Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brewbaker INFINITI

Montgomery , AL

4.7
160 Reviews
Founded in 1940 by Bill Brewbaker, Sr., Brewbaker Motors is a trusted name in and around Central Alabama with over 70 years in the retail automotive business. We began our journey in 1940 with the Buick and Nash automobile franchises. Bill Brewbaker, Sr., our founder, had previously been a Latin teacher – not exactly the expected career path for one aspiring to be an automobile dealer! In 1986, Bill Brewbaker, Jr. took the reins. Though he had grown up in and around the dealership, Bill, Jr. had been trained as a lawyer, served his country in the Air Force and then practiced law here in Montgomery. Finally, in 2007, Dick Brewbaker took over the family business. Dick taught school in Montgomery for several years before joining Brewbaker Motors. In addition to his responsibilities at the dealership, Dick is a Senator for the State of Alabama (having formerly served in the State legislature). Today, we have over 100 employees working in our seven (7) Montgomery, Alabama franchises (Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, FIAT, Kia and INFINITI). We are also excited to announce the addition of a brand-new dealership in Prattville, Alabama – where we now offer new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram automobiles. Our growth has been driven by a strategy to attract and develop high achieving people of outstanding character who are committed to operational excellence and to providing extraordinary personal service. We are grateful for the many dedicated members of our organization who have made our growth possible and who serve their communities through numerous non-profit organizations. Our commitment for the good of the city is evidenced by some of the many non-profits we support, such as: Montgomery Christian School, the United Way, Common Ground, The MANE Event, the American Cancer Society, House-to-House, Renascence, Sawyerville Day Camp, Bridges of Faith, Family Sunshine Center, Ryan’s Run, Baptist Healthcare Foundation, Boys and Girls Clubs of the River Region and countless baseball, soccer, football and softball teams. All of this service has been rendered in an effort to enhance the communities in which we live.

222 Eastern Blvd

Montgomery , AL

36117

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 160 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Customer service at the Infiniti service area is..."

- RHONDAKELLEY71

Customer service at the Infiniti service area is excellent! From making the appointment until picking up your vehicle, I could not ask for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walker & her name may be JoAnn - not sure
July 28, 2021

"Everyone was so helpful! Service was reasonably priced..."

- SARAHLEVERETTE

Everyone was so helpful! Service was reasonably priced and efficient. Loaner vehicle was very nice and made my day so much easier. Great job Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Rickard
5.0
Brewbaker Motors
5.0
July 28, 2021

"Great service each and every time we schedule an..."

- ANTONIOPARKER

Great service each and every time we schedule an appointment with the service department. We are always satisfied with the professionalism and prices associated with our visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Rickard
5.0
July 28, 2021

"The service department at this dealership always gives..."

- RBMCDOLE

The service department at this dealership always gives great customer service. They make the service experience extremely easy and convenient. I would definitely recommend their service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walker the service advisor
July 26, 2021

"Brewbaker Infiniti is where you need to take your..."

- MACUNNIN

Brewbaker Infiniti is where you need to take your Infiniti for all your service needs . Simply the best !!! Very informative and professional and it didn't take long for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Rickard
1.0
July 25, 2021

"Wife took the vehicle in while I’m at work. She said..."

- CARLROSS81

Wife took the vehicle in while I’m at work. She said everything went well and the staff was nice. Very informative and helpful assisting with the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walker
July 24, 2021

"Employees are always courteous and greet you with a..."

- BCURTIS

Employees are always courteous and greet you with a smile. Waiting area and restrooms always clean. The wait time for my vehicle service was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walker
July 22, 2021

"The service was ahead of the app. Very professional. I am..."

- TY-RAE

The service was ahead of the app. Very professional. I am well satisfied with the service. I would and will be recommending Brewbaker to others

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brewbaker Motors
5.0
Other Employees : I only spoke with someone in the service dept.
July 22, 2021

"This was my 2nd service period since purchasing my Qx80..."

- signala2000

This was my 2nd service period since purchasing my Qx80 and just like the first time my experience was one of joy and satisfaction. Timely service, professional and friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thanks Milton Bailey and Walker for your outstanding care and professionalism.
July 20, 2021

"I am glad that they are available for me to have my car..."

- RNELD95

I am glad that they are available for me to have my car taken care of. They know what they are doing and have great customer service, all staff are nice and always helpful!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results