About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bronco Motors Hyundai

4.9

330 Lifetime Reviews

9250 West Fairview Avenue, Boise, Idaho 83704 Directions
Sales: (208) 376-8510

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

330 Reviews of Bronco Motors Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"Bronco Motors is the best place to buy a car!!!"

- michaelshepard

I have purchased 6 vehicles from Bronco Motors and and been completely satisfied with all of them. Jeffrey Laye is the best salesman and I wouldn't hesitate to refer family and friends to him! Thank you Bronco Motors for the awesome car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
Other Employees : Jeffrey Laye
November 22, 2017

"The way it should be!"

- bill@northendcollective.org

My wife and I had a great experience at Bronco Motors. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable easy to work with. We worked directly with Josh Larkey, and he was fantastic to work with. I highly recommend Josh and Bronco Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Josh Larkey
November 22, 2017

"buying experience"

- kbeau308

it has always been a fun experience buying at Bronco Motors. they really do care about your time at the dealership . Jeff Laye was polite and very attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
November 10, 2017

"Amazing Salesman"

- dmth18

Larry Talley is an amazing salesman. He very professional, knowledgeable and caring with his customers!! I would buy another car from him and also tell all my friends about him! Your so lucky to have him in your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
Other Employees : Dan Adams
November 09, 2017

"Kind and responcive"

- mlockhart0

I have been buying vehicle from Bronco motors for years. The dealer ship is excellent, very helpful to me and provided me a great SUV. thank You Karen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
Other Employees : sonua
November 09, 2017

"Review"

- nmclinn

Great service. Great Staff. There’s nothing more I can say. I don’t have time to go over everything. Just hope that the service department this go around will be honest with me, unlike the last time I brought my car in to have it serviced. Not very trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeffrey A Laye
November 08, 2017

"Boise Auto Row - Bronco Motors"

- avandevl

We were helped quickly from the first moment we parked at the business. We were allowed to drive to the cars we wished to review as I have a hard time walking. Evan Moe was extremely knowledgable about every aspect of the car we asked about, and helped us every step of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
November 07, 2017

"Greater customer service"

- rnpinkroses

Everyone I came in contact were very nice and friendly . made you feel very comfortable. very easy to talk too. there sure not be a 25 word limit on a review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeffrey
November 02, 2017

"Great"

- psiler1

It was a great experience. Kohl took great care of me and I am very happy with my new car. Had my previous car, 2002 Sonata, for 15 years— lived it and that brought me back to Bronco Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronco Motors
November 01, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- eric.ch1217

Excellent cars and customer service Bronco moters is the only place to buy cars we will only buy from them customers for life try them and I think you will agree

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results