Back

Brenengen West Salem Chevrolet

West Salem, WI

not yet
rated
20 Reviews

990 W City Highway 16

West Salem, WI

54669

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

November 30, 2021

dealership will not sell new vehicle without trade. I would only give 1 star but at least they responded. I know inventory is hard to come by but a sale is a sale. More

by kenowi008
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Schroeder, Dennis Zee
October 27, 2021

Tomorrow I will be dropping my vehicle off for the 3rd time for the SAME LIGHTS (I have paid over $3000 so far). What they have told me is that "oh, sometimes it takes a few tries before we get to the bot More

by unsatisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
February 19, 2021

The WORST!!! The tech ripped my window shroud and then blamed the weather for the damage. I brought it there in the first place to get repaired and then they made it worse! Didn't even offer to fix their More

by Dude from lacrosse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Todd the tech, Captain Moron the manager
January 18, 2021

Service department is literally awful. Went there for one thing that it turned into (I'm not even joking) 4 appointments where they kept breaking a different thing each time. Sure, they paid for their own mi More

by jessicachamber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
February 25, 2020

Frank Smaby at West Salem, WI Brenegen Chevrolet was very friendly & knowledgeable. Didn't stop until he found the exact 2020 Blazer I desired. Thank you Frank! More

by audrand9771
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Smaby
July 24, 2019

Their internal issue are crazy A car was bought and about a month and then it started chugging at stop lights. We were told to bring it in and they would look at it. Brought it in More

by Carl1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
April 18, 2019

Terrible service center Do not take your vehicle here. Within two weeks of buying a used car, the check engine light came on. When my wife took it in, they wouldn't even lo More

by Herbie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Boneheads
April 04, 2019

Oil change/ tire rotation I made an eveing appointment for service, when I arrived there were 3 or 4 young men sitting there with their backs to me on their phones. I went to More

by sammers28&
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
March 08, 2019

Great customer service and alway friendly. Every appointment customer service always greet me by name when I walk in. Willing to explain and answer any questions I may have concerning my vehicl More

by Nebraska lady
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bridges
December 19, 2018

Oil change I was very frustrated honestly. I needed an oil change and for my blinker bulb changed. This is what I requested when I set up the appointment. Wh More

by Guntherma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Domaille, Tylor Busch
1
1 - 10 of 20 results