About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.7

315 Lifetime Reviews

1983 Hamner Ave, Norco, California 92860 Directions
Sales: (951) 272-3110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

315 Reviews of Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"Service for recalls and maintenance "

- Scrooge

This is the second time I have had recalls and service work performed at Browning. The service writer, Juan Garcia, is very knowledgeable and kept me regularly updated on the progress of my 2500 Ram Tradesman. Both times my truck was ready when promised and had been washed. This time I had the stock mirrors upgraded to the tow style mirrors in addition to 2 recalls. The service work was impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
September 12, 2018

"Too Busy and Too Long"

- Larry

I had to take my 2 month old 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee in for servicing, as my rear suspension failed. The dealership couldn’t even get to my vehicle for a few days because of their workload of vehicles, and when they did, it took over a week and half after to get all of the parts and fix my vehicle.....two weeks in all. Thankfully, they did arrange for a rental for me to use, which is the only reason I gave the review a 3. Beyond the long timeframe, I had to keep calling the dealership to find out the status of my repair, most of the time, getting the voicemail of the service writer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
August 28, 2018

"Keep 2012 Oil Change"

- Rick B

Excellent service as usual from Max and the team. I’ve been coming to the dealership for a couple of years and I am very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
August 17, 2018

"Recall Work and Airbag sensor going off"

- Ramtrucksrule

Steve took good care of me today. Recall work performed with no problems and air bag light on dash was quoted for their one hour rate. They found it was going off due to debris under the seat. They moved the debris and waived the fee. While their service is usually good, today I was very impressed and am grateful for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 13, 2018

"Did not alleviate the problem?"

- Bubbalu28

I took my truck in for some recall issues and I also told them about some other issues that I had. But they took care of the recall issues and didn’t attempt to fix the other problems. When I asked them if it was all taken care of they said yes, I drive all the way home and found out they didn’t fix the problems! Or address them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Bulot,Shauna Ellough
August 11, 2018

"Thank you "

- Gditty0717

Everyone was friendly and helpful!!! They were efficient and timely. Jose was polite and they had my truck done within 2 hours as opposed to another dealer who told me all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
August 07, 2018

"Good Experience "

- SampleCar

Good service, just make sure to make appointment and EXTRA time when you drop off your car. This dealership now uses Uber to send customers home, very nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob and Greg
August 05, 2018

"Service person Mike outstanding"

- Jeep

I have never found a dealership with good service people. I HAVE NOW. Very nice and I will not go any place else. I was very pleased with the service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 03, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Mramirez

My service advisor was Dirk, he was very friendly and answered all of my questions, I had the best customer service with him. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk
August 03, 2018

"Nitemare!!"

- Hodson scot

Brought my 2008 Durango in for alternator replacement, kept my vehicle for 3 weeks, poor communication, I have the xtended warranty, tried to get other items repaired, transmission noise, transmission coolant line replaced, nothing was covered, who sold me the extended warranty, danced around all the issues and said not covered, I’m pissed!! Jose Garcia was my service writer, nothing covered, just tried to milk me for repairs he said not covered, don’t go here, find yourself a respectable mechanic, this place is a ripoff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose garcia
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results