About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4.7

289 Lifetime Reviews

1983 Hamner Ave, Norco, California 92860 Directions
Sales: (951) 272-3110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Browning Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
May 20, 2018

"Problem with transmission"

- oldgal

When I arrived I was greeted immediately. The service rep listened and wrote down all of my concerns and issues. I left my car but did not hear from him. I called twice in the afternoon but had to leave a voice mail. I called again and he said he was not sure what was going on and would call me before he left for the day. I never heard from him. I waited until almost noon the next day and he still had not called me. I called and left a message again and he still did not call me. I called his supervisor and stated my concerns. The supervisor went to him and told him to call me. He still did not call, so I called the supervisor again who was shocked he still did not call and went to him and stood by him until he called me. Finally found out the part that was needed was not readily available. It might be 2 days, 2 weeks, 2 months before they can get the part but would be ok to drive until then. After the car was at the dealer for 3 days, I picked it up. No apology from the rep. I am old but I still deserve better service than this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan was the supervisor, Dirk was the rep
May 15, 2018

"Warranty issue"

- Acere

Great service, air bag, start/ignition and seat belt lights were lit up and dealer found the problem within a day, definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
May 03, 2018

"Airbag Recall"

- dankray

Recall taken care of quickly and very professionally! Available appointments made it convenient to get this done. Easy in and out, very upfront on everything they were going to do. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
April 16, 2018

"Getting it Right"

- stephenb

Finally the brake issue was resolved. Spending several years going to an independent repair shop I decided to return the Jeep dealer. Good job Mike...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike the service advisor
April 15, 2018

"Best in town!"

- arielreza

Absolutely LOVE this dealership. Had previously gone to Moss Bros because that’s where I bought my car from and had nothing but issues with customer services and then say I needed a bunch of unnecessary work. Had my second opinion at Browning and the dealership is the total opposite! Great customer service and amazing service department. They even washed my car which Moss laughed at when I asked. LOVE LOVE Browning, feels good to have a dealership I can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garcia
April 07, 2018

"Outstanding Experience "

- Mo

Had dealer install, integrated brake in-dash switch installed. Got the best price. On time and quality work. Complimentary Washed and overall very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 06, 2018

"Always wonderful "

- Dalli

The service department is always helpful and works fast. Will definitely be back. Everyone is very friendly and prices are very reasonable. Thanks for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cashier
April 05, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Luvmydodge

I had excellent customer service and the service to my car was fast and efficient. I love Browning Dodge....I will never buy or service a car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max was wonderful and the cashier was so sweet and very efficient
April 01, 2018

"They need a customer service lesson"

- CherylS

My husband worked with Angela for several weeks to find just the right Challenger SXT. When we were ready we met with Angela and Jesus who were both very attentive and good to work with. Things went south when I asked why they wanted to run a credit check since I was financing thru my credit union, had the pre-approval letter and a bank draft for them. The sales manager Chris brought in the supposed finance manager who treated me like a two year old, lied to my face and then claimed on the next breath he hadn’t, and basically implied we were deadbeats who couldn’t be trusted. All this from a finance dept who is an agent for my credit union. I’d hate to see how he treated people who were financing with a bank they were NOT partnered with. At that point I was ready to walk but decided to give them one more chance because my husband had been waiting to get what he wanted. Well, after over three hours of this ordeal we were then ushered into Paul from Finance’s office to finally sign the paperwork. Paul was barely civil and was VERY put out that I would not buy the extended warranty from him because we could get the same deal with our credit union for much less. He even made the comment that he “hoped I understood what I was buying” and sarcastically said he hoped we didn’t have any trouble with the car, implying we wouldn’t be covered. He couldn’t have been more clear about what he thought of me if he had ended his comment with a you dumb woman at the end. Then he pouted for the rest of the transaction. When I asked him what term he put on the loan paperwork he told me to “figure it out with your credit union.” WOW! This guy is the closer, the last thing the customer remembers before they take delivery of the car. Not very smart having someone like Paul in this role. I actually felt sorry for Angela and Jesus because I bet this so-called finance dept loses sales for them. Plus I think they sat on our paperwork because we complained. It shouldn’t take over 3 hours to purchase a car when all you need to do is draw up the docs and accept a check. A big fat check by the way. Since this was a Costco sale I will also be letting them know about our less than stellar experience. Very disappointing. It really ruined what should have been an exciting experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela, Jesus, Chris, The Finance Manager and Paul.
March 29, 2018

"Great service"

- Kelly123

Great Service Thankyou Max. I would definitely recommend this Dealership for any work you may need on your vehicle. The staff is friendly , helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results