About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brien Ford

3.3

21 Lifetime Reviews

5200 Evergreen Way, Everett, Washington 98203 Directions
Sales: (800) 556-7172

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Brien Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALER, THEY TARNISH THE FORD BRAND"

- Slavik Melnichuk

EVERYONE SHOULD AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP, THEY WILL LIE AND NEVER MAKE THINGS RIGHT. READ DOWN AND FIND OUT. THESE GUYS DONT DESERVE ANYONES BUSINESS UNTIL THEY LEARN HOW TO TREAT THEIR CUSTOMERS RIGHT. UPDATE AS OF AUGUST 2018. I had finally got some time and decide to call and have this dealer fix the brakes and the brake controller as the controller never worked since i bought the van new from them and they installed it and the brakes started to make loud schreeching noise as the brake for the trailer didnt ever work. They promised me to fix the issues and said they would do those and then call me about fixing recalls. Guess what?? They fixed the recalls, things that they get paid for and never fixed the 2 issues caused by them, they said they couldnt recreate the issues and as i picked the van from them, the driveout to the hwy 99 is down hill and it made an ugly sound. The break controller book says that according to the flashing code on the controller, there is no power running to it when the brakes are engaged. How is this dealer still in business? I restore homes for people and if I screwed people over the way these guys do, i would be out of business, there is an HONEST WAY to make a living and succeed im business and if you screw up, make it right. EPIC FORD, YOU HAVE TARNISHED THE ENTIRE FORD BRAND WITH YOUR LAME, EXCUSES AND SHOULD CLOSE YOUR DOORS UNTIL YOU LEARN HOW TO CONDUCT BUSINESS AND TREAT PEOPLE RIGHT. LATE 2017 IN TO 2018 I called and scheduled for I requested a new ford transit and also a 2018 f450 limited from Epic Ford and I was transferred to Mike Ryan same guy who sold me a broken diesel ford transit and with upgrades I paid for out of pocket that do not work and he ignored my calls to get the van fixed but since i was told that hes the guy i most recently purchased from then he is the one that I have to work with. When i asked him to find me a f450 limited he only laughed at me at it being a very big and expensive truck and then said he will let me know costs and stuff. I followed up with him several times after that and left voicemail that he never returned calls to but finally whrn I could reach him and he kept telling me he will look into it. Long story short, i ended trading my 2015 f350 in for a 2018 f450 limited at Titus Will in Tacoma and as far as I know im the only guy that has this unique truck on this coast. It seemed that Fred at Titus Will was interested in earning my business and he was willing to get me what I wanted without any issues and even expedited delivery of my truck by the date I said I needed it. I own a very successful insurance restoration company and promises go along way in my business but looks like they meant nothing to Mike Ryan or the people who kept making me work with him. Unfortunantely for Epic Ford, all my vehicles will be coming from Titus Will for personal and business use as well as I will be referring all my friends there as well because they care to get you want you want and dont laugh at you, at the end of the day what does it matter to anyone what car I want, if I can pay for it then your job is to get me exactly that. I bought 1 truck from Epic thinking they were still a great dealer ship when they used to be Brian Ford because I bought my 2015 ford f350 king ranch from them. I was wrong and after I paid for my 2017 ford transit tdi, it had issues and they were never resolved. Dont make the mistake of coming there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Ryan and the service advisors.
August 11, 2018

"Customer Service A+"

- AlchemyEnt

(To start off with, this is no longer Brien Ford. This is now Epic Ford with a new owner and a complete 180 on the attitude to helping customers. I dealt with Brien years ago, and during my vehicle search, I shopped at and spoke with a dozen different dealers) The team at Epic Ford has been absolutely incredible. They went above and beyond every step of the way to get us into the RIGHT vehicle at an amazing price. Sindi (our salesperson) spent multiple days (over several weeks) working with us to explore different options and narrow in on what we were looking for, even accommodating our hectic schedule, and Ryan (the GM) made sure to get us an amazing deal so that we were able to walk away with the right truck for a fantastic price! Side note: After all their work, they were willing to help me find the right vehicle even if it meant they lost the sale (which they ultimately didnt), but that level of commitment to the customers needs tops ANY dealership I have ever worked with! I cannot begin to recommend them enough! FYI they also have a barista on site with free drinks to keep you energized during your search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sindi Sommers, Ryan Crook
June 04, 2017

"These people misrepresented their vehicle."

- Nwmtman

They said that glow plugs were changed. Complete lie. The glow plugs didn't work the day after I left with my truck. They refused to fix them. Be careful if you buy a used vehicle from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't recall
January 02, 2017

"INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE "

- TimP

I have bought several vehicles over my lifetime with a wide array of personal experiences from horrible to tolerable. My recent new vehicle purchase with Epic (Brien) Ford was unexpectedly aMazIng! My initial arrival, I was greeted by a professional and personable representative, Sriram (Ram). Ram and Brodie collaborated to provide an objective comparison of my criteria to several ford vehicles. Once I had selected a vehicle, Brodie began his work to provide the best financing options and kept the credit inquires to a minimal. Afterwards, the dreaded paperwork process – Paul made this portion of the process concise and pleasant. The facilities are upscale, very clean and easy to use. Not to mention the beverage and food court has a decent selection. Thank you to the entire team; Kelli (Front Desk), Ram (Sales), Brodie (GM), Paul (Finance), Caleb (New Car Manager), Chad (Assistant Parts Manager) and The Service Department are extraordinarily polite, honest and ensured my complete satisfaction throughout the process. I could not be more excited about my new purchase and look forward to the continued contact with the entire team at EPIC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli (Front Desk), Ram (Sales), Brodie (GM), Paul (Finance), Caleb (New Car Manager), Chad (Assistant Parts Manager)
October 26, 2016

"Not Honorable"

- exkaliber

If I could give less than zero I would. This is not a dealership that is honorable and not friendly, will never do business with them. Please go to another Ford dealer, Titus Will is a good dealership. On the dealerships web page there was a truck advertised as $48,255 this was at 3am on 10/22/2016; at about 8am on the same day the truck was listed at $64,384. At 3am I IM'ed the internet sales person and asked if the $48,255 was for real and said I wanted to buy the truck. I got the impression that the tuck was for sale and I would be welcome to visit the dealership. When I got to the dealership in Everett the sales manager did say it was a mistake and refused to honor the internet price. He said he email me but I did not received an email or phone call from the dealership. on the IM chat I did give my email and phone number to the sale person. Had I not pointed this out to the dealership they would have never known about the mistake and what I got was unfair treatment and an attitude from the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
October 12, 2016

"Horrible Dealership and service center! Go elsewhere!"

- Ne1469mmetcalf

Horrible dealership and serviced center. do not take your vehicle there or buy anything from them! I have been having nothing but trouble since I got my truck back from them for having a oil leak repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon, Brian, Dustin
September 20, 2016

"Wow, they just refuse to sell cars... Weird. "

- raptor

I called this dealership over a week ago to order a new Ford Raptor. .. I received a call back that evening from a manager who assured me that they would have no problem selling me the truck at MSRP and that their dealership doesn't play games with customers, etc. Seemed really nice. He said he would call me back last Wednesday after he gets back to the office. He didn't call, instead a lady called who wanted to tell me the trick wouldn't arrive until April, I said that's fine can you take my order? She put me on hold and then came back to say she would check and call me back. She called me and said the new car manager needs to sell me the car because he's the only one who handles raptor sales.. This guy was on vacation and was supposed to call me last week. I finally called them and the receptionist assured me he would call on Thursday. She even emailed me to confirm. It's the following Tuesday and no call. Garbage dealer service, no chance am I spending 70k here let alone $7. I honestly can't believe it. No wonder people hate buying cars from dealerships. No wonder Tesla is winning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian, Christina, Caleb
April 20, 2016

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! "

- Cindy of Arlington

My name is Cindy and I just purchased a new Ford Escape from Jake and Deder! Both these guys are professional and hard working. Without this team the deal may not have happened. I recommend buying a car from Jake and Deder!!! Great guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Deder
January 14, 2016

"Good service . "

- Rod

My compliments to the service department for resolving the headlight problem on my Lincoln . There was some conflicts at first but were willing to work with me and get the problem resolved . Will gladly return for future services .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
November 13, 2015

"The Best Price, Best Experience, Best Savings in the State "

- Addy B

Brien Ford, Everett Washington (TIP BELOW ON HOW TO SAVE EVEN MORE MONEY AT BRIEN FORD) +Why Brien Ford has the best prices in the state of Washington+ We contacted and emailed every dealer in the state of Washington and North Oregon to find the exact 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum truck we wanted at the best possible price. We watched the offers come in and quickly learned that Brien Ford was about $3,000 to $4,000 cheaper than all the other dealers. We called Paul (internet sales specialist) at Brien Ford and was surprised to learn that it was a indeed a real offer and that the price was as low as they could go. We continued to negotiate with every dealer in the state and North Oregon to find that Brien Ford was still $2000 cheaper. After talking with Paul, Brien Ford's internet specialist, we learned 3 reasons why they have the best pricing in the state: 1. Brien Ford will automatically give you the best price. This helps them sell a lot of vehicles quickly. 2. Brien Ford's management is smart. They have the right sized dealership and ordering strategy to keep costs down and vehicles flying off the lot. The way I see it, they pass the savings on to you by eliminating unnecessary costs. 3. Brien Ford uses their exceptional car buying experience and prices in hopes that you refer people to them and that you get your new vehicle serviced with them. Also, by providing an amazing experience from beginning to end, they hope to earn repeat business when its time for you to buy a new vehicle. +++HOW TO GET AN ADDITIONAL $175 IN SAVINGS THAT FEW PEOPLE KNOW ABOUT MUST DO: Make sure you go to their site and browse around until a pop up appears with a $100 coupon. If you can't find it, give Paul, their internet specialist a call, and he can help you. Make sure to print it out and bring it in to the dealer. MUST DO: Brien Ford has a cool referral program where customers receive $150 if they refer people who buy. I am now a huge fan of Brien Ford so get a hold of me (abmisshoney@gmail.com) and I would be more than happy to split the $150 with you once you buy. When they confirm that I refereed you, I will just have Brien Ford apply the extra $75 to the cost of your vehicle. WHY I AM NOW A BIG FAN OF BRIEN FORD First off, Paul, Brien Ford's internet specialist started everything off on the right foot. He was extremely patient with me on the phone as I had a lot of questions. At the dealer, Travis was our sales consultant. I was impressed on how knowledgeable he was and how he made us feel at home. He first took us to their Barista Bar and let us get anything we wanted (really yummy coffee drinks). Once Travis started the paperwork, we met Caleb, their new car manager.The cool thing about Caleb and the rest of the staff is that you truly feel they are on your side and want you to get the best deal as well. So at the end, we finalized the paperwork with Ken. He spent time drawing a diagram to help us understand extended warranties and other services which was very helpful. I ended up purchasing their Maintenance Program because it was a great deal. You can buy all your vehicle's maintenance upfront at about a third cheaper than if you were to pay for your maintenance separately. The great thing is that I can go to any dealer in the country and get my vehicle serviced by Ford dealer specialists. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, START YOUR JOURNEY WITH BRIEN FORD. If for some reason you can't make the drive to Everett, than at least you can use Brien Ford's rock bottom pricing to try to get the dealer in your area to come down on their pricing. Please contact me if you have any questions as I am more than happy to share my experience and answer any questions you have. Its nice to have someone who is not part of the dealer to talk to before you make a purchase and I am here to help. Addy abmisshoney@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Travis, Caleb, Ken
1
1 - 10 of 21 results