not been acknowledged, and I continue to receive unwanted pitches. If they won't take care of a simple request to take you off their marketing lists, imagine how you'll be treated in person!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rick Tollefson
July 05, 2015

"Held hostage"

- Dave

Once you walk through their doors it is almost impossible to leave. they use one stall tactic after another to keep you there. It took two hours just to find out the price of the vehicle. After offering only $1000 for a vehicle that retails for $15,000 it took another three hours to get our key back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Many
June 22, 2014

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- chucklower

Our trip to Los Lunas was well worht the time it took to travel from Albuquerque. Angel and Daimon made the entire experience very comfortable and we appreciate all their help. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel/ Daimon
February 06, 2014

"I had been in the market for over a year and couldnt find..."

- irenedamian

I had been in the market for over a year and couldnt find a good deal locally. I searched a 300 mile radius on the internet and found Brad Francis had the best prices, after a call to the internet sales manager David Cervantes a deal sounded possible. My wife and I took a 200 plus trip to Los Lunas and met Mr Cervantes we got a great deal on a 2013 Malibu and a very fair price for my trade in. Our experience was better than expected and well worth the trip. My wife loves her new car, and we have absolutely no buyers remorse, Brand Francis Chevrolet delivered great results and met all our needs. Thank You Brad Francis Chevrolet and David Cervantes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cervantes
February 04, 2014

"Our experience at Brad Francis Chevy was the best..."

- TrishaZuni

Our experience at Brad Francis Chevy was the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. Kameo was terrific. She knew what we wanted and what kind of payments we needed and gave us everything we asked for. She did everything Right. She is not only knowledgeable in her position but she is very friendly and funny. We enjoyed working with her and we hope she is still there when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle many years down the road. Excellent, Terrific, Very Very Friendly, Great team work. Thank you Kameo and Thank you Brad Francis Chevy team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kameo Sena
1
1 - 10 of 13 results