About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8

257 Lifetime Reviews

1983 Hamner Ave, Norco, California 92860 Directions
Sales: (951) 272-3110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

257 Reviews of Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"Great Service!"

- SuzyOpsahl

I came in to see if I could get an oil change. Spoke with Mike Colera. He got me in right away with no appointment. He was fast, friendly, and very professional and my car was done in no time at all. I even got my car washed. It was a great experience! Thank You Mike Colera at Browning Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Colera
Nov 03, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for letting us know about your great experience with Mike! Our team works hard to offer a professional, courteous, and respectful experience, so it is wonderful to get this feedback. Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

October 17, 2017

"Good experience "

- Micbus7

Friendly employees and get the job done. It’s close to me and I’m able to get appointments quickly and easily. Give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
Oct 20, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the feedback! We work hard to make sure we can get vehicles in and out quickly, and we're glad you've been able to take advantage of that. Thank you for your loyalty! Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

October 13, 2017

"Good experience "

- Makers mark

Went to browning for oil change for my charger. I have been going to browning for a few years. Service is always good. The employees are friendly. In addition they always send me offers for service making the price affordable. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk
Oct 16, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It was a pleasure to work with you again and we sincerely appreciate the review! Thank you for your loyalty; we look forward to your next visit! Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

September 22, 2017

"Tire rotation "

- Lhommedieu

I just needed a quick tire rotation so I took my car to Browning Dodge. Johnny Lopez was able to get me in and out very quick. The cashier Pearl was also really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Lopez, Pearl
Sep 25, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We really appreciate this great review for Johnny and Pearl! It's wonderful to hear that they provided a quick and friendly service experience! Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

September 14, 2017

"Tire replacement"

- Jesse 235

I have always found the service personal at Browning Dodge to be very accomadating and helpful. The prices are always comparable to other repair shops and they use Dodge parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garcia,Juan
Sep 15, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're glad you've been pleased with the services you've received at Browning, Jesse! We look forward to many more service center visits from you! Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

August 31, 2017

"Great"

- ALynn

I brought my car in for the check engine light that was on. After checking it out ,they let me know it would be a few days before the parts came in, so they got me a rental. They set up everything and made it very stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny
Sep 01, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for sharing your experience at Browning! We're glad that you had an easy and stress-free experience with us, and we hope you continue having them during every visit! Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

August 31, 2017

"Exceptional!"

- ALynn

I used to service my car at Moss since that's where I bought it and I get free oil changes there. After coming here, I will never go back to Moss, Browning is so much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk
Sep 01, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're proud to offer top-notch service at Browning, and we hope we'll continue meeting all your needs and more. Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

August 30, 2017

"First time"

- ramrod1992

The service was as fast as it could be but the staff was very helpful and accommodating. My first time here was pleasant, I'll definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
Aug 31, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the review; we at Browning sincerely appreciate customers taking the time to share their experiences with us! We're glad you were able to visit our world-class service center, and we look forward to seeing you again! Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

August 29, 2017

"Terrific customer service"

- Raechel

The employees here are extremely professional. Not only do they take time to listen to your concerns they also explain in detail everything before hand. I love the wonderful customer service at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pearl Davis
Aug 30, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to review your experience with us, Raechel! We really appreciate the kind feedback. We look forward to seeing you again for more fantastic customer service! Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

August 28, 2017

"Best in the area"

- Ronnie Davis

This dealership has a small town feel and the staff is so friendly. I took my car in to get a tune up and a.c. service, and they really took care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Lopez
Aug 29, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We're so glad we were able to help you out, Ronnie! We appreciate the positive feedback and we hope to see you at Browning again for more top-notch service! Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results