About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.7

332 Lifetime Reviews

1983 Hamner Ave, Norco, California 92860 Directions
Sales: (951) 272-3110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

332 Reviews of Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2018

"Good review "

- Buck

Great service, friendly atmosphere , good people the people at browney dodge in Norco California Treated me with respect and friendly service I would recommend anybody to buy a car or truck from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan c garcia
November 20, 2018

"Service"

- No

Had to take my truck in for various services. From the call to setup service until I got my truck back everyone I dealt with was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in service
November 09, 2018

"Fast friendly service"

- Pena

Service advisor was friendly and explained what services were being done. I was told it would take 1 1/2 hours and it was completed iin less time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
November 01, 2018

"Warranty Repair"

- 300SRT8

Max in service took care of my car from start to finish. The car needed a valve cover gasket replaced and was fixed, washed and waiting for me when I arrived. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Monroy
November 01, 2018

"great to be pleased!"

- Cristisuv

I was received with a “welcome” and “good morning “ smile. I was checked in quickly and asked politely if I wanted a car wash and if any other services came to mind. Car wash was great and information provided was helpful. Waiting area was clean. The service was quick, well within the estimated time. The service tech that checked me in went over what wAs done and answered all previous concerns. Nice guy! Couldn’t be more pleased! Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan. C. Garcia
October 31, 2018

"Motor mounts replaced "

- Ramtrucksrule

Mike took care of us and verified our extended warranty covered the repair. He offered a rental vehicle so we could still drive around when our car was under repair. Finished on time and only had to pay the deductible. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 25, 2018

"Oil change /recall "

- Shelly T

Exceeded my expectations. Max had my truck ready way earlier than promised. Getting a next day appointment was easy. Everything was explained to me before and after. I didn’t know about the gear shift recall, Max brought it to my attention and took care of it without keeping my truck longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max the service writer.
October 24, 2018

"Great customer service and hard working mechanics"

- Figueroa9801

Every time our dodge ram 3500 has a mechanical problem I know we can trust the people here at Browning Dodge to fix the problem at a reasonable cost. Thank you for keeping us on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
October 20, 2018

"Regular maintenance and factory recall "

- Chris

We had 2 cars getting serviced and Steve really took great care of us. While we were waiting, JP showed us a couple of trucks that we are looking to purchase real soon. Both great and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, JP
October 13, 2018

"Great service"

- Kenisha Nolen

Great customer service today, I did not have an appointment I thought oil changes were first come first serve. Maximino advised the schedule was full but he would take care of me. He was very honest and advised it may be a 2 hour wait. My car was done in less than an hour so grateful of the information, fast service and the recommendation of making an appointment in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maximino
1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results