Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brown's Fairfax Mazda

Fairfax, VA

not yet
rated
79 Reviews

10570 Fairfax Blvd

Fairfax, VA

22030

Directions

79 Reviews of Brown's Fairfax Mazda

Sort by
November 16, 2020

"Twelve years ago I purchased my first Mazda, a Cx-9, from..."

- SF16S

Twelve years ago I purchased my first Mazda, a Cx-9, from Brown's Fairfax Mazda and just bought my second Mazda, a preowned Cx-5, a few weeks ago from them because their car buying process is hassle free. Nenad Mlinarevic was very knowledgeable about the Mazda Cx-5 and answered all of my questions. He was very friendly, professional and did not use high pressure selling tactics, which I really appreciated. Mazda makes great cars and they are really enjoyable to drive. You will be impressed with Nenad's great customer service when you come in to buy your preowned car from Brown's Fairfax Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nenad Mlinarevic
Nov 19, 2020 -

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Trey Rodgers - GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com

February 17, 2020

"Outstanding and Honest Service"

- FirstTimeToyotaOwner

We leased a Mazda6 in September and because it was such a smooth, positive and easy experience we returned 5 months later to buy a CX-9. We knew our budget limits and what we wanted, and while we weren't sure it was possible to get what we wanted within out budget limits, Alex and Gino were outstanding, open and honest and they were able to get both vehicles within the limits we were under. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a pleasant shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chanda Benton
5.0
Gino Sarrate
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Navamal
Feb 17, 2020 -

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Brown's Fairfax Mazda, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Trey Rodgers - GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com

December 15, 2019

"Nenad was amazing. He was relaxed and not pushy and was..."

- Samson

Nenad was amazing. He was relaxed and not pushy and was very knowledgeable on the car I was interested in. I really appreciated his service as well as the general manager’s. Would definitely recommend going to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nenad
Dec 16, 2019 -

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concerns were addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Trey Rodgers - GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com

November 13, 2019

"This dealership goes above & beyond to make sure your..."

- Jason

This dealership goes above & beyond to make sure your buying experience goes well! If you have any issues or questions, they will go out of their way to make sure you leave with your car satisfied! Would definitely buy from here again!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Mansour
5.0
Chanda Benton
5.0
Rustin Jamerson
5.0
Matthew Raymond
5.0
Nov 15, 2019 -

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded

Jason, thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback with us! We strive to provide each of our guests with an excellent experience and I am glad to hear our team could do just that. Please let us know when we can assist you again! Best, Trey Rodgers - GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com

April 15, 2019

"Pissed off customer"

- dongkatsu

Edit: trey the GM is helping out so raising up the star Money was stolen out of my vehicle when i got an oil change few months back. Didn’t want to go back and they wanted to make it up so i gave them a chance to fix a loose fuel cap door today. Instead of properly fixing it they bent the gas cap cover arm/lever and now its rubbing against the side wall. Scratches are already showing where the gas cap cover is contacting the side wall. Pissed as xxxx and didn’t want them touching my vehicle again so i left. I would not recommend them at all and will never go back to this place nor buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis Gunessever
2.0
Other Employees : Edwin martinez
Apr 09, 2019 -

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded

This review has been received.

January 25, 2019

"Browns Mazda of Fairfax cares about their customers "

- Joseph A

The manager was so helpful and professional on my latest service visit. When I couldn’t work on my laptop because of some issues with the Brown’s wireless working, they were genuinely apologetic. Despite the fact that sometimes technology has hiccups, they comped my oil change without my even suggesting it. Truly professional, I would recommend them to anyone. The staff is uniformly excellent to work with, the best dealership service department I have encountered in 30 years of car ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Entire service team was excellent
Jan 27, 2019 -

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Sincerely, Trey Rodgers - GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com

December 28, 2018

"Done right the first time"

- Bruce L.

Work was professionally done right the first time. The status updates from the service advisor were welcome too. Also appreciated the shuttle to the Metro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Martinez
Dec 30, 2018 -

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don't hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Trey Rodgers - GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com

November 30, 2018

"That people like me can afford it is genuinely a miracle"

- Citruskeptic

The waiting room has a TV that's always on, cables to charge your phone, orange juice, and they even pour the brown oil in the right container instead of the gutter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack MacLeod
5.0
Other Employees : Amber Wood
Dec 02, 2018 -

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Sincerely, Trey Rodgers - GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com

October 13, 2018

"Mazda CX-5"

- Nancy H.

Rebecca Shermer was an excellent salesperson to deal with at this dealership. Her communication via phone and email was prompt and courteous. She was knowledgeable about the CX-5, and spent a lot of time with me getting acquainted with all the features that it offered. She was the ONLY salesperson out of 6 or 7 in my recent new car search that automatically opened the hood and described the engine features. It was a welcome experience to be viewed as legitimate buyer and decision maker on the purchase. You would be doing yourself a favor to visit this dealership and ask for Rebecca.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Shermer
Oct 14, 2018 -

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Sincerely, Trey Rodgers - GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com

September 14, 2018

"A great car-buying experience"

- chris_mcd

Everyone was extremely helpful, friendly & professional. Everything was handled quickly & efficiently. This was probably one of the best/easiest car-buying experiences that I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chung
5.0
Chanda Benton
5.0
Sep 16, 2018 -

Brown's Fairfax Mazda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us!  We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Trey Rodgers - GM - trey.rodgers@brownscar.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results