Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Brandon Hyundai Mitsubishi

4.3

2,027 Lifetime Reviews

9915 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, Florida 33619
Call (813) 628-5555

2027 Reviews of Brandon Hyundai Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Awesome service! Great customer services! Mario the best!!!"

- BOOCHOPPA

We’ve been going to this dealership for years & we are have always been taken care off!!! Our service guy Mario the best there is!!$ he always taken care off us very well!! Everyone is great!! We bought 3 Hyundai car from this dealership very honest sales ppl, always good deals! Very nice waiting room...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Car buying made easily. Luxury car ownership made possible."

- TCCRAW41

Freddie was very personable and knowledgeable. The team and yes I mean team ......Daniel, Freddie, JJ and Thomas all worked together to make sure I was able to purchase the vehicle my wife wanted. The car was delivered to my home and my wife and I were schooled on all the fantastic features of the Palisade. I am very happy with the low money down, interest rate and affordable payments. The Palisade is a vehicle of the future. We will continue to have Brandon Hyundai for any future vehicles. This is our 3rd new Hyundai. The Palisade is beyond all expectations that a vehicle can offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddie, Thomas, JJ and Daniel
July 16, 2019

"Mario is the best!"

- Xinia

I appreciate Marios help with my car. He took care of all my issues. I've been coming here for some time now and this is my favorite specialist to deal with! Give him a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"It was very much appreciative"

- JAIMIEKEY7

It was very much Appreciative being able to get a car when needed. They took my trade-in when I didn’t think they would. And everyone was very nice and respectful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron kawcak
July 14, 2019

"2017 Elantra Limited "

- 1994corrado

Easy to deal with and upfront. Don was knowledgeable and worked well with my credit union. Thomas in the business office was straightforward and easy to deal with. Both did a fantastic job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesperson Don and Thomas in the business office
July 14, 2019

"Ken service manager"

- KEVIN.RAMOTAR27

Always attentive and accomodating to all my service needs. Even leaves car clean when completes. Very honest as well which is important. I do highly recommend them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ken. British dude
July 14, 2019

"Friendly , knowledgeable, fair"

- dfbd

Max , Daniel , and Don helped me get the vehicle I want for the right price ! They sold a quality van to me , it was quick and easy . Their finance department was a pleasure to work with also !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mac, Daniel, Don M
July 13, 2019

"Just like the others"

- VASUNKIST1

I rated it a 3 star because my experience was a generic visit. No one did anything that stuck out to me. Nothing more, nothing less

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco hernandez
July 13, 2019

"Good Deal"

- tiago Santos

I arrived with a expectation of a type of car and monthly payment without down payment, so they did everything to meet that. Special thanks to Mark Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Anthony
July 13, 2019

"Amazing , attentive and overall great customer service "

- Shey1011

Didn't have to wait long , they solved my car troubles very quickly and just made me feel happy , plus they fixed my seatbelt issue . Which wasn't part of the job but they helped to the beyond . Amazing place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Hernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,027 results