About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brinson Ford Lincoln of Corsicana

3.5

300 Lifetime Reviews

1951 E Hwy 31, Corsicana, Texas 75110 Directions
Sales: (877) 367-3641

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Brinson Ford Lincoln of Corsicana

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2017

"One of a kind"

- LakeLacks

Eric and his team are some of the most personable, knowledgeable and trustworthy auto professionals we've ever had the pleasure of working with. They quickly understood our needs - even when we weren't quit sure ourselves. Our sales associate was Aaron whom after a very short few hours turned from complete stranger to advocate, coach and friend. Truly, this team of professionals have their act together and know the REAL meaning of serving the needs of their clients and community. We WILL be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Melton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : GM - Eric
March 05, 2017

"Great truck buying experieince!"

- Phillsboro

Best selection of what I was looking for including the exact model with options I was looking for.Was greeted cordially at the door when we arrived and our truck buying experience only got better from there. In the end we got the truck we wanted and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aron Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Bateman
March 02, 2017

"Love my Cadillac "

- Cathyharrison

I drove all the way from duncanville to get great service. It was worth the trip because they are friendlier in the country and better deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bateman
October 28, 2016

"Best car buying expeirence I have had."

- golfcraz1

I am about 3 hours from this dealership so most of the work was done over the phone. Once I arrived everything went just like we talked about it on the phone. Smooth and Enjoyable. Gilberto was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilberto Martinez
Other Employees : Justin Bateman
August 25, 2016

"Awesome Awesome people to work with!!!!!!!"

- SARAIDELGADO85

Didnt had no credit on my credit report they HELP me get a 2017 Fusion that same day and drove off SAME DAY TOO!!GREAT PEOPLE ALWAYS WORK WITH YOU ON WHAT THEY CAN FOR YOU TO DRIVE OFF WITH A BRAND NEW CAR...THANKS TO GILBERT MARTINEZ GOT MY BRAND NEW 2017 FORD FUSION!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilberto Martinez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2016

"Great Experience"

- rhines2

I have purchased a total of 7 vehicles now from Brinson Ford, each experience has been hassle free and a relationship with the sales associate (Aaron Peterson) and the Sales Manager (Charlie) have always been top notch. Again, home town and love to deal with the home town dealership. Look forward to my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Boch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aron Peterson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2015

"awesome people to work with. "

- cat0501

Awesome people to work with very nice and willing to help all they can to make it easy on you in buying your new vehicle. I thank each of the very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilberto Martinez
April 03, 2015

"Easy Breezy"

- coachwynn

Lance Horner at Brinson Ford understood exactly what I was looking for and wanted in a truck and made sure what he was showing me was met those requirements. The sales department were fair, and made the whole experience a easy and painless one. Would recommend Brinson Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Boch
Other Employees : Lance Horner,
March 23, 2015

"Excellent service!"

- Cctaylor

The customer service was great and the whole process was actually very quick! I will be referring friends who are looking to purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Boch
Gilberto Martinez
February 19, 2015

"Easy and accomodating."

- Nan

Always get perfect service from all at Brinson Ford. This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased in ten years. Always get good service maintaining my vehicles, also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tannehill
11 - 20 of 300 results