About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Briggs Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.7

46 Lifetime Reviews

2300 W 29th Terrace, Lawrence, Kansas 66047 Directions
Sales: (785) 856-8889

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

46 Reviews of Briggs Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Above and beyond customer care"

- mcgeorge

The friendly staff at Briggs were happy to meet our needs and wants. They took the time to find the perfect vehicle for us. Each person we interacted with went above and beyond expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall from sales, Lawrence from finance, sales manager
September 18, 2018

"Excellent customer service and speedy service. "

- KUjayhawk505

Had our daughter’s car towed to Briggs on Sunday and car was repaired by Monday afternoon. Thanks for working her Jeep In so quickly and taking care of her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shackelford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"poor customer service "

- Annie9877

I dropped my vehicle off on Tuesday 9/11 for oil change and check engine light the appointment wasn’t until 10 am on Wednesday 9/12. I understand when people get busy and fall behind, but I did not get my vehicle back until Thursday 9/13 at 6:00 pm. No apology for being late just here’s your total. I requested a quote on an original windshield and this is Monday 9/17 and still have not heard anything. When I would call and ask about my vehicle it sound as if I was bothering them. At one point I was given the information on the wrong vehicle. Could not get a straight answer asked if tech had looked at vehicle Wednesday afternoon was told “certainly” found out tech did not touch vehicle until Thursday morning sounded as if they really didn’t care. Also when calling on 9/13 I was disconnected from service department 3 different times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shackelford
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Great service great sale representative "

- Kpham2018

It was nice an easy buying a car her at brigs and yousef krichati who sold me the car was super helpful and help me do anything I needed to do. He was super resourceful and knowledgeable. If I’m buying a car again I will recommend Briggs and yousef krichati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad yousef Krichati
September 09, 2018

" Negotiate better "

- Nissan John 2018

We bought a car was told good price to find out that the bank told us we over paid on it but if we got a good car and don’t have any problems it will be better watch a little better if we buy another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Thomas
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Oil Change Complete "

- DBrown86

I got an oil change and it didn't take terribly long. I ran into a friend and had time to speak with them. So thank you for working well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shackelford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I dunno names
August 15, 2018

"Help me out of a jam"

- Chas

I was visiting Lawrence, Kansas to move my daughter into her dorm. While in town my Dodge truck needed emergency service. Briggs was recommended by a relative who lives in the area. Once I got in touch with the service department and explained mr situation, they arrange for a tow truck who arrived promptly and was very professional and friendly. By the time we got the truck to Briggs it was near closing time. We discussed the needed repair and the promised to get on it first thing the next day. By noon the next day I was back in my truck. Everything is great. I appreciate the courtesy and professional service. They even shuttled my wife and I to the next town over where we were staying. Thanks Briggs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Comwell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Shackelford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Sales"

- apollard

I had a great experience. Walked in with $2 in my pocket and left with $2 in my pocket. They worked me some great deals on an OLD TRUCK. 2000 DODGE DAKOTA 249000 MILES. I recommend them to anyone needing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Nicholson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Randal Mcrea
July 25, 2018

"Helped me find my truck"

- Abe L.

Didn't think I could get into a truck I could afford and Dula found me one. I was treated well without pressure. My next one will be here, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dula Brown
July 25, 2018

"Dula is always super professional and informative."

- Flodaddy94

My favorite car dealership in the metro area. One of the cars salesmen Dula is always super professional and very informative at Briggs Chrysler Jeep ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dula brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results