About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.7

341 Lifetime Reviews

1983 Hamner Ave, Norco, California 92860 Directions
Sales: (951) 272-3110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

342 Reviews of Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2019

"Fast and efficient service. "

- No

Brought my Durango in for a scheduled appointment at 9am for 2 recall issues, car ready an hour later. Thank you for the prompt and efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
February 16, 2019

" Not so pleasant "

- Korteland93

The service advisor Juan one was somewhat friendly I was in the dealer for an oil change and a couple of recalls, after leaving the dealership I had a light pop up on the dash I had tried to reach out to Juan multiple times during the week left messages and never heard anything back very unprofessional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan
February 16, 2019

"Repair/service department "

- Jeeper288

I’d like to commend the professionalism and great customer service at Browning Dodge and Jeep in Norco. Max was extremely helpful in ensuring that My transportation needs were covered during the repair work done on my Jeep Grand Cherokee for 3 days. Everyone in the dealership seems to have very positive attitude and value their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
February 09, 2019

"Replace dead battery under warranty "

- Bob27

Vehicle towed to dealer on Monday afternoon with a dead battery. We checked on progress late Tuesday afternoon and were told that they had to order new battery which was being installed at the time. We were able to pick up the car on Wednesday morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 30, 2019

"In and out, great experience "

- Nukldiver

Showed up without an appointment for an oil change and recall computer reflash. Was in and out in less than an hour. Michael was a pleasure to deal with, customer service was on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Colera
January 24, 2019

"Greate service as always "

- Vato

To me browning dodge its the best dealer in the are Awesome service friendly assistance They never takes to much to fix my car it's just excelente good job Team Of Browning dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mister max monroy
January 15, 2019

" Above and beyond. "

- DjMartin2192

My 2019 ram 1500 electrical shut down and would not allow me to start or do anything with my truck. It was towed to Browning where they spent two days trying to duplicate the issue but couldn’t, it didn’t even throw a code. Juan Garcia help to me Saturday afternoon at 4:55 PM, was very personable and able to get me into a loaner which I didn’t expect but was very grateful. Thank you so much! They still weren’t able to diagnose the issue, I’m hoping it was a glitch. I will definitely drive out of my way to utilize this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rSo Juan Garcia
January 15, 2019

"Fast, Efficient, Friendly, Reasonable Price"

- Nancy, 444

Just visited Browning for a recall notice and oil change. The service writer Kayla was awesome. My entire dealer experience is summed up by the title of my review: fast, efficient, friendly, and reasonable price. The icing on the great cake was no pushy recommendations for "extra work". Love it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Nyquist Service Writer
December 29, 2018

"Professional "

- Shelly T

From start to finish of an 18 day accident repair, every person we encountered was helpful and professional. They went over and beyond of what was expected of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla, Isaac
December 27, 2018

"Browning Dodge service Department"

- Durango

Customer service was excellent once their , I had called to schedule maintenance leaving a message never received a return phone call , it was easier going there getting inline dealing with service agent , She took the time needed to drop my vehicle off and corresponded throughout the day until completed and ready , Browning Dodge is excellent in all areas you just need patients when they are busy ... or maybe some additional service consultants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results