Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Norco, CA

4.6
481 Reviews

1983 Hamner Ave

Norco, CA

92860

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 481 reviews

September 02, 2021

"Best car buying experience Sales force made us feel like..."

- rgacuca

Best car buying experience Sales force made us feel like care about how we felt about the dealership We will recommend them to others without hesitation

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce
August 26, 2021

"Great service! Max was very helpful when I took my Jeep..."

- Alexismunoz2018@gmail.com

Great service! Max was very helpful when I took my Jeep to get an oil change. They gave a complimentary car wash and vacuumed the interior, all looked good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
August 16, 2021

"What a difference! They are the BEST in the I.E. hands..."

- TONY T.

What a difference! They are the BEST in the I.E. hands down. No up sales or pushing you to get services your vehicle does NOT need. Works with customers while keeping them informed through out the duration of the service! Outstanding customer service. 1ST visit but we will be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MAXIMINO MONROY *****
August 13, 2021

"Max Monroy in service is awesome. Great service,..."

- js

Max Monroy in service is awesome. Great service, friendly, timely, & accommodating. Service and repairs were done right the first time. Very satisfied & grateful for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Monroy
August 10, 2021

"Max is always helping me. Great Dealer service..."

- Mayor

Max is always helping me. Great Dealer service dept.Browning. It has serviced my 2012 Jeep since new. It has 249,500 miles on it. With their help it will go a few hundred more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max in Service
August 02, 2021

"Max did a great job taking care of me. Expedited my oil..."

- Eric

Max did a great job taking care of me. Expedited my oil change when I had something come up. Great service! I recommend this dealerships service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
July 30, 2021

"Highly recommend, customer service is very good and very..."

- Jmontiel24

Highly recommend, customer service is very good and very professional. Came in for oil change and I was in and out and they even fixed my front light that was out pretty quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Front desk
July 28, 2021

"Always very efficient and helpful, friendly and honest. I..."

- Jeepin'

Always very efficient and helpful, friendly and honest. I highly recommend this dealership for purchase and service of vehicles. Service department is awesome! They don't try to oversell services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
July 02, 2021

"Every time I go there, fast , real courteous like they..."

- Danny Delgado

Every time I go there, fast , real courteous like they really understand the customers. Not too many dealerships go to that length. And a washed car! I’m sold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
May 06, 2021

"Great Service! Was in and out quickly. No hassles and..."

- Kaos115

Great Service! Was in and out quickly. No hassles and fixed all necessary issues. Even gave me a quote on a certain requested work service and checked with me for approval before they started since I was not too sure if I wanted it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Hernandez
1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results