Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brown's Manassas Kia

Manassas, VA

4.6
592 Reviews
From our highly regarded customer service to the Buy Happy benefits you'll receive with your next vehicle purchase, our Manassas, VA Kia dealership is the perfect place to shop here in the Chantilly and Fairfax area. We go much further than just offering great deals on new KIA Optima, KIA Sorento, KIA Soul and KIA Sportage models and used cars. We not only have parts and service offerings to keep your current vehicle in its best shape, but we're dedicated to community service. Enjoy a Pressure-Free Shopping Experience as we Find the Perfect New Kia or Used Car for Your Travels Around Chantilly and Fairfax From efficient everyday cars like the new KIA Optima to family friendly SUVs like the KIA Sorento, we have plenty to choose from here in Manassas. Kia has long made affordable cars that hold onto their long-term value, and you'll love the sense of efficiency, technology and style you'll find with your next new SUV or car. Of course we also have a huge selection of used cars for customers from Woodbridge, Falls Church and Washington D.C., including several certified pre-owned Kia editions and other kinds of makes and models. You'll find our financing options are easy to understand and we'll help you find the kind of new or used car deal that makes the most sense for your budget. See Why Customers Buy Happy Then Return to Brown's Kia for Auto Maintenance and Repairs As if a new Kia or a great deal on a used car weren't enough, we extend our Buy Happy benefits to shoppers who visit from Chantilly or Fairfax. This means some additional perks, including some benefits with our parts and service offerings. Keeping your vehicle well-maintained and serviced is an important part of car ownership and we'll happily help you out when it comes to all kinds of repairs and regular visits. See what we're all about here at Brown's Kia by coming over today and we'll go over all your options.

9030 Liberia Ave

Manassas, VA

20110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 592 reviews

December 06, 2021

Great experience all around. Will recommend to family and friends. The car was a bit dirty but it was raining though so I can't blame them for it. More

by taymanii
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Brown's Manassas KIA and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, George Henderson | General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

December 06, 2021

Amazing store, Amazing people. Had the best experience of my life. They are very respectful and professionals. More

by Kerrie Stone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, George Henderson | General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

December 06, 2021

Great place to buy very helpful team they work with me on the price very good experience. More

by Eydis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 08, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, George Henderson | General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

November 29, 2021

Today, my 2016 Kia Sorrento received a 90 thousand mile service. The appointment began on time, was completed in a timely manner and was reasonably-priced, particularly factoring in eligible discounts. M More

by Tim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 01, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, George Henderson | General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

September 27, 2021

I'm a first time BRAND NEW car buyer!! We worked with Duval. He's great!! I got the car I've been wanting a KIA SOUL!! Thanks Duval and thanks Airphon More

by Ms Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 30, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, George Henderson | General Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, george.henderson@brownscar.com, Cell: (703)596-9006

August 13, 2021

I was turned away and manipulated to try to purchase a vehicle instead of why I came to other dealerships, which was to lease a vehicle. I was not happy and very frustrated in my leasing search until I ca More

by J Friend
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

We are elated to hear about your positive experience! Our team works very hard to put customers first. We look forward to helping you again in the future! Wais Safi, General Sales Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, 703.331.8080

August 02, 2021

Duval was an outstanding sales person who I would recommend. He went out of his way to ensure I was cared for throughout the process. More

by lisha957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2021 -

Brown's Manassas Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Wais Safi, General Sales Manager | Brown's Manassas KIA, 703.331.8080

July 27, 2021

It pains me to write this review. I purchased my 2019 Kia Stinger GT1 from Browns. We were going to buy our 2020 Kia Telluride from Browns as well, but at the time, there were inventory shortages, which led More

by caincc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

Asking $8000 over MSRP is the most stupid thing I ever heard. I wish I could give zero stars to this dealership. I called in yesterday to get out of the door pricing on the 2022 kia teluride that they hav More

by Fazal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wayne Jackson
July 12, 2021

As this Kia Car dealer conveniently near to my home, me, my wife and 2 kids planned yesterday to visit the showroom since we intended to buy our second car. The staff got us through from showing our perspec More

by Roger n Shey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

Roger n Shey responded

As this Kia Car dealer conveniently near to my home, me, my wife and 2 kids planned yesterday to visit the showroom since we intended to buy our second car. The staff got us through from showing our perspective, getting with the pricing, test drive to closing deals. Mohsin Shah was really with us went through all the process smoothly showing his expertise, knowledge of the sales and marketing and even acting as an advocate of what we want. He is a great asset to the sales department.

1
...
1 - 10 of 592 results