About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bruce Bennett Nissan

4.8

570 Lifetime Reviews

978 Danbury Road, Wilton, Connecticut 06897
Call (203) 544-8371

570 Reviews of Bruce Bennett Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Great Dealer and Service"

- Malika

David has been very helpful and great dealer. He is v knowledgeable and guides you in meeting your families need. I have a young daughter and he was so considerate of my time. He was v patient even when I had to ask him same thing twice. He helped expedite the entire paperwork and we were in and out in no time. He is one of the best car dealer that I dealt with as he didn't pressurize me on purchasing the car instead focused on providing great rate and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Reyes-Guerra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Nissan was not on my radar - pleasantly surprised"

- kicksowner

I had almost decided to go with a Honda or Subaru. The Nissan dealership was a bit of a drive, but I'd leased there back in the '90's and had a good experience, so I thought I'd give Nissans a look. I was only barely aware of the Kicks and, after driving it, was impressed with the features for the price. I had been turned off based on the HP listed in reviews, but found the power was fine for me. Dave, the salesman I dealt with was fair, honest and not all hype. He gave me good info and was mindful of my needs and advocated for me with management. I got the price I wanted on the lease and picked up the car the next day. Love the car and the experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Reyes-Guerra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sue Demecs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great Car, Great Dealer"

- Grateful

David is great to work with. He has a nice way of explaining things to you, while guiding you into making your own best decision without pressuring you. He is very knowledgeable of his cars, and I enjoyed working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Reyes-Guerra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"We’ve gone Rogue!"

- DoctorEm

Starting 2019 off right with an amazing experience at Bruce Bennett Nissan with Steve Papadakos! Thanks for getting us into this great new vehicle. It was great to shop local for this great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Papadakos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sue Demecs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Feeling confident about our purchase"

- Greg

After visiting several dealerships and meeting several salesman, none of which made us very comfortable with purchasing a vehicle. Rodney however is an exceptional salesmen. He took the time to answer our questions and find great finance options for us. When we purchase our next car. We’ll be sure to go to Rodney again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Bullock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Excellent Salesman"

- Jrhwang73

Couldn't ask for better salesman. Rodney is very honest not pushy. He listens to what you're looking for and does his best to stick within your budget. I most definitely will be working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Bullock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Great"

- Davemac123

Rodney is a true professional and a pleasure to deal with. I have not found a more dedicated salesman since I have begun my search for a pre owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Bullock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"1st Class Service."

- Yes 1st. Class

I have a fair credit score not the best and I drove off the lot with my DREAM car. The way Mr. Rodney Bullock treated me was amazing. 1st. Class all the way. We all search for the best deal and service. You will experience that with him. Please get in touch with this amazing man. All Salesmen are not the same. He went way beyond the call of duty. Thank you Mr. Bullock. You shall see me soon when my son needs a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Bullock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Thorough and eye opening "

- Jlt3396

Rodney Bullock is a very capable and knowledgeable salesperson. He makes sure that you have plenty of options to choose from all while trying to find you the lowest prices. The best part about the whole experience is that he does it all with a smile on his face!! I would definitely recommend Rodney to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Bullock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"My.New Rigue"

- 2019 Nissan Rogue

I love my bew Rouge SL!!!! Steve and Jason are the best. I recommed them highly! With some credit challenges every other dealership told me I I could not lease or buy a car! But these two made it happen for me and my kids! WE LOVE BRUCE BENNETT NISSAN AND FEEL PART OF THE FAMILY NOW!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Papadakos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Reis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 570 results