Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Broadway Automotive Ashland

Green Bay, WI

4.4
57 Reviews
Broadway Automotive has been around the block when it comes to the automotive industry in Green Bay. We were helping bring cars to the masses all the way back in 1916, and we are still here today ready to give you the quality customer service that you can only really expect from a family owned dealership. We know that quality service is the best way to create lasting customers. That is really what we are interested in here. We want to be here for you every time that you are looking for a vehicular upgrade or when you are looking for service on the vehicle that you already own. We could not be happier to be a part of the Green Bay community, and now we are entering into our third generation of family ownership in the careful hands of David and Michael Cuene. This is not your ordinary dealership, we are award winners. We have always sought to fight for our customers and as a result we have been rewarded for our hard work. We have won the Ford President's award 6 times (5 of them consecutively), we have won the Chevrolet Mark of Excellence Award, the Hyundai President's Award, and even the Volkswagen Customer First Club Award. All of that is wonderful, but what we really take to heart are the local awards that we have won such as the Green Bay - Best of the Bay: Best New Vehicle Dealership award, Green Bay - Best of the Bay: Best Used Vehicle Dealership award, the Northeastern Wisconsin Family Business First award, and we have even been recognized as Wisconsin's #1 Ford Dealership. Not to mention that many of our employees have received their own fair share of awards over the years. However, we are not looking to rest on our accomplishments, and we are always looking toward the future.
Contact Dealership

2700 S Ashland Ave

Green Bay, WI

54304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 57 reviews

August 04, 2021

"We were looking for a used vehicle and you certainly had..."

- Debbie-dubois

We were looking for a used vehicle and you certainly had the most to choose from. I know Dave and as always was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"I have had nothing but great experiences here. From..."

- BFRANKEN15

I have had nothing but great experiences here. From leasing cars, buying cars and getting my car serviced. I highly recommend going here for your car needs👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Very clean dealership. Polite salesman Had relevant..."

- boni4

Very clean dealership. Polite salesman Had relevant information on the vehicles asked about. No pressure in the test drive compared to other dealerships. Had list of things they fixed when asked for information on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Broadway Automotive Ashland responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Broadway Automotive Team

Jul 28, 2021 -

Broadway Automotive Ashland responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Broadway Automotive Team

July 20, 2021

"Linda was very helpful. I knew what I wanted and she..."

- brad_cheney

Linda was very helpful. I knew what I wanted and she brought me to the perfect car and in my price range. Also it was short and easy. Thank you Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Broadway Automotive Ashland responded

Thank you for leaving us this review, Brad. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, The Broadway Automotive Team

July 16, 2021

"Everything thing went smooth my salesman was good to work..."

- Larryrobenhorst Legend

Everything thing went smooth my salesman was good to work with the financial guy was super to work with and the next day another sales person helped with a few questions all good

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Broadway Automotive Ashland responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Broadway Automotive Team

July 16, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly & Aaron was so helpful &..."

- Priscilla Baker

Everyone was very friendly & Aaron was so helpful & answered all my questions & worked with me. Highly recommend him!i would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Broadway Automotive Ashland responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Broadway Automotive Team

July 13, 2021

"Saleswoman was great and they were never pushy. Listened..."

- Dan

Saleswoman was great and they were never pushy. Listened to what I wanted and didn’t push features or cars that I wasn’t interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Broadway Automotive Ashland responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Broadway Automotive Team

July 11, 2021

"Once it was found out that we wanted to buy out or lease..."

- mvandevo

Once it was found out that we wanted to buy out or lease (not sign up for a new one) the attitude of everyone changed. It felt like we were more of a bother than a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Great service + clean environment!! David Vandersteeg,..."

- DSB

Great service + clean environment!! David Vandersteeg, listened to my concerns & questions in a timely manner, which made it a great experience. I even recommended David to my daughter who bought a vehicle a few weeks later from the same dealership…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Broadway Automotive Ashland responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Broadway Automotive Team

July 10, 2021

"New sales person in training, didn’t know many details..."

- Frelichmatt

New sales person in training, didn’t know many details about the vehicle but got the job don. Was not pushy and got the vehicle for the right price

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim springers
Jul 14, 2021 -

Broadway Automotive Ashland responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Sincerely, The Broadway Automotive Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results