Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bruce Bennett Nissan

Wilton, CT

4.6
823 Reviews
We are working as quickly, and as safely as possible. Keeping our customers in mind our showroom is currently closed to the public, however Bruce Bennett Nissan IS open to meet all of your vehicle needs. We are offering curbside sales service, and will do all we can to accommodate ALL of our customers. Please feel free to either call us at 203-544-8371, and/or go online to www.brucebennettnissan.com, and schedule an appointment with us. Bruce Bennett Nissan has been in business for 30 years serving the greater Danbury, Norwalk, Stamford and Bridgeport areas with truly exceptional customer service.

978 Danbury Road

Wilton, CT

06897

Directions

By Type

Showing 823 reviews

June 03, 2021

"i make an appointment at 10am to test drive a car at..."

- keith.allain

i make an appointment at 10am to test drive a car at noon, drive an hour get there at 11:45am and am told that the car had been sold. my advice to anyone is, do not trust these people.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
amanda
Jun 23, 2021 -

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Please give me a call so we can discuss. -Jason Reis, General Manager

May 29, 2021

"José was incredible on helping me on getting the car that..."

- Mega200

José was incredible on helping me on getting the car that i love. I Will recommend him for anyone looking for a car. Bruce bennett was excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José urresta
Jun 23, 2021 -

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for the recommendation and for the review! -Jason Reis, General Manager

May 28, 2021

"The dealership is fine, good selection of cars to choose..."

- Visa2577$

The dealership is fine, good selection of cars to choose from, nice salesman aswell, really helpful people. I worked with Jeremiah Rosario and he went above and beyond for not only me but his customers aswell. The only thing that ruined the experience with the dealership is the GM Jason Reis. He was rude and disrespectful towards me and I didn't appreciate it at all. The other sales managers where fine, there nice and work hard to get you approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeremiah Rosario
May 28, 2021 -

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, we greatly appreciate it. Should you need any further assistance we are here to assist. Have a wonderful holiday weekend!! Jason Reis General Manager

May 27, 2021

"They sold me a car that was junk it gave me problems..."

- Yaya19832010

They sold me a car that was junk it gave me problems since I bought it had the car for about a year in a half been to the dealership more than 10 times service department rude don’t recommend this delarship to no one if u purchase a car here make sure u check the vehicle really good u take to get fix car g. Car comes out worst they get u for u. Ur money

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha Melendez
May 23, 2021

"I have been going here since I was 16 years old! Nissan..."

- Taylorpersons1

I have been going here since I was 16 years old! Nissan always works with me whether it’s ending lease early or helping me into a new vehicle once my lease is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
Jun 23, 2021 -

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for the review! And for your continued business. -Jason Reis, General Manager

May 03, 2021

"Went I arrived at Bruce Bennett at about 9AM.. Seth was..."

- PaulO

Went I arrived at Bruce Bennett at about 9AM.. Seth was right there at the door waiting to welcome me. He has a warm greeting and immediately you know he is a professional that cares. I explained what I was looking for and that I had leased a car from BB and was now looking to buy a preowned Sentra... had a good experience which came out of lease last November. Seth showed me the two cares that made sense and I drove both of them. Seth explained all the details and calculations. I need to talk over the details with my wife. I would recommend Seth Robinson to anyone interested in a Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Thank you for the recommendation

April 22, 2021

"I am not ultimately the individual having purchased the..."

- CHARLES AMBROSECCHIA

I am not ultimately the individual having purchased the car but one of my very best friends was a loyal customer at Bruce Bennet Nissan. He was literally scammed. Since I get non-stop advertisements form them on Facebook (and I wouldn't drive a Nissan if it was the last car on earth) I decided to post a very professional reply to the ad. What these folks did, was delete the comment (OK), block me for the Facebook page (as if I cared) BUT then they also reported me to Facebook and had my account suspended. All while I had to be on a business-related LIVE video. To say that they are completely unprofessional is an understatement. I am looking forward to speaking with Jason Reis (their GM) as I am getting ready to now share a very nice viral video created with all of their very unhappy customers (right from their Google Reviews). Ultimately facebook found my comment not to violate any rule so they restored my account but NOW, I intend to do everything possible to share whom these people really are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"My husband and I worked with Mr. Seth Robinson. Mr...."

- CElissa

My husband and I worked with Mr. Seth Robinson. Mr. Robinson was extremely professional, down to earth, helped us find the right vehicle that would fit our family’s needs. Thank you Mr. Robinson for going above and beyond for us. We appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Great to hear it! Thank you for your business. -Jason Reis, General Manager

March 30, 2021

"Hazem and Ting were great with my purchase. Had a bit of..."

- bachat3ro

Hazem and Ting were great with my purchase. Had a bit of a hiccup after purchase regarding the car but Ting was able to help and make things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Congratulations on the purchase, I'm glad it all worked out. Thank you for this review! -Jason Reis, General Manager

March 27, 2021

"Seth Robinson did amazing job helping me to get the..."

- deepseaw

Seth Robinson did amazing job helping me to get the vehicle I was looking for! Excellent professional! Now I am enjoying my new Rogue 2021!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 07, 2021 -

Bruce Bennett Nissan responded

Congratulations on the new Rogue! I'm glad Seth could help you. -Jason Reis, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 823 results