About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bridgeland Auto Brokers

4.9

244 Lifetime Reviews

545 NY-31, Bridgeport, New York 13030
Call (315) 633-7060

244 Reviews of Bridgeland Auto Brokers

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2017

"The buying experience "

- Impalakathy

We were driving on route 31 and noticed a dealer with a lot of really clean looking cars, trucks etc. An hour later we were driving home with a very nice used car at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Purchase of my new 2013 Chevy silverado"

- Askem

Very pleasant experience. Thank you wild Bill for all the help it was a great experience. Would recommend this place to my friends and family...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Davis
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Professional service "

- Ellie1832

The staff was professional and fair. Treated me like a person, not just another deal they needed to make. They were able to work with me to get me the truck I wanted and processed the paper work very quickly. Hands down the best experience I've ever had at a dealship. I would highly recommend goinf to this dealership, especially working with Mike Smeader.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Smeader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2017

"Excellent "

- Sshackelton2520

Absolutely painless ... took the day off to buy a truck , and with the help of Bridgeland Auto Brokers I did just that. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2017

"Best hands down"

- Joseph Laxton

Best car buying experience hands down. Told Mike and Rob what I would like and they nailed it..Love the new truck. Great price and even greater people..Dont plan on shopping anywhere else for the families vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Smeader
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"Awesome"

- Krisandskip

John, are sales rep, was very interested in trying to meet our budget and he went out of his way to make that happen. We were able to drive the vehicle that we wanted home the day we test drove it on a Saturday. Can't beat that!!! Thank you to everyone who helped make it happen. We highly recommend that you check this place out if you are in the market for a used car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Buddy Hanmer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 11, 2017

"Excellent "

- DebbieBarletta

Second time buyer love the vehicles and the sales people 😊. I would recommend everyone to buy from here if your looking for a nice car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2017

"Great dealership to do business with! "

- Theresa

Kevin was a great salesman. He was very helpful and quick to find me a great car for a good price! I would recommend Bridgeland to anyone who's looking to purchase a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Liedka
September 08, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Frankie2529

The service I received was amazing!! Great guys to work with. Kevin took care of every concern I had and answered all of my questions. I will definitely be back for my next purchase. I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Liedka
September 08, 2017

"Nice cars and nice people!"

- Kingdank

I was looking for a nice looking, quick car with low miles, and found a 2002 camaro z28 with 15k miles for a great price here! The car was flawless and beautiful! The car was ready to go and I rode it out of there that day. Bridgeland auto made this car buying adventure easy and fun for me. The car ride home on 81 was very enjoyable and the car drove better than I could have imagined. Thanks Bill and John!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Hansen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Everybody there was great
111 - 120 of 244 results