About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.8

264 Lifetime Reviews

1983 Hamner Ave, Norco, California 92860 Directions
Sales: (951) 272-3110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

264 Reviews of Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2018

"Oil change/ car wash horrible!!!"

- disappointed customer

Went in for a free oil change and car wash as promised. However it took 2 hours and NO car wash. This is a poor display of customer service. I strongly urge other customers to use caution and prepare to be at the service center for a long time just to be disappointed l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t care to remember
February 07, 2018

" The whole experience at Browning Dodge excellent!"

- Chuck

Michael Colera, in the Service department was helpful and very polite , answered all my questions They did a great job on my jeep I appreciate that. The service all around was fantastic . Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael A Colera Jr,
February 07, 2018

"Amazing job Browning Dodge"

- PDavis

Kelly the cashier was pleasant and patient. She made my visit beefy enjoyable. I just came in for an oil change but I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Schell
February 05, 2018

"Oil change / air filter replacement: not happy"

- KristenP

I normally recieve excellent service. The staff is very friendly. However, this past Saturday I did not have a good experience. After my oil change and filter replacement there was white residue on my passenger seat. The panel leading into the air filter Was completely open. When I asked them to clean the seat and put the panel back in on the passenger side I noticed that the panel was warped. The person helping me told me that it was warped and there was nothing he can do. With a little bit of argument he offered to replace it for free and gave me a free oil change. I was not happy. I should not have to argue. I paid over $40,000 for this car from this company; the panel being warped and white residue/stain on my seat is unexcusable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan rex
December 12, 2017

"A very happy man!"

- DODGEMAN5

I wanted to thank Browning Dodge! For their AWESOME! CUSTOMER SERVICE. this was my first time their and it was a great experience. I was there for the recall on the airbags on my 2004 Dodge 1500. Thank you Max in the service department and Marianna at the cashier's desk. Thank you very much! For also washing my truck after my oil change. Merry Christmas, Sincerely, Oscar Mendoza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max in Service. And Marianna at the cashier's
Dec 13, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Oscar, we are so happy to read this review about your visit to our service center! It can be nerve-wracking to try out a new service center, so we can't thank you enough for this feedback about your first visit here. We will make sure that Max and Marianna know how much you appreciated their help. Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

December 09, 2017

"Fast and friendly service "

- Franksolano

Good service fast friendly,knowledgeable, helpful. Really good explaining problems with vehicle, suggestions, clean environment in waiting room , comfortable, communitive.. handled with car. Cashier overtly friendly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
Dec 11, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

We really appreciate this wonderful review for our service center! It is fantastic to hear that our team offered a comfortable, knowledgeable, and fast service experience. Please let us know if we can ever be of further assistance! Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

December 01, 2017

"Excellent service, everyone is friendly and courteous. "

- sewwatt

I have been to two other Chrysler dealerships and Browning has them beat hands down. Great service and very friendly staff. Highly recommend this dealership for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Guarcia was very personable.
Dec 04, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you for coming here to Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM for your vehicle's needs. We're glad to hear that you have encountered great service and friendly staff, and that you recommend us! Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

November 02, 2017

"Great Service!"

- SuzyOpsahl

I came in to see if I could get an oil change. Spoke with Mike Colera. He got me in right away with no appointment. He was fast, friendly, and very professional and my car was done in no time at all. I even got my car washed. It was a great experience! Thank You Mike Colera at Browning Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Colera
Nov 03, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

This is fantastic to hear, thank you so much for letting us know about your great experience with Mike! Our team works hard to offer a professional, courteous, and respectful experience, so it is wonderful to get this feedback. Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

October 17, 2017

"Good experience "

- Micbus7

Friendly employees and get the job done. It’s close to me and I’m able to get appointments quickly and easily. Give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
Oct 20, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the feedback! We work hard to make sure we can get vehicles in and out quickly, and we're glad you've been able to take advantage of that. Thank you for your loyalty! Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

October 13, 2017

"Good experience "

- Makers mark

Went to browning for oil change for my charger. I have been going to browning for a few years. Service is always good. The employees are friendly. In addition they always send me offers for service making the price affordable. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dirk
Oct 16, 2017 -

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram responded

It was a pleasure to work with you again and we sincerely appreciate the review! Thank you for your loyalty; we look forward to your next visit! Our thanks for trusting Browning with your vehicle's care, Donovan Ricks, Service Director

1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results