About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brandywine Smyrna

4.3

35 Lifetime Reviews

19 S Dupont Hwy, Smyrna, Delaware 19977 Directions
Sales: (877) 412-2653

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Brandywine Smyrna

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2017

"Thank you"

- Leah Hamilton

Thank you Tricia, Deb and the rest of the service/parts people at BCP Smyrna. My recall and emergency repair were handled quickly, efficiently and for less money than expected. Awesome work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia, Debbie
October 27, 2017

"Excellent"

- jjbscott

I have had service done on a couple vehicles and was very pleased. Tricia in parts was very helpful when I needed to place an order for parts to fix my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tricia
October 17, 2017

"Excellent Sales and Service Team"

- Suzanne Melson

We are always well taken care of when we bring our vehicles in for service.We also have had the best buying experience ever at BCP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynette Mullnack,Kurt Jones,Jeff,Ron and Dan .
October 13, 2017

"A place that you can trust"

- Jalise2010

lynette was with me every step of the way to ensure my car needs were met!! Great customer service and you leave with a great sense of trust !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lynette bolton-mullnack
October 13, 2017

"My Chrysler 300 💕"

- Paulas300

My heater wasn’t working. I took my car there. Excellent service. They let me know I had a recall. They took care of it the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynette Mullnack
September 23, 2017

"Worst Service Department"

- Jigar Patel

I took my Ram to BCP Smyrna after having noise coming from rear end. They asked if I had changed the fluid in the rear and said that was my problem and corroded the bearings thus voiding my lifetime warranty. The maintenance schedule says inspect and change the fluid if police, taxi or if I tow, of which I do none of those. I have done my 5 year check up that is required to keep my lifetime powertrain warranty. I called dodge warranty service and they said it should be in warranty but we will stand by our dealer’s decision and not cover it. So they replaced the bearings and charged me $1199.95 for the repair. I drove it and sound came back. So I took it back second time and they said Mopar had faulty bearing so they replaced the bearings. So once again after driving the sound is back so I took took it third time and of course faulty bearings again and said they must have changed country of manufacturing. After driving right of the lot the sound was still there and I took it back very next day the fourth time. They told me to come back next week and drive again with manager Stu. After the forth time I drove with the mechanic and he told Stu the manager he will not put in bearings again unless they change the ring and pinion which is where the sound is coming from and the manager said he needs to get paid and will have to call engineering to see if that should be done. They called engineering department at dodge and told them to measure ring and pinion in 10 different places and found that the ring and pinion is off and was causing the bearings to go bad and I would have to pay them another $2000 for parts and will cover the labor under the previous three times they changed the bearings. So I told them put it back together and I’m not paying for their wrong diagnosis from the first time and this should have been covered under my lifetime Powertrain warranty. They never diagnosed the problem correctly in the first place and after 2 times you would think they would check what is causing the bearings to go bad and not just say faulty bearing every time. Several years ago I swore I would not go back since they did the same thing with my muffler issue.. and now this..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Dept, Will and Stu
June 05, 2017

"Great dealership with excellent customer service "

- Kronk9876

This is the second time that I have been visited this dealership to buy a car. They are very easy to work with and will go above and beyond to get you the best financing available. I definitely recommend this dealership and Jeff Garrison, the sales manager, is incredible to deal with because he works with you and area banks to get the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Garrison and Matt
October 08, 2016

"Great experience ... would go back again!"

- Chris T.

I just recently purchased a 2016 Charger Scat Pack and it couldnt have been a better experience.My salesman was Sam and he was very professional and answered all my questions thoroughly without hesitation. Jim in finance was very professional as well and made the buying process painless and made me feel comfortable. Sam was even generous enough to put my Charger in the showroom while i was on my way to get the car so that I could see the car all cleaned up and not dirty from the rain. Overall very happy and would definitely come back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam,Jim
September 11, 2016

"Great Experience !!!"

- twbarbes

Just want to say that I had a great experience purchasing a new vehicle this week from BCP Smyrna. I made the 30-mile trip based on a glowing recommendation from a complete stranger, and I was not disappointed. Greg, Joe, and Jeff were all great...professional, helpful, knowledgeable. I made my decision almost immediately. They had the car I was looking for, at a fair price, were responsive to my questions, checked and re-checked to ensure I got every rebate available. Perfect transaction. Highly recommended. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg , Jeff, Joe
July 27, 2016

"Always Great"

- DSU Nurse

I see where some people "vent" online. I have never had any issue at all. I am not one to write reviews, but from my perspective, from my car purchase to my schedule maintenance, I have always been pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIm, Stu & Will
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results