Back

Brenengen West Salem Chevrolet

West Salem, WI

2.1
21 Reviews

990 W City Highway 16

West Salem, WI

54669

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 21 reviews

December 19, 2018

Oil change I was very frustrated honestly. I needed an oil change and for my blinker bulb changed. This is what I requested when I set up the appointment. Wh More

by Guntherma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Domaille, Tylor Busch
November 08, 2018

Greatest experience ever! Buying used 2017 camaro I want to express my satisfaction about my buying experience at Brenegens Chevrolet on 11 8 2018. Cullen my sales rep outstanding knowledge curteous a More

by Trex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cullen harbauch Andy bee
August 28, 2018

Bought a Chevy Captiva in West Salem what a piece of junk Bought a Chevy Captiva from brenengens 110 West Salem I've had electrical issues only has 68000 miles on in from the Onalaska location keeps lying to More

by Andrew lehmann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Goodwin
March 30, 2018

Service department is terrible. I used to use them all the time and they were great but the last couple years has went way down hill. The last time I used them I took m More

by concretechevy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
March 21, 2018

Bought a used car, discovered it had an issue and they are f Car was as advertised and when an issue was found they responded quickly to initiate repairs and accommodate my schedule. So far very pleased with my More

by Vn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cullen
January 19, 2018

Can sell cars but service is lacking I was unhappy going to the Sparta store so I went back to where I bought the car in West Salem. The first place didn't put the dipstick all the way do More

by Unslaphappy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica Brandau ( Sparta ) Tim Domaillle West Salem
September 25, 2017

Horrible Customer Service - Terrible Service Department It takes one to two weeks to get an appointment for an oil change. They sold my 75 year old father a Ford Edge and talked him into purchasing an addi More

by MC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Courtney
March 10, 2017

We bought a lemon! We bought a truck with less than 10,000 miles on it here. We looked at the vehicle in Sparta and then purchased in West Salem. After getting it home More

by West Salem
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales, finance and GM
May 04, 2015

stay away refused to work on vehicle we bought from them even after it having been maintained from them for 3 years. was told to go elsewhere. More

by pissedoff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
west salem
August 09, 2013

The dealership did not verbally disclose to us that by us buying a GMC Manufacturer Buyback vehicle that the Title would be branded as a Lemon!! We now own a car that is considered a Lemon. We never would More

by SaraN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Vanmeter and Nick and Scott Brenegen
11 - 20 of 21 results