Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brown's Manassas Hyundai

Manassas, VA

4.8
779 Reviews
See What's Happening at Brown's Manassas Hyundai and Learn More About Us. Before investing in a new Hyundai or used car, you'll want to learn about the folks selling it to you. We welcome you with open arms here at Brown's Manassas Hyundai, proudly serving Alexandria, Woodbridge and Fairfax. In the busy Beltway area, there are plenty of drivers who need reliable rides for getting around, and few brands offer the kinds of efficient, safe and tech-filled cars and crossovers like Hyundai. Beyond our new Hyundai models offered here in Manassas, we feature a huge assortment of used vehicles from other popular brands. Beyond that, we'll help you lease or finance your new or used car, and for further down the road, our parts and service departments keep your family's vehicles in their best conditions.

8651 Centreville Rd

Manassas, VA

20110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 779 reviews

July 20, 2021

"Mr. Arkeem Dennis is the best salesman ever. He is..."

- Tabitha.asare31

Mr. Arkeem Dennis is the best salesman ever. He is humble. He listens and guides you to make the best decision to fit your needs. One thing I appreciate about him is his patience. He is very knowledgeable and made sure I made everything was set, from the color, the registration, showing the safety features. I could just go on and on. If you need a car head over to Browns Manassas Hyundai and ask for Arkeem Dennis the best salesman..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Shak Alfonse – GM – shak.alfonse@brownscar.com

July 03, 2021

"This dealership was amazing! The process was easy and the..."

- Yayra

This dealership was amazing! The process was easy and the staff was very courteous from the time we called to schedule a test drive to the time we purchased the car. I would recommend them 10000%. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sarah, Eberle
Jul 08, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded

Yayra, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Brown's Manassas Hyundai! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, Shak Alfonse – GM – shak.alfonse@brownscar.com

June 30, 2021

"This dealership was great with making me feel at home I..."

- austin.deundre90

This dealership was great with making me feel at home I got in and out with no problems I couldn’t ask for a better representative

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience at Brown's Manassas Hyundai! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Shak Alfonse – GM – shak.alfonse@brownscar.com

June 28, 2021

"Hi, i bought a used car from them. Got a good customer..."

- Khan

Hi, i bought a used car from them. Got a good customer service with limited warranty on the car. The sales person said the car has been checked and fixed with no issues at all. That's why have like 2k prep fee in the purchase price. The next day of the purchase when my excitement cool down, noticed transmission noise and AC compressor not staying ON. Went back and the service department checked the car. 1-Transmission need to be changed, issue in the transmission. 2-AC need to be fixed, will start from the leakage first. 3-Brakes and rotors need to be changed. 4-Wheel alignment needed. This car was sold with a warranty that nothing is wrong with it. The service department said only transmission will be covered, rest is not covered in the warranty. I was desperate and i said okay at least change the transmission. Initially they said will provide me a loaner car and this will take 2-3 days after they get the part. They called me that they received the part and can schedule the service. I did, reached there, no loaner car and from last 2 weeks i am calling them everyday and they are providing me with excuses that right tool not available, busy etc etc. Its been more then two weeks now and i am out of the car and not sure when i am going to get it back. Worst dealership experience, will not recommend anyone to buy or service their car from them. They should be closed with such terrible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicholas
Jul 06, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

June 20, 2021

"They added premium due to car shortage. It was not good..."

- Yoon0826

They added premium due to car shortage. It was not good for the customer who needs a car for living. everyone is having hard time with pandemic situation

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience here at Brown's Manassas Hyundai. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Shak Alfonse – GM – shak.alfonse@brownscar.com

June 14, 2021

"We really appreciated the superb and quality service that..."

- MarkM

We really appreciated the superb and quality service that we received from Salesman Arkeem Dennis and the financing department Kerri Estrada. Thanks ever so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Shak Alfonse – GM – shak.alfonse@brownscar.com

June 14, 2021

"Arkeem was great through out the entire process from..."

- rebekamobley

Arkeem was great through out the entire process from start to finish very happy with my purchase. Will recommend and come back very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Shak Alfonse – GM – shak.alfonse@brownscar.com

June 01, 2021

"Arkeem’s professionalism coupled with his knowledge of..."

- Milleem2

Arkeem’s professionalism coupled with his knowledge of this vehicle was above reproach! I appreciate the delivery of my vehicle too! Thanks so much everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Arkeem was able to meet your needs. At Browns Manassas Hyundai, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Shak Alfonse – GM – shak.alfonse@brownscar.com

May 30, 2021

"Dennis was very nice and helpful. However the title..."

- Msteeter

Dennis was very nice and helpful. However the title person for some reason didn't supply the correct paperwork for me to register my car in NC. Again Dennis helped me with this issue and the paperwork was FedEx to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, Shak Alfonse – GM – shak.alfonse@brownscar.com

April 30, 2021

"Easy transaction and good upfront pricing. I received a..."

- Hyundai4Me

Easy transaction and good upfront pricing. I received a great price on my trade in as well. I would use them again or recommend them to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Shak Alfonse – GM – shak.alfonse@brownscar.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 779 results