About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Briggs Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.8

52 Lifetime Reviews

2300 W 29th Terrace, Lawrence, Kansas 66047 Directions
Sales: (785) 856-8889

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

52 Reviews of Briggs Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2018

"Was good"

- Kstilly

My salesman and finance guys were great. No pressure and did a great job. They were very personable and had great knowledge of the business they are in. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Yousef Krichati was my salesman
November 02, 2018

"Quick oil change and tire rotation 👍"

- Hpearce

These folks were quick to get me in and out while very friendly. Facility was clean and comfortable My only complaint was I didn't know how to run the TV😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Comwell
Ryan Shackelford
October 18, 2018

"Oil Change"

- Drc0075

I came for an oil change and had other problems. The girl at the desk didn’t have a clue. The service manager was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Comwell
October 02, 2018

"Briggs Chrysler Jeep Dodge "

- julietbanks

Outstanding service everytime I am there. I have been going to Briggs Dodge in Topeka and in Lawrence for a decade or more. Russ Briggs helped me personally ten or more years ago during a rough time in my life and I am grateful for his kindness and will never forget it. Truly, Juliet Banks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shackelford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Levi
September 26, 2018

"Briggs Jeep in Lawrence is the dealership to go to for servi"

- Liberty2012

I live in Manhattan but have always gone back to Briggs Jeep in Lawrence. My reason for the commute is primarily because of customer service. I have gone to other places to get my Jeep service and always leave not satisfied, but Briggs in Lawrence, I know I can count on them from Mike in Service to Ryan customer intake and to the technician who fixes my jeep. The vehicle is always ready on time, they will work with customer on getting best option on repairs. I am happy leaving Briggs Jeep in Lawrence. If you have been unhappy with your service at another location, give Briggs Jeep in Lawrence a try. I can guarantee you, you willl be happy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shackelford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Kennicott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Technicians who worked on my Jeep
September 24, 2018

"Friendly service"

- larrybryan3

I took my truck in for a recall at the service center. The service advisors were polite and friendly and they got my truck into the service bay right away. Plus it only took a little less than an hour to complete my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Comwell
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Above and beyond customer care"

- mcgeorge

The friendly staff at Briggs were happy to meet our needs and wants. They took the time to find the perfect vehicle for us. Each person we interacted with went above and beyond expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall from sales, Lawrence from finance, sales manager
September 18, 2018

"Excellent customer service and speedy service. "

- KUjayhawk505

Had our daughter’s car towed to Briggs on Sunday and car was repaired by Monday afternoon. Thanks for working her Jeep In so quickly and taking care of her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shackelford
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"poor customer service "

- Annie9877

I dropped my vehicle off on Tuesday 9/11 for oil change and check engine light the appointment wasn’t until 10 am on Wednesday 9/12. I understand when people get busy and fall behind, but I did not get my vehicle back until Thursday 9/13 at 6:00 pm. No apology for being late just here’s your total. I requested a quote on an original windshield and this is Monday 9/17 and still have not heard anything. When I would call and ask about my vehicle it sound as if I was bothering them. At one point I was given the information on the wrong vehicle. Could not get a straight answer asked if tech had looked at vehicle Wednesday afternoon was told “certainly” found out tech did not touch vehicle until Thursday morning sounded as if they really didn’t care. Also when calling on 9/13 I was disconnected from service department 3 different times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Shackelford
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Great service great sale representative "

- Kpham2018

It was nice an easy buying a car her at brigs and yousef krichati who sold me the car was super helpful and help me do anything I needed to do. He was super resourceful and knowledgeable. If I’m buying a car again I will recommend Briggs and yousef krichati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohammad yousef Krichati
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results