Search
Back

Bredemann Lexus

4.8

1,339 Lifetime Reviews

2000 Waukegan Rd, Glenview, Illinois 60025
Call (847) 510-5535

1339 Reviews of Bredemann Lexus

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2019

"Excellent service as always from Jose!"

- Gordo@1991

I have given Jose a 5 star rating because he is very knowleagable when it comes to my Lexus 350. I went to another dealer in the past and nothing beats the service I get at Bredemann! I think Jose is a great asset to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Montanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2019

"Highly Recommend for New Car Purchase"

- LexusLover

Just purchased a new Lexus GX460 from Brad Bildsten at Bredemann, and the entire process was such a positive experience. From our first visit to the showroom to the later test drive, and finally to our negotiations, Brad was very professional, knowledgeable, patient and best of all, really honest and laid back through the entire process. Quite frankly, it was exactly the experience we were hoping for, and we are left feeling we received a great value. I highly recommend Bredemann Lexus and Brad Bildsten in particular for anyone looking for an easy and positive car buying experience. I know we will return to this dealer again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Bildsten
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Bredemann Lexus responded

We are so happy to hear your feedback! Thank you very much for considering our dealership for your GX purchase, and also for taking time out of your day to post online about your experience. If there is anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to pick up the phone!

February 18, 2019

"5 Star - Excellent customer service"

- For the love of family

"THANK YOU" so very much Bredemann Lexus Personnel Sales Consultant Edgar Rodriguez and Sales Manager Rick Lewis for providing excellent customer service during, as well as, after the purchase of my car! I truly appreciated your being professional, knowledgable and patient making my car purchase a great experience! In addition, Jim Dyra and Michael Shparago were also extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you very much, for going over and beyond - I am very happy with my car purchase! I highly recommend a visit to Bredemann Lexus in Glenview. Appreciate you and thank once again! Sincerely, The Wojcik Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Dyra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Lewis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edgar Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Montanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Shparago
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you very much for considering our dealership for your vehicle purchase! We are also thankful that you took time out of your busy day to post online about your experience - it is much appreciated! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

February 12, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service Experience"

- dshin1293

The level of customer service Christine provided me went above and beyond my expectations. I had a slow leak coming from my tire and she helped address the problem right away. She provided me with exact estimates on time and cost, explaining everything succinctly while being kind and understanding of my situation. I was expecting the job to take an hour, but took only 20 minutes. In that sense, I felt like my issue was prioritized and resolved in no time. I truly appreciate service reps like Christine because she holds her job to a very high standard and is absolutely accommodating, which I cannot say for a lot of other service reps I've dealt with in the past. On top of that, she had a great personality and works efficiently to make sure everything was correct and that you're happy. Experiences like this make me appreciate the Lexus brand and I look forward to my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Hackl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you very much for posting online about your experience! We try to make servicing your vehicle as quick and easy as possible. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

February 11, 2019

"Jose Montanez"

- George

Jose is very knowledgeable and is always ready to help. I get great customer service from Jose ever time... He is very dedicated in making sure the customer is satisfied..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Montanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you very much George!

February 11, 2019

"Purchase of Lexus SUV"

- ElmerA

Sale Consultant Edgar Rodriguez was outstanding to deal with. He was very friendly, informative and patient. He made the vehicle transaction and negotiation enjoyable. Will deal with Edgar and the dealership in the future. Many Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Shparago
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you Elmer, we are so happy to hear that. Please don't hesitate to call us if there is anything we can help you with!

February 06, 2019

"Exceptional Service!"

- Bonniec

Malinda is an exceptional Service Consultant! She is always quick to return phone calls and to set up appointments when needed. She is a pleasure to work with! Christine Hackl is also an outstanding Service Consultant! She works hard to get things accomplished quickly and efficiently. She is always happy to help! Howard Meron is extremely knowledgeable and is a valuable resource! If you buy a Lexus from Bredemann, he is the person to see! He is extremely patient and takes time to go over every detail of the car and its features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christine Hackl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Malinda Montanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Howard Meron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 06, 2019 -

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you very much, Bonnie! Christine, Malinda and Howard are excellent at what they do and go above and beyond to provide great service to our clients. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you!

February 02, 2019

"It was a pleasure to work with Walter Ohlson. "

- Gennady1

Walter Ohlson was very polite and responsive in the process of negotiation, and patiently answered on all multiple questions. His level of expertise is very high, and as a result, me and my wide leased the new NX300. We recommend Walter Ohlson to all our friends! Gennady Plavnik

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Ohlson
Feb 11, 2019 -

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thank you so much Gennady for considering our Lexus dealership and for taking time to post such a kind review online for us! Please don't hesitate to call us if we can help you with anything!

January 17, 2019

"MR. JOSE MONTANEZ IS SIMPLY THE BEST !!!"

- Eugene Catana

If you want your Lexus to be in good hands, you have to go see Mr. Jose Montanez at Bredemann Lexus in Glenview. He is very knowledgeable, polite and honest. HE IS THE BEST !!! I had my RX 350 serviced in December and as usual I am very happy with the service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Montanez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Bredemann Lexus responded

Thanks Eugene!

January 15, 2019

"Sleazy Internet Guy"

- customer friendly

I wrote asking for a lease quote on a specific car posted by their dealership online. Was sent a bunch of automated "friendly" emails, but no quote. Wrote 3 more times to the Internet Sales guy requesting the quote, just got run-around. Funny that they wouldn't treat a legitimate buyer better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yuri Reyes
Feb 11, 2019 -

Bredemann Lexus responded

We are sorry you felt that way. The reason we were trying to call you and not just email a generic quote was so we could make sure we were giving you an accurate price. Many dealers will price quote based on a base car with bare-bones equipment, include conditional offers that not all buyers qualify for, and then when you get there, the vehicle was sold. We do our best not to send information that may be inaccurate or may be based on a model with options you do not want or on a vehicle that is not what you want. We were trying to do things the right way, and we apologize but hope you found something you love!

Feb 11, 2019 -

customer friendly responded

This response is not relevant to my situation. They never tried to call me. (I didn't want a call, I wanted a written quote.) I requested a quote on a specific car after viewing the options for that car, and specified annual mileage and what I wanted included in the quote/monthly payment, my county for calculating the sales tax, etc. So this response is just an excuse. The rep was evasive and rude. Don't expect to get a legit quote from them. They just want you to come in so they can strong-arm you. Based on my experience, I would not trust these guys.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,339 results