About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bronco Motors Nissan

4.1

13 Lifetime Reviews

15885 Idaho Center Blvd, Nampa, Idaho 83687 Directions
Sales: (208) 459-8511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Bronco Motors Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2018

"Brandon Otano-Groves"

- Goffcynde

While waiting for my vehicle to be repaired my husband and I were looking at Armadas. Brandon came to us and asked if he could help us. We told him that we were just looking and that our son, Shayne Goff had a dealership in Spokane and we would buy from him. Brandon said he would be happy to answer any questions ...and boy did he! He definitely impressed us w/his knowledge and very outgoing personality! He is definitely a keeper! Sincerely, Cyndie and Dennis Goff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirby (in service)
March 20, 2017

"Scammed"

- Kelly

They take your money promising that there installation of acssesories that you need for safety and job duties will be done. Bought vehicle for mail delivery after salesman gave his word if I did, the company, BREAKAWAY, in garden city, which Bronco motors Nissan use for commercial installs, would be done. So I purchased it on his word, financing extra 1800 for pedal installation, Bought van in November 16, took it back 3 times to make it drivable, after 4th time break line snapped took it to a different co. They looked at it said whole thing was done improper and unsafe. Now have to pay another place almost 1800 also. Bronco motors Nissan nor Breakaway, will respond to my problem, which would not have happened If salesman wouldn't have said his partners at breakaway could do the job. I'm asking them for at least 900 of the 1800 back and have got no response. Think they are in cahoots to scam people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Benton
December 23, 2016

"Really satisfactory customer service"

- Hannah shippy

Really happy Andrew was a huge help in finding my car.I will definitely be coming back in the future when I am ready for an upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew shippy
December 18, 2016

"Best experience ever "

- Betty

I recently purchased a 2016 Nissian Altima. Curtis was awesome, he showed me the cars I would be most likely qualified to get and most likely to suite my taste. The entire process was incredibly easy. He was very attentive the entire process before, during, and after. I love my 2016 Nissian Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Sawyer
October 02, 2016

"My best car buying experience EVER"

- Sandy

I just bought my new car from Bronco Motors on N Idaho Blvd, Nampa. It was a great experience! Ginger was absolutely wonderful! She was very helpful answering all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Bruce was also excellent to work with while making the deal. Both these people were very caring, intelligent, and never pushy. They took my Mazda in on trade and I walked away with an Infinity that I love. I would highly recommend Ginger and Bruce at this Bronco Motors location if you're looking to pufchase a new car. They are a great team that will go the extra mile to give you a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ginger, Bruce
April 17, 2015

"Update to previous Review"

- tonyr1957

After negotiations, I decided to pay 25% of the repair cost on my purchase of a used vehicle. A repair not covered under the 30 day warranty. They did offer to buy my vehicle back for full price, but it was the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Service Manager
April 10, 2015

"Don't Trust what Salesman and Finance say on Warranty"

- tonyr1957

I purchased a 2005 Toyota Sienna. I had waited all week to bring it to my regular service man to have him look over it before I purchased it. It didn't get to their show room floor till late Friday and at that time I wasn't able to get it checked out before the purchase, since another buyer was interested in it. I was told by both the Salesman and the Finance person that "Bronco Motors really values their reputation, and that they would fix any major problem". I made my purchase on that promise and I was sorely let down. After finding out the rack and pinion steering was leaking fluid, they refused to fix it under my 30 day warranty, saying it only covered major moving parts. Now I'm stuck with a $900 bill and very dissatisfied with "Their Reputation". I would not recommend doing business with Bronco Motors Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad, Jamie and Joe
March 25, 2014

"I went in for an oil change and filter and they ended up..."

- smartestmanever

I went in for an oil change and filter and they ended up finding a recall on my Maxima I didn't know about. Called me to confirm of the free fix, even threw in a free tire rotation for the minimal delay from the recall. Awesomely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buell Davidson
March 25, 2014

"I ended up test driving almost 10 cars, I thought they..."

- smartestmanever

I ended up test driving almost 10 cars, I thought they might be annoyed but they understood the power of being patient with me. For me the feeling of driving a car is the most important, and they took the time to make sure that I got the information to make a great decision! Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buell Davidson
March 09, 2014

"Absolutely loved my car buying experience. Kelly..."

- mweaver2008

Absolutely loved my car buying experience. Kelly understood that I had a budget and didn't try to sell me something I couldn't afford. He was patient and knowledgable and put absolutely no pressure on me. When we found my 2009 Hyundai Sonata, I was super excited but cautious to buy without research. So Kelly handed me his phone and said do your research. He got me the car I loved with the payment I could afford and the little down payment I had. Kelly stayed late at work that night to help me out. The next morning I noticed a crack in the windshield that we hadn't seen the night before. I called Kelly about and he told me to bring the car down for the manager to look at. Manny the manager came and looked at it and said they would replace it for free. Loved my car buying experience and Kelly willbe my first stop the next time I'm out looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Moore, Manny Guerrero
1
1 - 10 of 13 results