Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Broadway Manitowoc

Manitowoc, WI

4.8
1,504 Reviews
Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac in Manitowoc, WI, also serving Green Bay, Two Rivers and Sheboygan, WI is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Chevrolet, Buick, GMC, Cadillac or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs.

4000 Grand Avenue

Manitowoc, WI

54220

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,504 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Amanda was awesome!first looked at an enclave but leanin..."

- Bullylvr66

Amanda was awesome!first looked at an enclave but leanin towards traverse high country!she then let me know when one was comin in off lease!everything went smooth.awesome sales service to financing and finaizing things were all great!Thanks for Everything! 😊 Mike /Tina Gilbertson

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021 -

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

July 21, 2021

"Glen was an amazing sales person, Alex Emme was great in..."

- scotlinschmitz14

Glen was an amazing sales person, Alex Emme was great in finance and got me a great deal! The lot attendant scoti was amazing as well I trusted her driving the vehicles on the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scoti, Alex Johnson
Jul 23, 2021 -

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

July 16, 2021

"The Manitowoc Broadway is a low pressure and the staff is..."

- sethhietpas

The Manitowoc Broadway is a low pressure and the staff is very personable. My salesman Glen provided great vehicle information while I tried out the different models. Broadway gave a reasonable value on my trade. After a couple of visits I was able to decide on what truck I wanted to buy. I never felt that I needed to purchase on the spot on the 1st day and test drive. On delivery day, Glen helped me out by finding the Costco documents I needed to take advantage of that discount. Gary was great at explaining all the documents I was signing, and never pressured me to purchase the extended warranties, added care, or added maintenance program. I found that to be really nice, because at other dealerships in the past experiences, this is not the case. Which leads to wasted time on both parties. All in all, it was a great experience, as purchasing a new vehicle should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

July 15, 2021

"Dealership was very clean Amanda was very helpful she..."

- Ebosetski

Dealership was very clean Amanda was very helpful she answered all of our questions and the new vehicle arrived as promised even installed remote start

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

July 15, 2021

"Respectful, straightforward and great customer service...."

- Bruce

Respectful, straightforward and great customer service. Paired us with the perfect vehicle to meet our needs. We observed a solid team that works together for the good of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

July 12, 2021

"Very friendly workers, always greet you when you come in...."

- nickanthonyemme

Very friendly workers, always greet you when you come in. The place is always immaculately clean. Always have very awesome cars on the lot and the service is always top notch. I recommend Broadway to all of my family and friends. Everything is all around excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

July 10, 2021

"As always, fast friendly service from sales to service...."

- dgmann60

As always, fast friendly service from sales to service. Kyle did a great job in making my recent purchase seamless. Cassie in service is awesome as well. Thanks for the many years of great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021 -

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

July 08, 2021

"Great service. I would recommend Broadway to family..."

- johnfnck

Great service. I would recommend Broadway to family friends. Every department did I a great job expediting even though I came in late. I give my highest service ratingm

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021 -

Broadway Manitowoc responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

July 07, 2021

"Broadway in Manitowoc was very easy to work with. We..."

- roderandme

Broadway in Manitowoc was very easy to work with. We truly appreciated how they listened to our needs and wants and were able to supply them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021 -

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

July 06, 2021

"Staff was friendly and helpful, stayed late to help me..."

- Nick

Staff was friendly and helpful, stayed late to help me complete my purchase. They made the process easy and helped me get my wife her dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2021 -

Broadway Manitowoc responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Broadway Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,504 results